Back

Maple Hill Auto Group

Kalamazoo, MI

4.6
4,512 Reviews
Maple Hill Auto Group has been family owned and operated since 1995. We are proud to offer Subaru, Hyundai, Genesis, Volvo, Volkswagen and Audi sales, service and parts. 2015 was a big year for Maple Hill Auto Group as we opened our newly renovated state of the art facility, bettering our service to customers.
Contact Dealership

5622 W Main St.

Kalamazoo, MI

49009

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,512 reviews

June 10, 2017

EXCELLANT ALREADY DID A REVIEW ON LAST PAGE.. MAPLE HILL AUTO GROUP IS AN EXCELLANT DEALERSHIP I HAVE DEALT WITH THEM FO SEVEN OR EIGHT YEARS NOW. BOUGHT TWO More

by mary7730
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TYLER EDDY VERY GOOD SALESMAN.
June 09, 2017

Maple hill Great business! I would come back to buy another car! In time thought. Great prices and I love the culture and respect that was offered to me, especia More

by psnp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 07, 2017

The 4th one. We purchased our first Hyundai Santa Fe in 2002. Our 2nd was a 2008 Santa Fe. The 3rd was a 2012 Tuscon and the 4th was the 2017 Santa Fe Sport. Any e More

by tony.g
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lawrence in Sales and Steve Nutt in Service. During the sale discussion I also spoke to Mr. Veenstra
June 01, 2017

Great Experience Phil Lawrence was a true professional to work with as he did not apply pressure but answered all my questions and keep the process of buy easy and sim More

by scoobydoo110965
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lawrence
May 12, 2017

Some things don't change I owned a 2004 Santa Fe and still would if I hadn't gotten into an accident and the insurance company hadn't totaled it due to it's age. The things I More

by mlarnsman
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
May 11, 2017

Review Excellent dealership............Honest straight forward pricing. Would definitely recommend Maple hill to others. It was truly an excellent car buyi More

by brianwanless457
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lawrence
May 05, 2017

new Tucson honest and knowledgeable knowing all about their products and professional treatment for the buyer dealership is clean and the vehicles are all ready More

by ther.reedfamily
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lawrence
April 13, 2017

Great Experience The team at Maple Hill worked hard to make sure I got the car I wanted. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. More

by william.nappiercherup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lawrence
April 13, 2017

Best New Car Experience Phil Lawrence is both professional and courteous, experienced and knowledgeable, and made buying a new Santa Fe a pleasant experience. He is honest an More

by altimahart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Eddy, Steve Nutt, Rick Milbeck and Al King
April 13, 2017

Sonata 3 and counting. Outstanding job, well done people. Maple hill Auto Group has earned our thumbs-up award. My wife was in love with 2015 Sonata and I was surprise how q More

by charront
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
444
...