Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marhofer Chevrolet

Stow, OH

4.8
32 Reviews

3423 Darrow Rd

Stow, OH

44224

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

December 20, 2021

I really appreciate Marcio’s effort to satisfy me. I I really appreciate Marcio’s effort to satisfy me. I was looking for a new pickup truck with a reasonable price in 500-mile radius around Chicago. More

by Casey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcio Sequeira
December 30, 2020

I worked with Connor here and he was amazing! Answered any questions patiently, and got everything I was looking for. Very helpful and the entire experience was very quick, extremely friendly, and they we More

by Jay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Ashurst
Dec 30, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words & recommendation, Jay! We appreciate your business! Drive safely & enjoy!

December 12, 2020

I was very impressed with the service. Very friendly and helpful. They worked with me ti get the best deal. Very fast service I was in my new car within two hours. More

by chrisp358
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Dyser
Dec 14, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Drive safely & enjoy!

December 04, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience with Marhofer and my sales person! I would highly recommend them to others! They were very easy to work with! More

by mary2229
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
Dec 07, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words & recommendation, Mary! We appreciate your business! Please drive safely!

December 01, 2020

Very friendly, honest & patient. Best prices around, will definitely return for my next purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to shop comfortably More

by Ashley Ambriz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenon
Dec 01, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words & recommendation, Ashley! We appreciate your business & look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Drive safely!

November 28, 2020

Excellent customer service! Exceeded expectations. Did exactly what they said they were going to do. Staff was very friendly and patient. Would certainly buy from them again. More

by ramit30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Nov 30, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business! Drive safely & enjoy!

November 23, 2020

Staff was very polite and helpful. Offered wide array of warranty choices. Relaxing atmosphere. Thanks to James Stickler and Bryan Dyser and Kyle. Thank you great job! More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Stickler, Bryan Dyser, Kyle Pentella
Nov 24, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Rick! Drive safely & enjoy!

November 11, 2020

Enos Miller was a pleasure dealing with! I thought it would be much more difficult during this time to purchase a car so I have been putting it off but actually it turned into a very conviene experience! More

by Trena310
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enos Miller
Nov 11, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! It was our pleasure to serve you! Drive safely & enjoy!

November 05, 2020

Worked with us to try to find the vehicle for us. He was very friendly and accommodating. He helped us find a good solution regarding payment. More

by shanewalsh506
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keenan Phillips
Nov 09, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words, Shane!

October 27, 2020

After having a bad experience, Bryan at Ron Marhofer Chevrolet in Stow, OH helped turn my car shopping experience around he had great customer service! More

by Mwils118
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
Oct 28, 2020 -

Marhofer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words! Drive safely & enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results