About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.1

229 Lifetime Reviews

4345 Buford Drive, Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (770) 945-0839

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2016

"Customer Care "

- 1HappyMom

We are extremely happy with the above and beyond customer care we have received from The Mall of Georgia Chrysler,Jeep, Dodge Dealership. I want to thank Clay Taylor for following through on making sure our daughters new Jeep Cherokee got the detailed attention it needed to make it 'perfect'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Taylor
July 12, 2016

"Bad shopping experience"

- halkarp

I was shopping for a used car and checked the stock on their website. I found at least one car of interest and went to check the car's history. There was no link online and I went into the dealership to inquire about the car and to get a history report. The history report was not a Carfax but was an Autocheck report that was vague and incomplete but showed the first owner as a rental; this was denied by the salesman when questioned. This was the only dealership in the Buford area to not give quality history reports online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr Cappy Jr., Chad
July 09, 2016

"Dodge Durango Citadel"

- Ms.Julie

Great experience! Love my new Durango! Ask for Max Skipper! Tell him Ms. Julie sent ya! We had been to several car dealerships, MOG had what we were looking for at a price we were comfortable with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Skipper
June 27, 2016

"The easiest car buying experience"

- Kevin F.

I just purchased a used/new vehicle (2016 Honda Accord) from Mall of Ga Chrysler/Jeep. Michael Rowe was the Sales Person that I worked with. I immediately felt that Mike was genuinely an honest and good person. I didn't feel that typical "vultureristic" used car salesman feeling that one usually experiences as soon as you pull up to a used car dealer. Mike was easy going and worked very hard to get the deal done. I'd recommend him to anyone that's in the market of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rowe
June 23, 2016

"Jeff Patrick"

- Linda E

Thanks for your great service!!! If you need help ask for Jeff he is super easy to deal with:) Thanks for helping me find a car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Patrick
June 21, 2016

"Quick and knows what they are doing!!!"

- csoinatl

I went in to purchase a Dodge Journey that I found online. This was the first time I was in a dealership in along time. I was slightly anxious, but Bill and Jim made the whole experience enjoyable and exciting. They were able to get the exact Journey that I wanted, and also provide a reasonable financing terms. They were also able to get me a good trade in allowance on my 2008 PT Cruiser. I would recommend going to see this dealership for any CDJ vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plachter, Jim (from finance)
June 15, 2016

"Great experience with a friendly no pressure staff"

- jai610

JC is the best salesperson I have ever had to deal with hands down. His friendly no pressure tactics made it a great experience. Sales was great, finance and management worked together to work out a great deal for me. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.C. , Noe
June 15, 2016

"Efficient and Enjoyable Experience"

- erik102207

Working with Bill Plachter at MoGA CDJ was an easy, efficient, and even an enjoyable experience. Thanks in part to their partnership with USAA the process was simple and they offered an up front discount that exceeded what was shown on my USAA certificate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Plachter
June 14, 2016

"Quick process."

- Dmr615

My experience at MOG Chrysler was short and to the point. Though I did have a hiccup alone the process, the dealership worked hard to earn my business. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M. Eubanks
May 31, 2016

"He was a great person he approached to us with respect and e"

- Jorge.rejon97

He helped choose the car we wanted and helped us very well ! I'am definitely satisfied! He was very nice and professional , I will definitely recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC
21 - 30 of 229 results