About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mall of Georgia Ford

3.9

230 Lifetime Reviews

4525 Nelson Brogdon Blvd (HWY 20), Buford, Georgia 30518 Directions
Sales: (678) 515-9339

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Mall of Georgia Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2012

"Tom was fantastic! We did some hard negotiating for the..."

- ryan9928

Tom was fantastic! We did some hard negotiating for the new Escape and they dealt with us very professionally and courteously and we ended up with the deal we were looking for. Financing was smooth and painless and the whole experience was pleasant. Would highly recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Richards
August 08, 2012

"Felix was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He responded..."

- scottmaria

Felix was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He responded to my email inquiry quickly. When I came to the showroom he did not pressure me into anything. While we were waiting he carried on a very pleasant conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Rosianu
Other Employees : Felix Rosianu
August 02, 2012

"I had visited the dealer earlier in the month and came..."

- ramairgt1

I had visited the dealer earlier in the month and came close to a number but was still about $700 off of what I was willing to pay. This was after I walked out and they ran out into the parking lot after me with their "final number" Fast forward to July 31st I called the dealer and told them I received a $750 coupon in the mail and that I will stop by later in the week to buy the truck. The salesman begged me to come in that day since it was the end of the month and I wouldn't get the pricing they offered after that day. I was actually driving north over an hour away and he told me they would honor the coupon and he would personally give me $100 out of his own pocket. I agreed to take a trip to the dealer, they had the truck right out front, ready to go. I get inside and he goes "we cant accept the coupon because it was already figured into the price" So I drove over an hour out of my way only to find out they couldn't do the deal. I had even asked them if they could add 2 accessories that would equal the $750. Nope. I will NEVER even look at a car their again and I will make sure my friends and family will NEVER step foot on their lot. I have bought over 20 fords in my short lifetime and will shop elsewhere from here on out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin , Tom Richards
Feb 21, 2013 -

Mall of Georgia Ford responded

Incentives change and inventory changes. We do all we can to meet the desires of our prospective Customers. We wish we could have come to an agreement.

July 27, 2012

"I live in Cleveland,Tn and have been hunting for a Mini..."

- dale.rose

I live in Cleveland,Tn and have been hunting for a Mini Cooper for my wife.She located one on the internet at Mall of Ga Ford,so we made the three hour trip there and purchased the car.Everyone there gave us the help we needed and we are wel pleased with our purchase,,DALE ROSE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve fricks
July 21, 2012

"My wife and I recently purchased a new Ford Explorer at..."

- dickblimline

My wife and I recently purchased a new Ford Explorer at The Mall Of Georgia Ford. The overall experience was excellent. Ask for Mike Dodson, he is knowledgeable about his vehicles and takes the time to make you feel comfortable in purchasing a vehicle. Visit the Mall Of Georgia Ford, you will be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dodson
July 20, 2012

"Prior to purchase I emailed several questions regarding..."

- wupshaw

Prior to purchase I emailed several questions regarding the vehicle which were answered timely. Once at the dealership, all staff encountered were very friendly and helpful. Transaction was completed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Thomas
July 15, 2012

"Great, knowledgeable staff; they're hustling, but they..."

- par64mfl

Great, knowledgeable staff; they're hustling, but they don't cut you short. Jaime Melendez was very easy to work with, and cut through the red tape with ease. It was very easy to move through each department to finalize my sale. I only came in to look, but after a few minutes with Jaime, an hour later I was out the door in my Ranger.If you're in the market for a Ford, these guys may very well have what you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Melendez
June 25, 2012

"I had en excellent experience with the Mall of GA Ford..."

- Tammy 13

I had en excellent experience with the Mall of GA Ford team. My sales associate,Hector, was professional, knowledgeable and informative about the Ford line of vehicles. He worked within the guidelines of my budget and wish list to select the best car for me. I found the finance manager, Brent and the customer service representative, Allison to be very courteous and thorough in their respective areas. I will recommend MOG Ford to my friends and family and would most definitely return for any future purchases myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Montalvo, Brent Kleen and Allison Clack
June 18, 2012

"The price was better that other Ford dealers in the..."

- luisorlando

The price was better that other Ford dealers in the area.Good and friendly environment.Selling and putting all paperwork together was quick.Everything was done satisfactorily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Turnbull
Other Employees : Adrian
June 17, 2012

"My husband and I went to just look at Ford Escapes. Shawn..."

- d.grogan

My husband and I went to just look at Ford Escapes. Shawn sold us on them!My experience buying a new car there was the best in my life of car purchasing, really! We were comfortable, not pressured and treated wonderfully! I will be back and I will pass the word about this awesome dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hetrick
121 - 130 of 230 results