Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mall Chevrolet

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.5
997 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mall Chevrolet in Cherry Hill Welcome to your Chevrolet dealership in Cherry Hill, Mall Chevrolet. We are the preferred dealer for New Jersey and Pennsylvania customers when it comes to new and used Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs. Located near the state border between NJ and PA at 75 Haddonfield Road, we provide sales and services to Marlton, Philadelphia and all of South Jersey. Visit us anytime from Monday through Thursday between 9AM and 9PM or Friday and Saturday from 9AM to 6PM. Cherry Hill Chevrolet Dealer Serving Marlton, Philadelphia and South Jersey Conveniently located in South Jersey, Mall Chevrolet is just a short 8 mile drive away for Marlton and Philadelphia Chevrolet shoppers. As you'll see, all of our vehicles embody the combination of performance, luxury and style unique to the Chevy brand. Some of our best sellers include the sporty Camaro, reliable Silverado 1500 and family-friendly Equinox. In addition, we offer the brand new Malibu and Cruze, among many other cars, trucks and SUVs. Interested in a test drive? Give us a call at (866) 295-7102 today! Parts and Service in South Jersey In addition to new and used car and truck sales, Mall Chevrolet also offers world-class repairs, maintenance and auto parts to our Cherry Hill and Marlton Chevrolet drivers as part of our wide range of services. Whether you need a simple oil change or a hard-to-find OEM part, come to Mall Chevrolet in Cherry Hill, NJ. If you prefer to have a professionally trained technician service your car, you can count on us to get the job done right the first time. We also have a full service body shop that can take care of all our auto needs. In addition, we offer great lease specials. Check out our current Chevy lease deals online right here on our website.
Contact Dealership

75 Haddonfield Rd

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

By Type

Showing 997 reviews

July 06, 2020

"my spark"

- domdom216

I have been coming to mall chevy for a long time and I have always been treated very well when people ask me were did I get the car I always tell them mall chevy I been buying cars and trucks there for lots of years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 05, 2020

" Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- ROCKYENG50

Just your standard maintenance, everything went well and I will be back again. The online appointments is the way to go, very easy to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"Mall Chavy has given me great service for years from me..."

- coolbernieb1

Mall Chavy has given me great service for years from me purchasing a car there to me getting service done , it's always been a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2020

"Customer service was great when purchasing my vehicle and..."

- loveboogiebug

Customer service was great when purchasing my vehicle and during my recent oil change appointment. Keep up the good work Mall Chevy! I will refer friends and family to Mall Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 03, 2020

"My appointment ran smooth. I didn’t have to wait to long...."

- tynishabraxton28

My appointment ran smooth. I didn’t have to wait to long. They fixed what my concern was and didn’t have any problems cause i had already had it fixed a couple months ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Very nice. Clean. Great customer service. Great social..."

- jason_w19125

Very nice. Clean. Great customer service. Great social distancing. And wearing masks. Did not have to wait. They also fix a recall wish is a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
July 03, 2020

"Fast and knoeledgable"

- TMcgui2

I have nothing but good to say about this dealership, from the day I purchased my Malibu till the present I have only had my car serviced by Mall Chevrolet because I have total trust in their abilities to keep my car in top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Service "

- ELIZMASON

The service team is friendly and thorough with checking my vehicle. I've bought several vehicles from Mall Chevy and the only problem I have is I think the prices for servicing vehicles is very pricey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"I was relieved to receive a repair time the same day I..."

- pega127

I was relieved to receive a repair time the same day I called. Upon arrival, your service representative pleasantly and Covid safely, took my info on the problem, informed me of the $139.00 diagnostic cost(I considered that high!) and told me he’d text me when ready. My vehicle was repaired completely and on time. I was dropped off a little early for my vehicle and waited in your waiting room. Everyone was safely distancing; but furniture was not being re-sanitized as customers left to retrieve their cars. Not feeling great about that oversight. Also, when my vehicle was brought to me after repair; the driver did not wipe down the wheel, door, seat; etc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan McCartney
July 03, 2020

"They are very friendly. They are also very knowledgeable...."

- Shnqrddck

They are very friendly. They are also very knowledgeable. They will work hard to find what you’re looking for that fits your budget!! GREAT ENVIRONMENT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 997 results