About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.7

265 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"High Five"

- Debbie

David Gonzales was great to work with. Very professional, polite and honest. Would highly recommend him to help you with your purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzales
December 16, 2017

"Lack of communication and professionalism "

- Bear123

My husband and I made an appt to see a car for my 16 year old. We test drove the car and agreed to purchase the car.. As we were filling out the paperwork, we are told the car has been sold. It was devastating! 2 hours later after we had driven home we get a call from Andi that the car we were looking at didn’t sell and if we were still interested in the car we should head back to the dealer. As we are getting ready to head back to the dealership, we get a call from Andi AGAIN saying hold on don’t come down to the dealership just yet. She said she will call us back with more info. 5 hours, yes 5 hours later we finally get a call. We had to cancel our evening plans to drive back to the dealership. We wasted our whole day test driving, driving back and forth from the dealer and waiting to hear from Andi . The whole process was very unprofessional! I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Great Car Purchasing Experience "

- Lorte493

It was a great car buying experience. Lots of great information was shared. All my questions were answered. No hight pressure salesman. David was kind and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzales
November 30, 2017

"Purchased a used car"

- A mostly satisfied customer

Tina Waller was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and flexible with my wants and needs. Minus getting the car with the options that I wanted, dealing with Tina was the best part of my purchase experience. The finance department was another experience completely which is why I give 3 stars for the overall experience. Snotty and high pressure tactics. Be wary...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Waller
Dec 01, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that Tina was able to take such great care of you. On the other hand, we are concerned about your experience in our finance department. I would love to obtain some additional information from you about your visit. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience at jess.acorn@markkia.com .

November 29, 2017

"Happy with sales!"

- Saiverson

We recently purchased a Jeep from Mark Mitsubishi in Scottsdale. Our salesman was Ben Fields. We were very happy with Ben and meeting our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Fields
November 25, 2017

"Researching"

- Terry Nelson

We stopped by to look at SUV's we're available and pricing. I was pleased with the friendliness and consideration that I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Nelson
November 21, 2017

"Very Happy "

- Jessica 78

I came in today to look at cars, there was a very charming young man by the name of Eric helping me out. He was very kind and very helpful. He answered all of my questions and I definitely will refer family and friends. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Mercado
November 14, 2017

"The BEST Auto Service"

- lamberb

I have been bringing my car to them for rhe past seven years and they have provided the highest level of service. They always provide a full inspection on my car so I feel confident that my car is in great running condition and the service coordinators (especially Will) listen and address any concerns that I have. I even bought a 2nd car from this dealership because of their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
November 11, 2017

"Long but good"

- Ira11

Loved the sales man joe Great sales man never kept the day boring An Professional an fun Good Man:) Knowledge is on key An funny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Dec 01, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

We are glad that Joe could help you into a great car :)

November 07, 2017

"5 stars "

- Dylan2010

Very good experience with this dealership. A wide variety of new and used cars. The staff was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oumar
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results