Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maple Hill Auto Group

4.7

1,322 Lifetime Reviews

5622 W Main St., Kalamazoo, Michigan 49009
Call (269) 342-6600

1322 Reviews of Maple Hill Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"express service"

- TOMAR123US

Quick to get me in and out. Spoke to me about any thing else I needed and gave me some options, whether I change my cabin filter now or later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy we provided great service for you and managed to get you in and out. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 16, 2019

"Great Customer Service!!"

- WBush

Even when they were low on staff, Maple Hill Auto seems to get the job done! Oil change and tire rotation. In and out in a reasonable amount of time! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for us. We are very happy that we could get your vehicle serviced quickly, even when short staffed. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 16, 2019

"Outstanding service visit!"

- MICHAEL.SHECKLER

Upon arrival for my appointment, I and was immediately welcomed by the service department. In short order, I was signed in, signed the requisite paperwork and left with my loaner vehicle. I was notified of later in the day of a problem that had been identified and was asked how I wished to proceed. After completion, I picked up my car. I noticed that there was a strange sound being made and I called the service department. They promptly scheduled me for a follow-up visit and diagnosed the problem and how it would be alleviated. I was very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are extremely happy that you had a great service experience. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 15, 2019

"Found my new home at Maple Hill Auto Group!"

- Shannon Allen

I had an amazing experience from the beginning to end with Maple Hill Auto Group. I purchased a 2019 Volkswagen Atlas in July of this year. My sales consultant, Dempsy Bluman started out showing me a pre-owned Atlas I was interested in but after thinking about it I decided to by new. He walked me thru from top to bottom and all the bells and whistles. In all my years buying cars I had never had a salesperson do this. I told him exactly what I wanted and they had that on the lot and worked with me on price. The VW Manager Kevin Poffenberger was great working with as well. I felt they gave me more than a fair share on my trade-in as it paid it off plus gave me money to put down. Jim VandenBerg, who is the owner/GM made sure I was taken care of and this Auto Group is not your typical car dealership as this experience was 5 star and it is clear to me the employees here love their jobs. I absolutely love my car and recommend this dealership to anyone that wants to feel like they are being taken care of when purchasing a vehicle and also finding a car that fits your lifestyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim VandenBerg, Randi DeSantis
Aug 16, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the positive review as well as the recommendation. We are beyond happy that you had such a great car buying experience. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 15, 2019

"Service on Audi Q5."

- GRACE.GILMORE

Excellent service, very courteous staff. Work was completed in the timeframe promised, and they called me when the car was ready. Best dealership service I've ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great service experience. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 15, 2019

"Friendly, quick and complete"

- RVANDERVEEN

My oil change went smoothly. I was greeted with kindness and then so was my Subaru! The oil change and system check took under an hour as was promised and when I picked up my Subaru I was again greeted with kindness and drove away happy and satisfied in my freshly washed, well oiled and checked out car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are very happy to heat that you had such a great service experience. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 14, 2019

"Great Volvo purchase experience"

- HPLUS1

I had met with Nick Hodgson briefly a few days earlier to learn what deals where available and get more insight on what Volvo model to purchase. Nick was very helpful, knowledgeable and informative and projected the kind if feeling that if I came back - he was the one I was going to ask for. Last Saturday my wife and I went back shortly after 10:00 and fortunately Nick was there, recognized me and was able to help us with the purchase decision. After a couple of test drives we decided on a Volvo XC 60 Inscription. Nick was very busy also helping other customers but as I am in sales myself I did not mind waiting a few moments so he could provide the same great personal assistance to them as he had shown us. The credit manager (forgot his name) was also very personable and made the boring but necessary process very enjoyable. I could not be more satisfied with my purchase and the terrific assistance we experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the positive review. We are extremely happy that you had such a great car buying experience and hope that you are enjoying your new XC60. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 14, 2019

"Kind and Helpful"

- DPWEURDING

Everyone that we came in contact with at Maple Hill was kind and very helpful. We were very satisfied with Dennis. He wasn't overbearing and pushy like you would expect out of a salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear that you had a good car buying experience. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 14, 2019

"Dick Loves MHAG"

- DICKMALOTT

Hung our very happy in. your waiting room. Love the tea and goodies and Internet. Also really love the architecture and arrangement of all the office, hallways, etc.-- really nice design. Thanks, Dick Malott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are happy to hear that you had a great service experience here. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 14, 2019

"The best dealership in Kalamazoo "

- SGOETZINGER1

I have always had the BEST service and treated fairly. I can get my car in for service fairly quickly to. I’ve always been treated well by Maple Hill Auto Group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the positive review. We are very happy that you continue to have great service here. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 ext 443 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

21 - 30 of 1,322 results