Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mark Chevrolet

Wayne, MI

5.0
1,374 Reviews
Welcome to Mark Chevrolet. You BETTER CHECK MARK for all your vehicle needs. We have one of the largest new car inventories, and the largest selection of GM Certified Used Vehicles. We are family owned and operated for over 20 years! Our goal is for each and every customer to be 100% Satisfied with their experience at Mark Chevrolet. We know how to serve you, and treat you like family. And remember, there is a difference at Mark Chevrolet!

33200 Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI

48184

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,374 reviews

July 19, 2021

"I had an amazing experience at Mark Chevrolet! Trish H...."

- Jenniferhall1010

I had an amazing experience at Mark Chevrolet! Trish H. was the best! The process of getting my new Silverado was quick and easy all because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Trish Hampton went above and beyond, was able to answer..."

- Gloria

Trish Hampton went above and beyond, was able to answer all my questions and I would recommend her to anyone who wants an honest, car dealer with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I such a great experience Trish was Very professional..."

- 1983mangel.mg

I such a great experience Trish was Very professional Friendly Helpful Great awesome, very clean Super Amazing work truly made buying a car awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Trish is the best.That is why we have been repeat..."

- Sandavboo

Trish is the best.That is why we have been repeat customers.She gets the job done for you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2021

"Such a great experience for leasing my first vehicle...."

- Cndunn715

Such a great experience for leasing my first vehicle. Mario went above and beyond to make this process as easy and stress free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Trish was great.everything went very fast. The paper work..."

- Nicole 23

Trish was great.everything went very fast. The paper work was all done when I came in. Just had to sign and I was off with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"Trish H. is absolutely the best!! We felt she listened to..."

- kahall734

Trish H. is absolutely the best!! We felt she listened to our needs/ requests, was kind and courteous as well as prompt with her responses,

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Everyone needs a car guy or in my case the best car woman..."

- Jerry

Everyone needs a car guy or in my case the best car woman in the area, Trish Hampton! Every transaction and communication is up front. When Trish says it can be done she makes it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"John Williams did a wonderful job of helping us pick out..."

- hrfdc

John Williams did a wonderful job of helping us pick out the exact vehicle that we were looking for. We gave him the description of the vehicle we wanted and when we arrived it was waiting for us. A quick test drive and the rest is history. We love our Silverado! John is awesome and makes your dealership top of list in our minds!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"Great experience from start to finish dealt with one..."

- Mjvigi

Great experience from start to finish dealt with one person the whole time Trish Hampton she even put the plate on my new truck thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,374 results