About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Marin Acura

4.9

679 Lifetime Reviews

5860 Paradise Dr, Corte Madera, California 94925
Call (855) 474-0715

679 Reviews of Marin Acura

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2017

"Top Notch Service with a Smile!"

- Acura4Li

It was a long and daunting Journey but the road finally led me to Acura (whoever said it's all about the journey and not about the destination is lying - at least with car shopping). Anyway, I never really thought about an Acura, but I was in the neighborhood and decided to check them out and so glad I did! Eddie was on the floor that evening and carefully listened to what I was looking for in a car (disclaimer: Eddie was my former awesome neighbor). Based on my criteria, he put me in touch with an ILX. They should call him the "Car Matchmaker". It was love at first sight! Everything about the car is freaking awesome and couldn't be more happier. The price was great, the staff were awesome (even the finance guy) and the whole car buying process went smooth as silk. Earlier today, I went back to the dealership to follow up on my floor mats and saw Eddie chatting with another customer, and I must say, he genuinely cares and will personally see through to the end that the customers needs are met. I normally don't take the time to write reviews, but my whole experience at Marin Acura thus far hasn't been anything short of stellar. I would definitely recommend you consider them for your next car purchase - I know I will when it comes time to retire my wife's tired BMW X3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Smooth and informative experience"

- SW

Fantastic experience with Marin Acura, particularly Edmond Kim and Eddie Gutfeld. They showed patience with all of my questions, spent time test driving in day and night, and meticulously went through the details of the different packages. Once my car arrived Manny took me through the mechanics of the car which I greatly appreciated. The sales team followed up the week after I drove away with my new car to make sure all was well and to answer any questions. I highly recommend Marin Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Manny
October 02, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- jj

My wife and I had a great buying experience. We worked with Alex, Greg, and Eddie who are all honest and kind. Actually, the entire sales department is helpful with no pressure. The dealership is clean and welcoming. I truly recommend purchasing your next vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Samadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg Stirnaman
September 25, 2017

"Great car buying experience "

- susan

Thank you Eddie and daniel for making the car buying experience as easy as possible. We got everything we wanted at a very fair price and you were great at explaining how all the features work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2017

"Good time great professional experience "

- Kat Angel

The Sales person Eddie Gutfeld was so considerate and clear with me on the phone and in person. We arrived and he showed me the vehicle answered the ? I had.The test drive was great. Then came the deal very happy how he handled the requests I had. Working with me and the general manager was great. Nice dealership with a Pro feel from A-Z Thank you KS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Gregg is an extremely knowledgeable professional"

- Martha Delgado

Gregg is one of the best sales people I have ever worked with. Being in sales myself, I understand that the sales process requires consistent follow up - it is not transactional. Gregg is knowledgeable, professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Enjoyed buying New Acura RDX AWD from Edmond Kim"

- Leonid L

Recently I bought new Acura RDX AWD at Marin Acura. I am happy wit the car and really enjoyed the whole process of buying it. Edmond was very efficient, knowledgable and helpful; also he gave me the best price I was able to find in NorthCal. The whole dealership stuff performed really well - I was able to get the car out of the door in loess that 2 hours including dealership tour, trip to local branch of my bank and overview of the car features wit their product specialist Daniel. Strongly recommend doing business with Edmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 08, 2017

"Excellent seller"

- Tung Nguyen

Edmond Kim and Daniel Munoz are friendly, excellent service, knowledge about car to be able answer all my questions. Jean Pierre Kabbara and Eddie Gutfeld are little humors, but also excellent worker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Munoz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"Best dealer in NorthBay"

- CuongN

Best dealer in NorthBay that you must come if you want to get a car. Sales are very friendly, helpful, and had a lot of experience to help you to get your dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Pierre Kabbara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Gutfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 02, 2017

"Edmond is FABULOUS!"

- Dana

Edmond was wonderful when I purchased my used vehicle from him in August 2017. He did not pressure me to purchase the vehicle I came to see. He was thorough in handling the paperwork in a timely manner. He is a true pleasure to work with. Thanks Edmond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edmond Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results