About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

4.6

287 Lifetime Reviews

6910 E McDowell Rd, Scottsdale, Arizona 85257 Directions
Sales: (480) 748-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"Extraordinary Buying Experience "

- Kaktuskristi

Today I had the pleasure of buying a vehicle at Mark Mitsubishi with Ricardo Valdez. From beginning to end of my experience I was treated like royalty! I was greeted at the door kindly, cars were waiting for me to test drive based on my requirements, doors were opened for me, and water was brought to me. Everyone I came in contact with went out of their way to earn my business and were extremely courteous. I highly ecommend Mark Mitsubishi as the dealership to visit for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Valdez and Bryan Johnson. Also, I do not recall the names of the manager, finance guy, and lot attendant. They were all kind and courteous.
June 24, 2018

"Very nice people "

- Cargirl

Everyone was very down to earth and welcoming I didn't feel pressured and when I did decided to buy I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
June 04, 2018

"Used vehicle purchase"

- EFRENJ78

I just have to say that the guys at mark mitsubishi have always done a very good job at helping me out of their friendly they do everything they can to work things out and are generally good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James, lucky
June 03, 2018

"Truly great experience"

- Carguy8293

Going to this dealership I had my apprehensions you with the common slogans and quick speeches aggressive style of selling. But this was a complete 360 lucky was amazing he explained everything down to the very last detail made sure we were taken care of the right. I'm actually going to by second car from them in couple weeks and my wife loves her brand new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Acorn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lucky
May 31, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Sis56

I worked with "Lucky". He was very personable and professional. He also let me take my time looking at the vehicle. AS woman buying a car it was nice not to feel like a piece of meat like at some other dealerships. I greatly appreciate that and would recommend their no haggle style to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lucky
May 17, 2018

"Quick & Efficient"

- Debbie

Great customer service, my vehicle was ready within the time given. Everyone was polite and helpful. I highly recommend this dealership for purchasing a vehicle and or for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzales
May 05, 2018

"Friendly, Fast and Helpful"

- KD

Brian was very helpful in scheduling my appointment to get my recalls taken care of and my routine maintenance, I was able to get a ride back home and picked up by Jacob who was also awesome!! Friendly, Fast and Helpful service with a smile😁, that is why I will be back!! Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian and Jacob
May 01, 2018

"Great service"

- Lynn

Yesterday was the second time I've taken my car to Mark Mitsubishi in Scottsdale and both times it was a great experience they were honest they were quick they told me everything that I needed to know and did exactly what they said they were going to do charged what they said they were going to charge it was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Johnson
May 01, 2018

"Oil change"

- Cindycassidy

Service was great even though I was late for my appointment they still got me in and it wasn't a long wait amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Granger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 20, 2018

"Terrible, disappointed "

- Mitsubishi review

Update: 4/20. 3 days later. I feel totally validated. If you look back on any reviews that were not so great, someone responded within a day or two. I have not heard a peep, not a peep. ie; received your email, looking into it, nothing! No response at all from anyone. This validates the negative experience that I had with this dealership. They don’t care at all. After contacting “my” sales person. He told me that the upper management did see it but have been busy “hasn’t had a chance” to respond. Look at the reviews that were not so positive... everyone of them got a response right away, If this type of service is ignored and the upper management is excusing this type of behavior. You may for your sake.. want to look elsewhere for a better experience. My original review: You have two employees that I would like you to recognize. Alissa Heintz and David Gonzales. They saved a sale of a car that you almost lost due to an inferior and absolutely poor representative of what I “hope” your dealership does NOT promote and represent. Poor human service. HAL! Your Sales Manager. Is what he said he was....He projected arrogance and impatience, was short and combative...the rudest manager/leader I have ever dealt with. He interrupted me and didn’t listen to a word I had to say because he was too busy listening to himself speak. Hal was so unwilling to help me, it was terrible. I didn’t want to buy a THING from Mark Mitsubishi...solely because of how he treated me. Most of the time, employees follow the leadership of their superior. Great success of companies comes from the top ..with the examples and leaders of great management. In my case, this was not the situation at all. Hal, your “sales team manager” made my experience beyond terrible....showed his true colors each time I spoke with him. “When” he cared to bother calling me back or make contact with me. He made me feel as if I was putting him out and his time was much more important than mine. I almost walked away from this deal if you would not have had two exemplary employee’s on your team, Alissa in finance and David Gonzalez in sales. David, has apparently only been with Mark Mitsubishi for a very short time. He is approachable, honest and forthright and young and eager to learn. HE should teach HIS SUPERVISOR Hal how to speak...with attentive listening and empathy to a customer in duress. David totally recovered the sale. His manager can take a lesson from someone younger and with less experience. David went above and beyond to show kind and knowledgeable service. And so, I bought a car from Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale. The communication in the beginning of my sale was a little bumpy ..but David and Alissa Spoke and worked together to recover the situation and close the sale. I would also like to make you aware that if your potential customers are going to be in an area with your employees, meaning that the cubicles at your location are open and all conversations can be heard.... complaining, negativity and using profanity should be done behind closed doors. I had to make my young daughter who was with me put her head phones on and play a game while I was waiting for the Finance Dept to finish my paperwork. As I am waiting, I am hearing your employees drop the “F” Bomb more than twice and openly complaining about customers “giving them the run around” about a Chrysler and other inter personnel issues from another venting employee.. about cars being dropped off by the Mark Kia Location and them having to “just deal with it”, and such. It is offensive and inappropriate as well as unprofessional, and such conversations should be vented elsewhere so potential buying customers can not hear them ranting. I would love to refer my friends and all my clientele to Mark Mitsubishi Scottsdale if they are in need of a new car ...but, would not have anything positive to speak of except the two previously mentioned team players Alissa and David. I hope that this experience finds you well and open-minded, so that positive changes can be made for future potential car buyers and make their experience better than mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Flair
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Spencer
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Hal
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results