About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

4.9

654 Lifetime Reviews

3535 South State Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115
Call (801) 876-4635

654 Reviews of Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"Excellent service at a fair price"

- Nielson

This was my first time working with Mark Miller Subaru Midtown and I couldn't have been more satisfied. The staff was very easy to work with and answered all my questions regarding the service of my vehicle. The free shuttle ride into downtown and back was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember the name of the service employee (who was great). The shuttle driver was Joe.
Apr 01, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Nielson, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mark Miller Subaru. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 30, 2018

"The best Outback purchase experience ever !"

- ADS

This is our second car from Mark Miller Subaru. We have enjoyed the best in price, service, and quality product that one could hope for. The people, like Curtis Holt and others, at Mark Miller make this dealership the best we have found. We will return to this dealership and these fine people for our next car. Dr. Albert Dean Stock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 01, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mark Miller Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 26, 2018

"strange fix for misbehaving window"

- Blaine Young

The passenger side front window would roll up to the top then back half way down. It was determined that there was some kind of binding resistance with the closed window so the programming reversed the window. Good safety feature if someones fingers are caught in the window. The track was replaced in a timely manner and the problem was resolved. It is great when a repair is diagnosed and executed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Francis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 28, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Blaine, we are glad we could help and provide you with timely service! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 26, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience EVER!"

- Lslago

We came to this dealership already planning on buying a car from another dealership. As soon as we walked in, the atmosphere and warmth was incredibly different than the prior dealerships we had been to and Alex took his time to make sure we had all our questions answered. We test drove multiple cars with no pressure to buy. He genuinely cared about our thoughts and concerns and worked hard to find the perfect fit for us. Needless to say, we drove away in a brand new Subaru Crosstrek! It doesn't stop there, though. We can call Alex at anytime with questions and he answers quickly. We can go into the dealership anytime and he always rushes over to assist us. Not being passed around from salesperson to salesperson after they already "made the sale" is something we never found at other dealerships. Alex and the rest of the staff at Mark Miller Subaru truly care about their customers! We HIGHLY recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kuhn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 26, 2018

"Outback purchase"

- PS

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Fair price, no pressure. Car was ready with a short wait time for paperwork and out the door. Would reccomend Midtown Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Bostrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Mark Miller Subaru! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope that you have a great day!

March 23, 2018

"All on a Rainy Morning!"

- shirley468

My visit was totally unscheduled, but I received an oil change, new wiper blades and a thorough check up so that I feel most secure about the two coming trips to and from Payson tonight and Saturday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Reyes
Mar 26, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi Shirley! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 23, 2018

"Recall service "

- Gene

Juan was great!...an exemplary employee and a credit to your staff...from greeting to drive away he was professional, courteous and efficient in his job...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
Mar 26, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Gene, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 22, 2018

"Very helpful and informative"

- ruletimt

Tony was very helpful in selecting the correct model for me. I has been many years since I bought a vehicle and the new technology is almost overwhelming. Tony was very skilled in teaching me the features that I was unaware are in the new vehicles. The follow up Concierge service by Steven and Cole was unexpected and very informative - very valuable service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Rossi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tony and the team here at Mark Miller Subaru! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 21, 2018

"Trailer hitch"

- Krispylip

They said it would take 2-3 hrs, but it only took a little over an hour. You guys keep amazing me!! The process was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We are so pleased we could provide you with an easy and enjoyable buying experience! Our staff is dedicated to providing top quality and honest service to all of our customers. Congratulations on your new Subarus!

Mar 22, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 21, 2018

"Excellent, as usual"

- Alain Machefert

I am usually "low maintenance" but being treated with nice espresso in the cozy waiting room adds to the experience. Customer service is taken very seriously here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2018 -

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown responded

Hi Alain! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

81 - 90 of 654 results