About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.7

258 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

258 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"The BEST Auto Service"

- lamberb

I have been bringing my car to them for rhe past seven years and they have provided the highest level of service. They always provide a full inspection on my car so I feel confident that my car is in great running condition and the service coordinators (especially Will) listen and address any concerns that I have. I even bought a 2nd car from this dealership because of their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
November 11, 2017

"Long but good"

- Ira11

Loved the sales man joe Great sales man never kept the day boring An Professional an fun Good Man:) Knowledge is on key An funny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 07, 2017

"5 stars "

- Dylan2010

Very good experience with this dealership. A wide variety of new and used cars. The staff was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Oumar
October 23, 2017

"Process started out great, won't recommend it to anyone"

- OSVIL_17

The process started out great Ben was super friendly, but there is a fine line between friendly & unprofessional. The conversation was ok at first, but 3 hours later and we were still sitting down listening. The minute we agreed on a price everything changed. The vehicle was missing some pieces that they agreed on ordering for us and it became a nightmare dealing with him. He didn't reach out to me a single time it took 3 and a half weeks to get the parts delivered and even then I showed up went straight to the parts dept. and the parts had been sitting there for 2 days. I had to chase Ben for 3 weeks and the only response I got repeatedly was I'll check tomorrow. I don't recommend anyone having to deal with that kind of unprofessionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Fields
Oct 25, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry to hear that communication was an issue after you purchased your car. We pride ourselves on great customer service and i'm sorry to hear we missed the mark with you. We would love the opportunity to earn your trust back in us as a business partner in our service department.

September 27, 2017

"No hassle smooth transaction"

- Brian_A

Tina waller was very communicative during the process. She provided all information and facilitated a smooth transaction. Rate 8 out of 8. They also take amex which is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tina Waller
Oct 20, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Brian, we are so happy to hear that Tina was able to take such great care of you!

September 20, 2017

"Shameless Gamers "

- Straight up

They wrote the book on scams from quoting a price but not honoring it, giving you all the extended warranties and leading you to believe it's included under GAP, adding stuff to the car without your knowledge. Service department writes off work that they don't do. Sales rep led me to believe that with my $8,000 down my total financing was just over $11,000. After finance department got a hold of the papers it was over $23,000. They added extras without my knowledge & added it to the price. They took my $8,000 & bought extras so They benefited! They are the masters of scams. I have it recorded but was ignored thru the shuffle long enough to go thru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andie was the sales lady & Alissa Heintz in the finance department. Alissa is the one I have recorded where she was explaining GAP & is clear she led me to believe it was all one but what was later to be extra charges.
Sep 21, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Rochelle, I am a little bit concerned as your meeting with Chuck, our desk manager, seemed to go well. Please reach out to me if we haven't rectified this still. Regards, Jess Acorn jess.acorn@markkia.com

September 20, 2017

"Nice dealership, not happy with service department"

- crystaltrask

Dealership is like some others. Could use customer service training with guys. Other places staff continually checks on customers. This one didn't. You wait the hr & 20 min for oil change. Don't expect car wash, it's just outside window wipe off. Service person made my brand new car smell like smoke. Not sure if they understand respecting other people's expensive new stuff. Made my day bad all around. I had hoped for better. Thank goodness it was free oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know.
Sep 20, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Crystal, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our service department was not able to wow you while you were in. We are also very concerned to hear that your car smelled of smoke, as this is something we have not experienced before. It is my understanding that our Service Manager is in contact with you. Please accept my apology on behalf of our staff and I know we can rectify this for you.

September 17, 2017

"I love these people ! "

- rjones

I came in nervous ,as anything can happen at car lots and dealerships. 40 yrs ago dropped the tranny one mile from the car lot where I just purchased the" excellent running car". I was so happy with my experience here at Mark Mitsubishi. I love the way the shop itemizes everything they see to let me choose if I truly can afford this. 128 point inspection when so many lots only did a 50 point if even that. I feel I got a great deal and I feel comfortable because the 128 point inspection is so thorough with photographs.The Floor manager ,forgive me,think his name is John,calm sharp looking guy with beard, was just friendly and easy to work with,the first welcoming face I saw when they opened their doors, he explained my van in detail then passed me off to a wonderful saleslady Tina Waller. Numbers and warranties all well explained by Alissa was smooth and steady,shes calm and pleasant, which is a wonderful fit for a credit/finance person. Comfortable is how I'd describe my experience. Would I shop there again ? sure I would ! Fingers crossed the van now does as well as it looks, and it does look good !!! It was a good day, Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Waller,Alissa, John
Sep 22, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

September 14, 2017

"Slightly disappointing"

- Kerri85016

The staff at this dealership were very professional and friendly. The distane in my review comes from a car that is under warranty who's key lost its frequency. I do not feel justified in having to pay $60 to have my key fixed. It was not disclosed to me upon purchase of this vehicle which I bought used, that the key was not under warranty past 12,000 miles. So I was told that every time this happens to my key and they don't know why it happens, that I will be billed a $60 fee to have it reprogrammed. Had I known this at the time of purchase, I would not have bought this car. I have bought my last five vehicles over the past decade from Mark Mitsubishi. I will never purchase another vehicle from this dealer. This is not a reflection of the staff at this location, this is a reflection of the company moral standards themselves. They are not willing to go above and beyond to keep their customers. They don't care whether or not their customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harry Granger
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Unfortunately you purchased from our Phoenix store and am unable to figure out why that information pertaining to the warranty wasn't relayed to you. We do appreciate you purchasing with us over the years and hope that you will consider our Scottsdale store for your future needs. I would reach out to our phoenix store and see what they can do for you. Again, thank you for your feedback.

September 06, 2017

"Will Parker the service guy"

- Richaz

I getting my car service thier. The staff and Mr Parker is amazing I will always go back !! Everyone is nice there and they have free Starbucks coffee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will parker
Sep 15, 2017 -

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We can't wait to see you at your next appointment!

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results