About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Manhattan Motors

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

1826 Tuttle Creek Blvd, Manhattan, Kansas 66502
Call (785) 539-2565

21 Reviews of Manhattan Motors

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"Great reliable car at a great price"

- Gssmith99

Manhattan motors has helped several of my family members find the perfect car fir them at very affordable prices. From a Toyota Lexus to a VW Beetle, they continue to provide us with amazing services and cars that we can trust will run for years. Our famiky will continue to go to manhattan motors for not only the cars but the friendly and memorable service. Manhattan motors truly cares about getting us the right car for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Amazing Customer Care and low key sales"

- Radiopal

We were delighted with our experience at Manhattan Motors. The owner was knowledgeable and friendly. No high pressure, no trying to upsell. We found the car we wanted in the price range we had established. If was a great experience and we would use them again. Thanks Manhattan Motors, you make car buying fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018

"Great customer service...fair price!"

- Rebecca

Ryan and his,associates are friendly and made the whole process painless. Made two purchases within three weeks. He gave me,a better deal than I proposed and even included two new tires on one vehicle. Will definitely do business with him again. Thanks Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"The Way Car Buying REALLY Should Be"

- Plucman

Plain and simple: If you’re looking for a stress-free and hassle-free buying experience with a solid inventory to choose from, this is the place to go. As long as I live here, I won’t be buying from anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- dunstone

A little off the beaten path, and well-worth stopping by. Manhattan Motors has a nice selection of cars and trucks, with prices to fit all budgets. Two workers at the service station where the owner gets his vehicles checked out told me THEY wanted to buy the truck I ended up purchasing! Meanwhile, Ryan actually held it for me while I researched the vehicle and openly visited other dealers. Nothing came close in terms of price (thousands less), dealer warranty (90-days on mine vs. 30 at the "big" dealers), or honest service. He even offered to help find something when I'm ready to purchase a car for an eager teenager. Manhattan Motors will be my first stop the next time I'm looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Fast and Friendly"

- Tiffany

We had a very good experience. We were very happy to be able to take the vehicle for a test drive for as long as we needed to. Other dealerships won't let you go above 40mph and have a set highway you have to drive on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Best experience buying a car I have ever had"

- Josh Shultz

I have bought several vehicles from several dealers in the last 6 years. This was by far the best and easiest dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 09, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

Thanks for your endorsement. We are glad that you were able to find a vehicle that will serve your family for years to come.

November 17, 2017

"Best Dealer, Best Deal on an Excellent Car!!!"

- amlob

Ryan Moss worked with me for 9 days to find the right car. Always pleasant and sincere. The price was $1,000 below KBB and the it included administration fees AND sales tax making it $1,500 below KBB!!! If you live anywhere near Manhattan, KS, go to Manhattan Motors. His inventory is top notch vehicles. You will leave a happy customer with a great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patty Duffy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"I love my Toyota!"

- pmw

After the predictable routine of the high pressure larger dealerships, its refreshing to work with a smaller and yet professional local dealer and know they stand behind their product. And I love my new Sienna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

We are happy to help you find you perfect vehicle. We appreciate the repeat business and hope to continue to help your family when you are ready for a new vehicle.

November 13, 2017

"Straightforward and cheap"

- Happywithwheels

Ryan Moss was the guy who helped me and he is really straightforward, not playing any games. He wont rush you, he even took a car off the lot while I was deciding whether or not I wanted it (i waited a week btw). They are really nice and acomidating with good prices (mine was 2,000 below market value). I would definitely recommend. Also my sister who went to briggs was jealous I got a better car for cheaper than her so... Manhattan Motors is pretty great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Moss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Manhattan Motors responded

We are energized by your excitement! Finding great vehicles at highly competitive prices is a recipe that has worked for us since 1983. Thank you for giving us a chance to wow you.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results