About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Martin Swanty Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

74 Lifetime Reviews

2640 E Andy Devine Ave., Kingman, Arizona 86401 Directions
Sales: (928) 753-3131

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

74 Reviews of Martin Swanty Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 25, 2017

"Professional Service"

- Kingman Customer

All the way around were courteous and let you know where things stood--didn't keep you guessing on anything--the services performed or the wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot but filled out postcard
November 25, 2017

"they were very helpful and nice "

- don

we looked at my breaks they worn a little after 95000 miles but were in good condition but were worn on the ends where I had driven a little with the E break on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rick ,jeff
November 19, 2017

"Oil change heaven"

- happylady

Had a noon appointment on a Saturday. My car was ready on time. They even washed it and believe me, it really needed the bath due to the dust that blows around in the Kingman wind. Christopher Waggoner was the person I dealt with. He was professional yet friendly and did everything he could to make my visit a five star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Waggoner
November 17, 2017

"Service dept"

- Rich

Your service department has excellent an staff and does great service to the vehicles in their care. I would recommend people to your dealership for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service mgr.
November 14, 2017

"no leaks after my oil change means i am a forever customer."

- obee1

Service writer was prompt. under committed and over preformed. got out in under an hour. will give you guys a shot when I trade in our truck next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
my daughter has the jeep with paperwork. sorry.
November 10, 2017

"Check up"

- Ariesjp7

I came in for a oil change, windshield wipers and brake pads checked. I was hearing a little noise from the brakes so I decided to have them looked at. They did the point inspection and informed me that the brake fluid in the brake system had to be flushed. They did that and also informed me that the air filter needed changing, I authorized that and everything was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 03, 2017

"Quicker than expected!!"

- Becky1234

I brought my Jeep in for an oil change and a part replacement. It was estimated that I would be without my vehicle for approximately half of a day. They were able to complete both items in just over an hour! Quicker than expected!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Lugo
October 27, 2017

"Friendly service"

- azcruzaah

Just had a new key fob programmed but it was done quickly and they did an inspection and washed my car too. Especially appreciate Sam's helpfulness and Jeremy's friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Jeremy
October 26, 2017

"AWESOME"

- Janice Krause

My Dodge had a recall and I called Martin Swanty of Kingman to do the work. Jeremy was awesome, got the car right on and called when finished. Extremely friendly and helpful. Recommend for future visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 26, 2017

"Better service the return trip"

- PFW

Had poor service first trip there. Kept vehicle 12 days. Service repair failed within a month. Returned vehicle and repairs completed free of charge in 2 days. It seems the new service manager made the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
11 - 20 of 74 results