Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

4.9

195 Lifetime Reviews

3033 Gandy Blvd, Pinellas Park, Florida 33782
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 195 reviews

February 14, 2020

"Mike in service was great. Finished on time and under..."

- WBREADEN

Mike in service was great. Finished on time and under budget. Car was cleaned as well. Thank you for a great experience. All the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you! Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Mike provided excellent service. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 11, 2020

"Awesome staff, excellent customer service, very nice and..."

- myers.lionel.lm1

Awesome staff, excellent customer service, very nice and clean facilities, easy process, no hassle, would definitely recommend to all my family and friends for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hey Lionel, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 10, 2020

"Above and beyond "

- kcsun5570

There are many great things to say about Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Pete's service center, but in summary, they do amazing work. I purchased my vehicle as soon as it was available on the lot and the General Manager Antonio was not happy with the paint on the hood of the car. There were some slightly visible imperfections likely from the crazy acidic bugs in Florida. If you don't clean them off asap, they burn through the paint. He immediately made an appointment with the service center and gave me a loaner (a very nice loaner). When I picked up my car, it was spotless and the hood was perfect. Antonio recommended I get a protective coating for my car because it is black and due to the bug problem here. I scheduled my car in for the protective coating and it now looks like a brand new car (it is two years old). The sales, service, and management at this dealership is top-notch and I would highly recommend buy new or used at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Antonio took such excellent care of you. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 08, 2020

"A truly great experience"

- ALFABARRY3

Visiting the St. Pete Maserati-Alfa Romeo dealership for service on my 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia was a great experience. The service manager and parts manager are exceptionally knowledgeable and very friendly willing to answer questions and give advice any time. Also, the service was completed in half the time that was originally estimated. Kyle, the mechanic who performed the service was willing to speak to me and answer all my questions as well. I can't imagine a better dealership for service. I will be going back in the near future and would recommend these guys to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle the mechanic
Feb 09, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hello! Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Kyle and the rest of our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

February 07, 2020

"The dealer very clean the waiting room need better chair..."

- H.D RICAN

The dealer very clean the waiting room need better chair and a better communication on how long services will take and update cuase I was wating from 9am to 7pm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 09, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, It has been a pleasure serving you. We appreciate you leaving this honest review about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership and will share your comments with the rest of our team. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

February 04, 2020

"2006 Gransport"

- FRYGIEL

Not all Maserati dealers are created equal, especially when it comes to working on the older cars. Mike and his group were great and their prices were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 04, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike and his team had the opportunity to work with you. We are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

February 03, 2020

"Mike Fallin is our service manager and he was absolutely..."

- GIOVANNA COUGHLIN

Mike Fallin is our service manager and he was absolutely wonderful there were a couple of issues that we had and he is going to address them the next time we bring our vehicle in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi Giovanna, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 30, 2020

"Alec is hands down the most attentive salesman I’ve ever..."

- donnaisaacs3

Alec is hands down the most attentive salesman I’ve ever worked with. I came in with an idea of what I wanted and he and the whole team went above and beyond exceeding every expectation I had! They were so helpful and kind. The hospitality at Maserati of St. Petersburg is unmatched, so thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for the kind words about Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Alec. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

January 29, 2020

"This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They..."

- Mtuttle4242

This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They got me a great rate and excellent deal on my Giulia! I’ve never loved a car so much! Best drive ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Giulia!

January 22, 2020

"The team over at the Saint Petersburg Maserati dealership..."

- BRETT.C.FARBER

The team over at the Saint Petersburg Maserati dealership are great. Took my Alfa Romeo in for regular services and they got it done in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach Jones
Jan 22, 2020 -

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi Brett, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results