About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.6

295 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2018

"Very friendly. Appreciate the quick response. "

- erynnmcm

Will is always good to work with. Very responsive, gets it done quickly and friendly. I have been coming to mark Mitsubishi for years, never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Anderson
October 09, 2018

"Selling cars without titles"

- Lm

I do not recommend dealer. They are liars and would scam just to get a single deal. Go elsewhere even if you have to pay more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Moran
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessica Acorn
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Benjamin
October 08, 2018

"Extremely wonderful experience!"

- JDuran28

The employees are very pleasant. Super clean as well. Was in and out the door in under 3 hours purchasing a new vehicle, which is almost never heard of. Thank You so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tina
September 24, 2018

"Awesome used vehicle purchase experience "

- Chaz1

Awesome experience at a Mark Mitsubishi. Price was set. Nonchanges. Sales person Tina Waller was knowledge and super friendly. Absolutely no presure. Management explained our vehicle options and the process And financing options and got us the best rates. Finance department Austin Owens explained everything to us NO hidden fees or tricks going on!! Austin even saved us $$ with a few back end options..super knowledge and friendly! We will be back and we will definately refer customers! Chad and Beatrice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina waller, Austin Owens
September 15, 2018

"To all the Single Ladies.... and EVERYONE else....."

- ChrissyShoe

Shout out to the "A TEAM" at Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale. Andie & Alissa ! With no AC and no viable credit score Andie and Alissa worked a miracle straight off the showroom floor! With no knowledge of the car industry I found myself at Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale with Andie Peek, who not only got me into a 2018 automobile, I am now watching my credit score skyrocket. I highly recommend Andie and Alissa to anyone in the market seeking honest trustworthy. efficient and friendly salespeople. My entire experience took less than an afternoon, Thanks again Ladies, you make AZ alot" Cooler"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andie and Alissa
September 02, 2018

"Purchased a new car"

- ArleneP

I had some credit challenges and they were able to help me purchase a new car... they were able to help me so I brought 3 friends over and they were able to help them also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas Nations
September 02, 2018

"I got a new car! "

- MinaV22

The guys over at Mark Mitsubishi were so great to work with! My credit isn’t too good but they were still able to get me into a car that I love without braking my pockets (lol). I worked with Chuck and Thomas, both awesome guys! Will be recommending friends to this dealership every chance I get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas Nations
August 16, 2018

"Good experience"

- matt3535

The sales person was very knowledgeable on the cars brought me to exactly what I wanted and got me out of there in a timely manner was very pleased with the quality of service and the salesperson's personality made me feel like I was talking to an old friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Valdez. Bryan Johnson
June 25, 2018

"Extraordinary Buying Experience "

- Kaktuskristi

Today I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle at Mark Mitsubishi with Ricardo Valdez. From beginning to end of my experience I was treated like royalty! I was greeted at the door kindly, cars were waiting for me to test drive based on my requirements, doors were opened for me, and water was brought to me. Everyone I came in contact with went out of their way to earn my business and were extremely courteous. I highly ecommend Mark Mitsubishi as the dealership to visit for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Valdez and Bryan Johnson. Also, I do not recall the names of the manager, finance guy, and lot attendant. They were all kind and courteous.
June 24, 2018

"Very nice people "

- Cargirl

Everyone was very down to earth and welcoming I didn't feel pressured and when I did decided to buy I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results