About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Chrysler LLC

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

1006 Hwy 59 South, Cleveland, Texas 77327 Directions
Sales: (281) 592-8756

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Martin Chrysler LLC

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"FABULOUS experience"

- Bell's

Debbie was FABULOUS!! We were so thankful for all her efforts, she ensured we didn't just "settle" .. she found what we were looking for and had it ready for us within hours!! The service from consultation, to estimating, to finance, to delivery was outstanding. Each time we called or stopped by, everyone knew what was going on, everything was well communicated with everyone, including us. Thank you so much for our early Christmas present!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Havard
November 16, 2017

"Horrible Customer Care"

- CWilliams1224

I was looking at purchasing a truck from this dealership and I have talked to many dealerships the past few weeks however never been insulted the way I was here by the sales manager. I had 2 immaculate vehicles (even complimented by the sales rep and manager) that I was willing to trade in, only to be insulted when I told him his offers were too low based on what other dealers offered me. This is absolutely not a way to do business with any customer but like he said they are a “small dealer” and most likely will stay that way considering the customer care I was shown. It’s truly a shame because now I won’t even entertain the idea of driving 6 hours to try and negotiate a deal. Thanks Martin Dodge for saving me a trip to a dealership that only is interested in profit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
September 29, 2017

"2011 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie"

- Patrick Nolan

I have returned to this dealer on a regular basis. They are the best in the Houston area. The 30 minute drive from Kingwood is worth it. They always shoot straight and are very honest. No high pressure to sell you what you don't need. I never have a problem setting appointments and they always have it finished when they have commited to a time. I will continue to go to this dealer and recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Colby
March 03, 2017

"Like buying from friends! "

- DarrenR

This is the best dealership!! Great prices, no pressure sales, excellent service. If you are looking for a dealership that you want to keep returning to when it's time to buy a new car ... this is the one! We have purchased 7 cars from these folks and it has been the same sales, floor manager, and finance manager for each one. That says a lot to us so we keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy, Justin, Brandy
January 14, 2017

"Top notch dealership!"

- Dana0214

Absolutely love this dealership. Every experience from shopping and purchasing to service has been remarkable. The atmosphere and down home friendly people are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Mike
August 15, 2016

"Best Experiece"

- Ace2016

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Jody was just the best salesperson I think I have ever worked with. They will definitely get my return business as well as any referral I can make. If there was a rating past excellent they would get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Wilkerson
July 26, 2016

"Dodge Ram 1500 Lonestar"

- aseminolelady

This dealership is conveniently located just off Hwy.59 S in Cleveland, Texas, and the people there are truly friendly. They make you feel more like family than a customer. The dealership is very clean and easy to navigate around in to look at their inventory as well as a few accessories you might be interested in. A great experience in car/truck buying than I have had in a VERY long time. You won't be disappointed here, unless you don't buy here !! All the staff will be glad to help. The person that helped me was Jody Wilkerson. She is very knowledgeable of the inventory they have on hand and will do all she can to see to it that you are satisfied with your purchase. Check them out when you are ready or considering a new vehicle, you won't be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody WIlkerson
April 20, 2016

"Just wonderful people "

- James Lowery

A great place to buy a new truck Would recommend them anytime we will buy our next on from them to thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel trout
March 22, 2016

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- Ginger T

From the moment we walked into Martin Chrysler in Cleveland, Texas we were treated so well. Your salesman Justin Snipes is the best I have ever dealt with anywhere. Your service department is always polite and quickly resolves problems or completes the service we bring it in for. I would recommend anyone to your dealership! My husband is a mechanic and also has a Jeep. He tells me he will be taking his Jeep in for any needs now rather than making repairs himself. That says allot. He has always done things himself on our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Snipes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results