Back

Maserati of Birmingham

Birmingham, AL

4.7
699 Reviews

1837 Grants Mill Rd

Birmingham, AL

35210

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 699 reviews

February 26, 2018

Good service I found similar vehicles at different dealerships in the region. Beau at Benchmark was easy to work with and seemed interested in being sure I got th More

by cdasherjr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs, Chris Graf
February 21, 2018

Purchased a 2018 Giulia I’m a serial car buyer..... so I have vast dealership experience. Through sheer magic and wizardry I was lucky enough to connect with Beau. Beau worke More

by Yaibal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs, Chris Graf
February 21, 2018

Excellent Service Call Was in and out in a little over an hour. Service manager was very helpful and courteous. Only negative was finding the place. Need more road signs More

by LUCYCALA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Phelps
February 20, 2018

Awesome! Dealing with Jonathan was a pleasant experience. He was not pushy, was very knowledgeable about the car and quick to reply to any questions or inquir More

by BT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Woodall
February 19, 2018

Smooth & Easy From my initial inquiry about the car, through being informed about the specific details about all the features, test driving and purchasing. Everythi More

by BillK
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Woodall
February 18, 2018

2017 Alfa Romeo This was our first Alfa Romeo purchase and it won't be our last. Alfa Romeo of Birmingham and our sales consultant Beau Beggs made this a very pleasan More

by Bcarguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs
February 18, 2018

Enjoyable I changed from another luxury car to the Alfa Romeo Giulia and the transition was effortless. Initial phone calls were non-pressured and informative. More

by pharrison81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs
February 16, 2018

Not the terrible experience you come to expect I was super impressed by my car buying experience. Jonathan and the manager were professional, courteous, and not in the least over bearing. I felt it More

by Misterk1991
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the manager's name, he was top notch, Jonathan Woodall
February 13, 2018

Best Customer Service!! Impressive knowledge about each car. He had excellent customer service. When I decide to make a purchase I will definitely be coming back to Mr. Beau. More

by Car Fanatic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs
February 12, 2018

Really helps to find what we looked for. Beau delivered high sales skills and great knowledge to represent the company, the cars, but the main thing - he represented ME on getting the best ca More

by Mila Kadlubovska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beau Beggs
671 - 680 of 699 results