Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

Pinellas Park, FL

4.8
322 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Maserati of St. Petersburg seeks out new ways to innovate and improve our client’s dealership experience. Our beautiful, brand new showroom, vehicle presentation, and service areas are all designed with you in mind. When considering a Maserati, our clients insist that the shopping experience exceeds their expectations. Maserati of St. Petersburg has found the elusive, secret customer service ingredients that will deliver the best possible results every time. We are confident you will enjoy the World-Class sales and service environment that we have cultivated since 1992.

3033 Gandy Blvd

Pinellas Park, FL

33782

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 322 reviews

December 02, 2020

"Excellent service and wonderful people all of the staff..."

- hortelazgrettel

Excellent service and wonderful people all of the staff in general especial thanks to Connor, the general manager Chris McCray and the finance department thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

December 02, 2020

"I always have a pleasant experience at MASERATI MIKE is..."

- GIOVANNA COUGHLIN

I always have a pleasant experience at MASERATI MIKE is absolutely awesome! He is the reason why we are MASERATI customers :-) he make sure the work gets done and we have 100% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the kind words, Giovanna, for Mike in our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with him and the rest of our team, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

December 01, 2020

"The Maserati service department does a great job in..."

- DAVID.OWEN

The Maserati service department does a great job in identifying any issues, explaining the time and process for repairs and completes jobs on time. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, David! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 24, 2020

"Service was great as always and dealing with Mike is..."

- GIOVANNA COUGHLIN

Service was great as always and dealing with Mike is absolutely wonderful! He is the reason why we have our MAZERATI, he is very thorough and efficient in communicating regarding my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, Giovanna! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg. We look forward to sharing this five-star-review with Mike!

November 19, 2020

"Made an appointment, test drove the vehicle, walk away..."

- ckswburns

Made an appointment, test drove the vehicle, walk away with a new car 30 mins later. Seemless experience. Warm and welcoming staff. 2 thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate your business! Please let us know how we can assist in the future. Sincerely, The Maserati Alfa Romeo of St Petersburg Team.

November 18, 2020

"I had a car they were supposed to drop off for me ~4 days..."

- azimm29

I had a car they were supposed to drop off for me ~4 days ago. I was told they would call me by Mon. It’s Tues, I have no vehicle to drive, I’ve called, texted and emailed- no response. They also had me sign papers that were approx 2 weeks past due so they were supposed to call me to let me know what my payments would be, etc. I’m beyond disgusted with this dealership and the way they’ve disrespected me and haven’t bothered to return my messages or to call when they were supposed to. And to lie about the paperwork?! Surreal!! That lie is costing me ~$1000. I’m furious. This is nothing compared to my review online that already had over 50,000 views.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 13, 2020

"great clean efficient service and new loaner vehicle..."

- CHETWEBER

great clean efficient service and new loaner vehicle available...nice. Mike is a very professional accessible Service Manager. Service area and show room are well maintained and easy location off I275

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 16, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 12, 2020

"Just got my second vehicle from them this year. They are..."

- icedcappuccino68

Just got my second vehicle from them this year. They are high quality, and work hard to get you want you want! Thanks y’all for everything ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Michael, Pete, and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 12, 2020

"When cleaning the car, it would be great to clean the car..."

- DB

When cleaning the car, it would be great to clean the car fully and not just the front seats. Seemed like all the dust was blown to the rear of the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 12, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 11, 2020

"It was an effortless transaction from start to finish...."

- mario25

It was an effortless transaction from start to finish. Staff was excellent and attentive. In and out in less than ninety minutes. Definitely will consider purchasing there again after the lease on our Mercedes is done next year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andre
Nov 12, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, Mario, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results