About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

5.0

101 Lifetime Reviews

3033 Gandy Blvd, Pinellas Park, Florida 33782
Call (727) 374-4500

101 Reviews of Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Masarati sale"

- Rocky

Thank you for taking the time to help us make our decision in buying this beatiful masarati that we are going to enjoy in the years to come your dealership was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephan Kacprzyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2017

"Great Sales Experience at Maserati of St. Pete!"

- MasGT

Awesome experience with Chris and Pete this past week purchasing a new Maserati Granturismo! Top notch team from start to finish! Travelled three hours for a great deal and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Latsoudis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Best new car purchase ever! "

- LauraM

After my teenage son suggested I consider an Alfa Romeo, I called the dealership to inquire. I spoke with Chris Walker. I immediately felt like Chris was a friend, not a car salesman. I visited the showroom twice,and test drove a couple of cars. Chris was not only right there with me, he was knowledgeable and spoke from experience since he and his wife have a Giulia. Between visits Chris stayed in touch just the right amount. He offered his assistance and made it very easy to get the information I needed. Again, it felt like I was communicating with a friend the whole time. Chris, Stephan and Peter worked together to make the sales process smooth Even my husband said, “this was actually enjoyable.” .After having the car, Chris is following up to make sure any questions are answered and helping set up things like XM radio and window tinting. I am loving my new car! thank you Chris and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stephan Kacprzyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2017

"Alfa 4C"

- Pairadocs

Chris was knowledgeable and very helpful during the entire sales process. He was very accommodating in regard to letting us test drive several vehicles. We love the car! Chris and his colleague made the car buying experience enjoyable and we walked away feeling like we got a really fair deal. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"From dream, To reality!!"

- Priceless

Thanks to Alec, Pete,and John. Today i step out of my dream and into reality! They went above an beyond my expectations... The staff treats clients with respect, they are always professional. Dont let the name of the dealership intimidate you, step out of your dream an let the staff here at Maserati Of Clearwater make it happen for you to...I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone looking to purchase there dream car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Latsoudis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John, Alec Ossi
October 08, 2017

"Service is real good and everyone turned out amazing "

- Camaro rs

As soon as you arrive they'll give you the help you need and they are very polite in giving you information on the vehicle you are buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Rickc

I don’t like to shop for cars. In fact I don’t like to shop at all!! Chris made it easy. Immediately saw the car I liked and Chris and I took her for a spin. We agreed on a price and I was on my way home in under an hour. A couple of hours later Chris and his wife delivered my shiny new car to my door. I signed a couple of papers and took off for a nice meal at Maddogs and Englishmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Walker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2017

"5 Star Dealership"

- DanielaB

This was our most pleasant car buying experience ever! We would highly recommend Maserati of St. Petersburg for anyone looking to buy a quality vehicle from quality people . Alec Took such good care of us from the moment we met him in the lot. He helped us pick a vehicle that was perfect and guided us with a smile all the way through the purchase process. We are very happy with our new vehicle and will most definitely consider Maserati of St. Petersburg when we are ready to buy our next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Ossi
October 03, 2017

"Excellent experience, all the way around."

- SUNSHINE1

The dealership as a whole has their act together from start to finish. The purchase and prep of our vehicle was a efficient and pleasant experience. After two visits to Nick Gruse a month earlier, on a fact finding trips ( serious pretenders), and made our decision on Friday night 9/29 which changed our status to 'contenders'. Nick was able to have all options that we where interested in available for us to drive that following Saturday morning. Since the 2018's had arrived, we had many questions concerning what was now available, and Nick was able to field all of them. There never was any pressure from any angle, nor for any options that the dealership offered upon purchase, much to our delight. Present what you have available, let us decide and move on with the sale. Great job all around, keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Latsoudis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Fallin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"People make dealership terrific"

- Parrish_Sunshine

My husband and I returned to this dealership day after day deciding which car we wanted to buy along with many other dealerships. Nick and the team at Saint Petersburg Maserati treated us with extreme patience, kindness, and respect. I think we drove pretty much every car on the lot and Nick especially was very nice and attentive to the particular details and needs that I wanted in a car. He did not waste my time. At the time of purchase, we got the protection package and in no time flat the service department had the interior and exterior finished in a timeframe that exceeded our expectations. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who appreciates quality and good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Gruse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results