About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Manhattan Motors

4.9

18 Lifetime Reviews

1826 Tuttle Creek Blvd, Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Call (785) 539-2565

18 Reviews of Manhattan Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"The Way Car Buying REALLY Should Be"

- Plucman

Plain and simple: If you’re looking for a stress-free and hassle-free buying experience with a solid inventory to choose from, this is the place to go. As long as I live here, I won’t be buying from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- dunstone

A little off the beaten path, and well-worth stopping by. Manhattan Motors has a nice selection of cars and trucks, with prices to fit all budgets. Two workers at the service station where the owner gets his vehicles checked out told me THEY wanted to buy the truck I ended up purchasing! Meanwhile, Ryan actually held it for me while I researched the vehicle and openly visited other dealers. Nothing came close in terms of price (thousands less), dealer warranty (90-days on mine vs. 30 at the "big" dealers), or honest service. He even offered to help find something when I'm ready to purchase a car for an eager teenager. Manhattan Motors will be my first stop the next time I'm looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Fast and Friendly"

- Tiffany

We had a very good experience. We were very happy to be able to take the vehicle for a test drive for as long as we needed to. Other dealerships won't let you go above 40mph and have a set highway you have to drive on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Best experience buying a car I have ever had"

- Josh Shultz

I have bought several vehicles from several dealers in the last 6 years. This was by far the best and easiest dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 09, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

Thanks for your endorsement. We are glad that you were able to find a vehicle that will serve your family for years to come.

November 17, 2017

"Best Dealer, Best Deal on an Excellent Car!!!"

- amlob

Ryan Moss worked with me for 9 days to find the right car. Always pleasant and sincere. The price was $1,000 below KBB and the it included administration fees AND sales tax making it $1,500 below KBB!!! If you live anywhere near Manhattan, KS, go to Manhattan Motors. His inventory is top notch vehicles. You will leave a happy customer with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"I love my Toyota!"

- pmw

After the predictable routine of the high pressure larger dealerships, its refreshing to work with a smaller and yet professional local dealer and know they stand behind their product. And I love my new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

We are happy to help you find you perfect vehicle. We appreciate the repeat business and hope to continue to help your family when you are ready for a new vehicle.

November 13, 2017

"Straightforward and cheap"

- Happywithwheels

Ryan Moss was the guy who helped me and he is really straightforward, not playing any games. He wont rush you, he even took a car off the lot while I was deciding whether or not I wanted it (i waited a week btw). They are really nice and acomidating with good prices (mine was 2,000 below market value). I would definitely recommend. Also my sister who went to briggs was jealous I got a better car for cheaper than her so... Manhattan Motors is pretty great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

We are energized by your excitement! Finding great vehicles at highly competitive prices is a recipe that has worked for us since 1983. Thank you for giving us a chance to wow you.

November 11, 2017

"I would do it again!"

- Seawolf

I got a good vehicle at a fair price. It doesn’t get much better than that. Ask for Ryan and he will make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patty Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

Customer service is what we pride ourselves on. We are happy you were able to find a vehicle that works for your family and someone you enjoyed doing business with.

September 30, 2017

"Great automobile, excellent service and transition."

- kacollier

Ryan was wonderful to work with and also offered financing. This dealership has quality employees and goes beyond the minimum to make you feel comfortable during the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 29, 2017

"Easy and laid back"

- Rrandall8

No pressure easy service. Will definitely go back! Gave me all needed info to make a decision. Worked with my schedule. Final steps were fast and easy also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

We love hearing how much you enjoyed working with us through the entire process. We look forward to helping you out again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results