About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marin Acura

4.9

841 Lifetime Reviews

5860 Paradise Dr, Corte Madera, California 94925
Call (855) 474-0715

841 Reviews of Marin Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Great all around experience."

- NewtoAcura

Wonderful experience buying from Marin Acura. From Malcolm and Edmond who sold the car to JP in Finance, everyone was knowledgeable, gracious, and (maybe most importantly) honest. No surprises. And I think I got a very fair price. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- Jen

Edmond and Greg are the best! They have been taking care of us since day 1 and we just purchased another car. Thanks so much for your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Leased new MDX"

- Henry S

Best customer service in all departments than any other Acura dealership I have visited in Bay Area. Make you feel like family. Since I bought my used 2005 MDX. I have had it serviced exclusively at Marin Acura. Over the years I have only had 3 service reps and all have made my time there comfortable, but Michelle always went the extra mile and made me feel like family. She introduced me to Eddie who spent time with me showing the New MDX’s I always looked at to buy. Even though it took 2 years I finally sat down and decided to lease. Eddie and Jean - Pierre both helped me make the perfect selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Great experience in purchasing a vehicle"

- MarkfromBrentwood

Eddie did a great job on orchestrating our purchase of a new Acura MDX. All of the paperwork, price, details, etc. was done before we arrived (1.5 hour drive for us). The only reason I didn't score a "5" star was the long wait for financing (they had one person on a Thursday night - which is likely). However, the finance guy did take his time, after hours, to make sure all of our paperwork was done correctly. Thank you Eddie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Wonderful people and a great experience!"

- xchinu

Working with Eddie and team was such a pleasure, we kept talking about it even after we reached home! This dealership is a real gem with the many honest and wonderful people. Everybody around here treat customers with respect. We talked to Eddie to finalize the car (and the price) and the Jean-Pierre Kabbara (he is so much fun to talk to!), the finance representative, to sign the papers. The entire process was quick and smooth (and we were never tossed around to talk to any managers - wow!). I have bought cars earlier for self, went with friends to buy their car, failed negotiation with other dealers, the experience with Eddie/team was like no other - par excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Great buying experience and professional service"

- Jianmin5

Worked with Eddie for a new car far from San Ramon/Pleasanton area. From the initial getting quote online to finally complete the transaction, Eddie constantly and consistently provided his professional service, answered our questions quickly via emails or phones, explained and demoed the new car features with great details patiently. Eddie puts customer's requirement in the 1st place, does the business honestly with you and can offer you the best price. His courteous, helpful and friendly attitudes toward customers make you want to do business with them again in the future. It was a great and comfortable buying experience with Eddie without any pressure. What else you expect to buy car from them?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Roytman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Great experience once again! "

- Bernardinifamily

I have purchased 3 cars from Marin Acura. Everytime has been a great experience. They have the process down to a science. Fast, friendly, fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Roytman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Great car buying experience - Thank you Eddie!!"

- Satisfied Customers From Sebastopol

We are repeat customers and this was our second time working with Eddie. He responds quickly to emails and is great to work with. He is courteous and sincere and we did not feel pressured at any time. He does his homework and did a great job explaining the features of our new RDX. Thank you Eddie! Jean-Pierre was great to work with as well - very friendly and efficient. Marin Acura is a cut above other dealerships we have visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Efficient service "

- Vargas5412

My 1st contact with the dealer was via chat on their page to inquire about availability on a car. The following morning Mr Kim promptly contacted me to follow up and schedule a time to see the car. We were able to negociate a price on the car and drive it home the same day. So bottom line is, if you know what you’re looking for, you can expect fast service at a resonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"If you’re getting an Acura, get it here! "

- DRoman

I just purchased a certified, preowned Acura from Marin Acura. What an excellent team there is here. Edmond, my salesman, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and had excellent communication during the entire process. He made it an enjoyable experience from beginning to end since I never felt pressured into making a decision. I felt comfortable and respected the entire time. Jean-Pierre knew his stuff and paperwork was fast and efficient. I got a great deal on what I wanted and an even better experience! We came to this dealership twice looking for the perfect car and we live all the way in Roseville. Absolutely worth the 2&1/2 hour drive. Thanks, Marin Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 841 results