Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marietta Luxury Motors

Marietta, GA

4.9
2,713 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Since 2006 Atlanta Luxury Motors has been serving the metro Atlanta area by providing tremendous value for luxury pre-owned vehicles. Our convenient locations in Kennessaw, Roswell, Gwinnett, Atlanta, Newnan, and Marietta allow customers to experience the Atlanta Luxury Motors difference at either of our outstanding locations. The knowledgeable and friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors prides themselves on putting the customer first, and creating a comfortable environment where customers can browse freely without hassle. It is our mission to find you the exact vehicle of your dreams at a cost that you can afford. Most dealers make the same statement but this is just simply an empty promise, let the friendly staff at Atlanta Luxury Motors help make this dream a reality! Our vast inventory ensures that you will find something you love, and you will not have to pick from just a few vehicles like most of the other Luxury Car Dealerships. The majority of our vehicles come straight from the manufacturers leasing departments, which means you will get a high quality luxury automobile from BMW, Cadillac, Mercedes, Lexus, Infiniti, Porsche, Volvo, Acura or Audi...just to name a few. Great cars that have been well maintained with low mileage; that is what Atlanta Luxury Motors is all about! Our inventory includes many types of luxury vehicles that you may want, but if we do not have exactly what you are searching for, then we can certainly find it.

1071 Cobb Pkwy SE

Marietta, GA

30060

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,713 reviews

January 17, 2013

"My wife and I were very pleased with our experience. CJ..."

- Tthom7862

My wife and I were very pleased with our experience. CJ went well out of his way to help us find the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2013

"Today I bought the car of my dreams!! All thanks to Uncle..."

- Kellywallis

Today I bought the car of my dreams!! All thanks to Uncle Kevin! I called because I was originally interested in a 2000 Infiniti that I saw on Craig's list. I told Uncle Kevin my situation, and he explained to me that it was a cash deal and it could not be financed. He directed me to the website and I found a 2007 BMW that I fell in love with. He called me back and was honest with me and told me that he couldn't get me the BMW because of the mileage and my credit... He told me to come down to the dealership and take a look at the cars, and he was certain I would find something I liked. He wanted me to be there in person, but I didn't have a ride. He offered to pick me up from school, and he did! I was so impressed! When we got to the dealership, Uncle Kevin had 4 cars ready to show me. I have to admit, they all were really nice cars. But I really had my heart set on the BMW! He went back into the office to negotiate the BMW for me, and I really never thought he would be able to make it happen, but he did!! I can't believe that I was calling for a 2000 Infiniti, and left with my beautiful burgundy BMW!! I also have to say that Jay, the finance manager did a great job! I as in and out of his office in a flash! All the salesmen at the dealership made me feel comfortable while I was waiting for uncle Kevin to work his magic! I am so happy with my new car! I thank all of you from the bottom of my heart, especially Uncle Kevin!!! Uncle Kevin, your the BEST!! Welcome to Atlanta! Your going to definitely make a name for yourself i the car business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uncle Kevin
January 14, 2013

"I already knew what I was buying before arriving to MLM...."

- A Woman On A Mission

I already knew what I was buying before arriving to MLM. I did my research and was ready to pay cash. I had been working with Bion on a purchase, but was unable to keep my appt. due to having the flu. When my friend and I walked into the dealership, Bion was the only one who stood up and greeted us with a friendly smile! He didn't know it was me since we never met and didn't have an appt.! I did the paperwork with Bion and was out of there in 30 mins!! How's that for customer service! He said it would be at least 20 mins for detail. So my friend and I went to the Marietta Diner for lunch to catch up on our lives. Great food! 2 hrs later, the time just flew by and headed back to the dealership to pick up my new Land Rover!! Bion was waiting for me when I arrived with the keys and a smile! He's kind and very professional. Thank you Bion for taking good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bion Grady
January 14, 2013

"Moss was a very nice saleperson. He made sure that I new..."

- kimchubb

Moss was a very nice saleperson. He made sure that I new how all the features in my new Maxima worked. When we test drove the car he was not afraid of my driving. Hope others will feel comfortable with him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 12, 2013

"Great deal on a great car. I had it checked out and it..."

- TarHeel1981

Great deal on a great car. I had it checked out and it was exactly what Bion and Wilton said it would be. Very honest guys who went above and beyond to accommodate an out of state buyer. I highly recommend calling Bion or Wilton for a deal that is worth flying into Atlanta for. These two guys worked together to make the deal happen. Without their customer service I would still be looking locally in NC and paying too much. Make sure to ask for either Bion or Wilton for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilton Bailey
January 11, 2013

"I recently purchased my dream car a Red Infiniti G37s..."

- SirDSmith

I recently purchased my dream car a Red Infiniti G37s from the guys over at MLM. And let me say this I am very excited about it. Pete did a great job at working the numbers to where my 09 was the same price and even less than some 08's. They are a great company to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2013

"I bought a Pilot from Bion Grady and he was very nice. He..."

- kaoavang

I bought a Pilot from Bion Grady and he was very nice. He helped me a lot and answered all my questions and I like the car very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2013

"I recently purchased a 2010 Mercedes C 300 from a Mr...."

- tburk

I recently purchased a 2010 Mercedes C 300 from a Mr. Bion Grady and I would have to say I am not disappointed at all. I drove up from Alabama just for this car and Mr. Grady understood that and made sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted and took excellent care of me. I have already referred him and MLM to many of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 04, 2013

"A wonderful experience..great car..great price..great..."

- Adam Rector

A wonderful experience..great car..great price..great salesman..truly a blessing. Entire process was very simple..no pressure and most of all worked hard to get the numbers I required to be satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 27, 2012

"The staff was friendly and there was no pressure to..."

- blake nivek

The staff was friendly and there was no pressure to purchase. I was able to take my time and make an informed decision with out pressure. I would recommend this dealer in a heart beat. Moss was exceptional with his follow up and how he handles him self. A very stand up young man. Thank you for a one of a kind experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Moss Kollie
2,701 - 2,710 of 2,713 results