Back

Marty's Buick GMC Isuzu

Kingston, MA

4.5
905 Reviews
To find a quality dealership experience from start to finish, Marty's GMC Buick is here to help. Not only will you find a wide range of new and used vehicles, but also parts and service available to give everyone in Kingston, MA and the surrounding area like Middleborough, Plymouth, Duxbury and Carver a place they can trust for all their automotive needs. We welcome you to come by and see us and get started as we help you find your next vehicle or get the services you need.
Contact Dealership

5 Kingston Collection Way

Kingston, MA

02364

Directions

By Type

Showing 905 reviews

October 25, 2017

Paul’s the man! If you want a great car experience visit Marty’s and if you want to be treated right see Paul he will show you why Marty’s is the place to by your nex More

by Bill1963
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2017

Fair Price, Done Quick They offered a good price and made the deal happen quickly and efficiently. My next truck will be coming from the same place. Thanks and I will recomm More

by Vayo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malley
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2017

Positively Professional Paul Malley Marty's provides a great atmosphere and Paul delivers the whole experience home. Together they are helping to remove the negative stigmatism associat More

by plymouthMA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2017

Paul Malley is the BEST!! I recently bought my beautiful GMC Truck from Paul Malley at Marty's. I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Paul Malley. He was very More

by Christian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2017

Nice experience Had a perfectly pleasant experience at Marty's. Truly dislike the car buying process, but John made it easy and pleasant. He responded to all issues More

by PlymouthPilot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Backman
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2017

3 trucks later, more in the future! Every experience at Marty's is a pleasure. I've just purchased my third truck in three years, and Paul Malley makes the process smooth and easy from s More

by 2017Sierra25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 25, 2017

Great customer service! Just stopped in with my boyfriend to check out some trucks to purchase in the future. Mike Boden was a great help to us and wasn’t pushy at all! We de More

by Kl95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Boden
October 25, 2017

Class Act If you're in the market for a New Car, A Certified Pre-Owner Car or simply looking to upgrade your lease, there's really only one person to speak with More

by Love that new car smell
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2017

great local family business!! Paul Malleys passion for GMC is evident each time you talk to him. He loves working at Martys and loves his customers. Your in great hands woth More

by Plymouth1620
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 24, 2017

Great dealer, great salesperson This my second purchase at Marty’s and I can’t recommend them enough. Inviting environment, friendly staff and top notch sales people. I have worked w More

by Gtmacgregor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald W. Barrett
...
87
...