Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Marin Acura

Corte Madera, CA

4.9
1,057 Reviews
Welcome to Marin Acura located in Corte Madera, California. Marin Acura has been a local and family owned dealership since 1986. Over the years, we have built a reputation for excellent customer service and complete satisfaction. With our award winning staff and excellent selection of New & Certified Pre-owned Acura inventory, we look forward to providing you and your car with an uprecedented level of service, convenience, and personlized attention. After all, our priority is YOU!

5860 Paradise Dr

Corte Madera, CA

94925

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,057 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Outstanding salesperson who knows all about his product...."

- Hartdare

Outstanding salesperson who knows all about his product. Edmund is amazingly patient and makes purchasing a breeze. Can’t say enough good things on this gentleman. Thank you for taking care of us, Edmund. The Hart’s

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Hartdare responded

Edmund Kim is one of the reasons we return to Marin Acura, instead of going to a broker. He is absolutely an asset in your Dealership and hope he will still be there when our lease expires. Thank you for having Edmund Kim as an employee in your organization. The Hart’s

July 26, 2021

"Christy and Marin Acura were awesome to deal with in..."

- bbwicz

Christy and Marin Acura were awesome to deal with in working with us to get our 2022 MDX. Not enough space here to fully express our appreciation. Best car buying experience we’ve had by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"My husband and I have bought a number of cars from Marin..."

- Snodgrassj56

My husband and I have bought a number of cars from Marin Acura. Most of them were lease returns and about a year old. The service is impeccable. They treat you like family. This time we got a car that wasn’t an Acura and they treated us exactly the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Debbie the Queen of Acura
July 15, 2021

"Very clean place, excellent personal , very..."

- Gómez family

Very clean place, excellent personal , very comprehensive people. Very helpful financially and literally, well explained about car technology, we absolutely recommend this dealership for ur next dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Edmond Kim helped me with trading in my used car and to..."

- gcastz

Edmond Kim helped me with trading in my used car and to purchase another. He is very professional and exceptionally knowledgeable about the vehicles he represents. He showed me the full function of all the features the RDX came with. He made my purchase very smooth, no pressure to buy what so ever, and he was very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"Christine is the best. Really appreciate the honesty on..."

- samanthahobart

Christine is the best. Really appreciate the honesty on pricing from the management team. Everyone needs to make a living which we respect, but rare to fine honesty with car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vincenzo
June 27, 2021

"Met with Christine twice before purchasing my second RDX..."

- Tom

Met with Christine twice before purchasing my second RDX :) thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vincenzo
May 31, 2021

"Very great service. We walked in with low expectations..."

- Khisraw786

Very great service. We walked in with low expectations but walked out with a brand new 2022 MDX. Edmond was great and took time to explain everything in details .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021

"Edmond helped me purchasing my next car at Marin Acura...."

- Vikrant

Edmond helped me purchasing my next car at Marin Acura. He is very attentive, professional and easy going person. My purchasing experience was very smooth, quick and transparent. He is more than just a sales person, as he tries to understand the need of the customers and work with them in-order to get the best deal. I would definitely recommend him to my friends. Thanks Edmond! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"All the staff members that I dealt with were very..."

- HS

All the staff members that I dealt with were very professional and knowledgeable about the car. I am really satisfied and had a really good experience in buying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,057 results