Back

Maserati of Stevens Creek

San Jose, CA

4.3
22 Reviews

4520 Stevens Creek Boulevard

San Jose, CA

95129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

June 28, 2022

Our purchase was a very easy process. Our salesman Ma was very attentitive and we would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him. More

by jim4jrc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ma Vo
Jun 30, 2022 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

May 20, 2022

my service writer Hannah gets 5 stars and worked hard for me and I truly appreciate her. Corporate sucks, my car has been sitting for 3 week undriveable due to a damage F1 shifter assembly which accured duri More

by dedrog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hannah
May 22, 2022 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, we are deeply disappointed by your experience at AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek. Our General Manager would really like to help turn your experience around. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please contact our GM at (408) 540-1245 to discuss what we can do to help.

April 14, 2022

Hannah is the best service advisor. The service department is always great and fast will be back More

by Antwonn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
Apr 17, 2022 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Apr 17, 2022 -

Antwonn responded

Thanks

April 03, 2022

Great dealership service. would recommend to friends. Manager and sales helped to make the whole process enjoyable More

by Hunan123456
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenya Hazel Baker
Apr 06, 2022 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hello, it means so much to us that you chose our dealership! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek and we hope to be of service again in the future.

March 08, 2022

Wow. I am just beyond happy with the service quality I experienced at Maserati working with Jim Duffer. We had a situation where multiple unrelated is More

by Vinay Mahadik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Duffer
Mar 11, 2022 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi Vinay, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

February 25, 2022

Excellent customer service, Hannah took care of my Levante as it was her own. Highly recommend. More

by Zachrjames
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
Mar 02, 2022 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We appreciate your recommendation of AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek and we hope to be of service again in the future.

January 30, 2022

Excellent people! George Dieck and his team are excellent to work with. Very open and direct so I always knew what was happening and when. Everyone was very willing to help and just overall made this a truly More

by pparkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Georger Dieck, Kyle Meininger, Vo Ma
Feb 03, 2022 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We always strive to provide personable and excellent customer service. Thank you again for the review!

January 21, 2022

The guys that helped me were personable and professional. The dealership touched up some paint damage that did not appear to be part of their initial appraisal which was a nice courtesy. Their “no haggle” fe More

by KhanBakki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Meininger
Jan 27, 2022 -

Maserati of Stevens Creek responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call our General Manager at (408) 540-1245 if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

January 07, 2022

George and Samad are true pro's! We both had a great experience and they made the purchase process easy and seamless. I am recommending them to all my friends and family. More

by frank
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
January 01, 2022

Easy to deal with both the salesperson and with manager. We truly appreciated how Vo Ma and George (the manager) made the trade-in and purchase hassle-free. "We are like family" was George's motto. He de More

by MamaSchlegs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vu Ma, George
1
1 - 10 of 22 results