Back

Mall Chevrolet

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.6
2,080 Reviews
Mall Chevrolet in Cherry Hill Welcome to your Chevrolet dealership in Cherry Hill, Mall Chevrolet. We are the preferred dealer for New Jersey and Pennsylvania customers when it comes to new and used Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs. Located near the state border between NJ and PA at 75 Haddonfield Road, we provide sales and services to Marlton, Philadelphia and all of South Jersey. Visit us anytime from Monday through Thursday between 9AM and 9PM or Friday and Saturday from 9AM to 6PM. Cherry Hill Chevrolet Dealer Serving Marlton, Philadelphia and South Jersey Conveniently located in South Jersey, Mall Chevrolet is just a short 8 mile drive away for Marlton and Philadelphia Chevrolet shoppers. As you'll see, all of our vehicles embody the combination of performance, luxury and style unique to the Chevy brand. Some of our best sellers include the sporty Camaro, reliable Silverado 1500 and family-friendly Equinox. In addition, we offer the brand new Malibu and Cruze, among many other cars, trucks and SUVs. Interested in a test drive? Give us a call at (866) 295-7102 today! Parts and Service in South Jersey In addition to new and used car and truck sales, Mall Chevrolet also offers world-class repairs, maintenance and auto parts to our Cherry Hill and Marlton Chevrolet drivers as part of our wide range of services. Whether you need a simple oil change or a hard-to-find OEM part, come to Mall Chevrolet in Cherry Hill, NJ. If you prefer to have a professionally trained technician service your car, you can count on us to get the job done right the first time. We also have a full service body shop that can take care of all our auto needs. In addition, we offer great lease specials. Check out our current Chevy lease deals online right here on our website.
Contact Dealership

75 Haddonfield Rd

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,080 reviews

July 05, 2022

I drive from Philly to get my vehicle serviced, that should tell you something. I trust them with the care of my vehicle. More

by dwayne.combs57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Romanchak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

The people at Mall Chevy did a great job with my repair. I was very satisfied with the end result and the people that helped me. More

by gormanr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Romanchak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 02, 2022

This is the 4th car I purchased from Mall Chevy and the experience was awesome. Ben B. Got me exactly what I wanted and at a great price. I absolutely love mall Chevy and will always be a return customer. More

by Melissa326
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bangura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 01, 2022

Body Shop did a Great Job Robert the Manager was nice to deal with! Car Looks Great !! More

by jack72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert at Body Shop
July 01, 2022

The salesman ( Jim Borgmann) was a good influence on me getting a new truck. Very knowledgeable and helpful More

by jamestheisler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Borgmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Romanchak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dominc Greco,
July 01, 2022

I requested service for an oil change, this was done expeditiously, thank you. However, I was forced to do another oil change before the miles or time period was due because the filters were never chan More

by Clareromero02@gmail.com
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Donofrio
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Romanchak
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

Absolutely love Mall Chevy. I’ve bought two cars from them and my mom recently bought one from them as well. I got my car serviced. It was quick and easy! More

by celliphajoseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Romanchak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Leased my 7th vehicle from Mall Chevy and salesman Jim B. Never had a problem always get a great deal. Quick process More

by MYERICA0928
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Borgmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 28, 2022

Pretty busy dealership but long as you have an appointment you’re good. You’ll be in and out in a timely manner. More

by ayyedp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Bangura
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Other service guy with the glasses gets 5 stars
June 27, 2022

Aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa aaa great service. More

by Thaddeus411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Donofrio
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andy Romanchak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,080 results