Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mall Chevrolet

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.6
1,533 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mall Chevrolet in Cherry Hill Welcome to your Chevrolet dealership in Cherry Hill, Mall Chevrolet. We are the preferred dealer for New Jersey and Pennsylvania customers when it comes to new and used Chevrolet cars, trucks and SUVs. Located near the state border between NJ and PA at 75 Haddonfield Road, we provide sales and services to Marlton, Philadelphia and all of South Jersey. Visit us anytime from Monday through Thursday between 9AM and 9PM or Friday and Saturday from 9AM to 6PM. Cherry Hill Chevrolet Dealer Serving Marlton, Philadelphia and South Jersey Conveniently located in South Jersey, Mall Chevrolet is just a short 8 mile drive away for Marlton and Philadelphia Chevrolet shoppers. As you'll see, all of our vehicles embody the combination of performance, luxury and style unique to the Chevy brand. Some of our best sellers include the sporty Camaro, reliable Silverado 1500 and family-friendly Equinox. In addition, we offer the brand new Malibu and Cruze, among many other cars, trucks and SUVs. Interested in a test drive? Give us a call at (866) 295-7102 today! Parts and Service in South Jersey In addition to new and used car and truck sales, Mall Chevrolet also offers world-class repairs, maintenance and auto parts to our Cherry Hill and Marlton Chevrolet drivers as part of our wide range of services. Whether you need a simple oil change or a hard-to-find OEM part, come to Mall Chevrolet in Cherry Hill, NJ. If you prefer to have a professionally trained technician service your car, you can count on us to get the job done right the first time. We also have a full service body shop that can take care of all our auto needs. In addition, we offer great lease specials. Check out our current Chevy lease deals online right here on our website.
Contact Dealership

75 Haddonfield Rd

Cherry Hill, NJ

08002

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,533 reviews

May 12, 2021

"Thank you I love my malibu after some trials and..."

- azimmerman62

Thank you I love my malibu after some trials and agravation it was worth it in the end we are happy good bless and stay safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"The place was very welcoming. Nice car selection but a..."

- smalls_wayne

The place was very welcoming. Nice car selection but a lil expensive. Came in without a car or money in pocket and left out with a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan
May 12, 2021

"Excellent staff and amazing. Always greets me when I..."

- Leslie Lemmerman

Excellent staff and amazing. Always greets me when I arrive, very friendly and caring about my service. Very pleased with the service and Time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"My experience at Mall is excellent.Andy is the best..."

- DOTTIE7557

My experience at Mall is excellent. Andy is the best Service Representative I have ever seen.! Andy is always to answer my questions and ready to explain my Malibu Function and Maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"The service department at Mall Chevy is exceptional. I..."

- KATHERINEG1

The service department at Mall Chevy is exceptional. I feel confident and satisfied with the work they have done on my amazing and fun 2017 Volt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Everybody in the Mall Chevrolet energy was so good..."

- preciousbaby4832@gmail.com

Everybody in the Mall Chevrolet energy was so good everybody's very nice polite nice environment to purchase a car from I would recommend anybody to go there and purchase a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan new employee (3) months @ Dominique one of the sales managers I love both of their energy they're both very good salesman.
May 10, 2021

"Was able to make an appointment the night before and drop..."

- ddoylejr518

Was able to make an appointment the night before and drop vehicle off and come back and pickup. Fast and very convenient service. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Excellent service excellent everything excellent customer..."

- bobpardys

Excellent service excellent everything excellent customer experience excellent customer service i would recommend the service department to my friends who are looking for a great service manager to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Recently took my C8 in for service. Andy (Service..."

- joeruth5

Recently took my C8 in for service. Andy (Service Advisor) took great care of me. Dominic (Mechanic) treats my car like it was his own. He is always happy to answer my numerous questions. John (Service Manager) greets me and is there if I need anything. JJ (Salesperson) always there to support me. Mall Chevrolet feels like home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dominic, Corvette Mechanic, JJ, Salesperson
May 05, 2021

"Jim Borgmann was a pleasure to do business with. He was..."

- sgonzalez405

Jim Borgmann was a pleasure to do business with. He was polite and did a great job at making the purchase process easy and quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,533 results