About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Massey Yardley Chrysler Jeep

4.4

145 Lifetime Reviews

777 North State Road 7, Plantation, Florida 33317 Directions
Sales: (877) 815-9064

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

146 Reviews of Massey Yardley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"oil change and tire rotation"

- Leo3131t

service was good and the time in and out was fast.all around everything was good. quick check and wait room was clean with t.v

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Marcusky 9022
July 14, 2018

"Oil change"

- hawkeyez52000

Fast and friendly. Impressive service. Brian the service tech was great. The suv was in and out quick and they had me out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
July 13, 2018

"service "

- ramguy

didn't have to wait to be served. let me know status of work being done.. came to get me when vehicle was done. this part of review more trouble then I have when getting service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
think name was Todd in service.
July 11, 2018

"Service was great, as aslways fast and professional."

- rita

Let's start with the greetings, Brian greets you with a smile, that's so important, in creating a relation. He explains in full detail all that needs to be done. I like the lounge with the free coffee and clean restroom, television etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, (service department)
July 11, 2018

"Staff was courteous and helpful "

- rjimpson

It is always a pleasure coming to the dealership to have my vehicle serviced. Staff is always courteous and helpful. Always a pleasure to work with Helen Marcusky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Mcclusky
July 07, 2018

"Sales team sucks!"

- Deb Casp

Service was great. Sales team runs a scam operation. Would never buy another car at this dealer. Bait and switch all day long. No bueno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
July 07, 2018

"Oil Change plus misc. inspections"

- Jeep Wrangler's First Check-Up

The work was done quickly, Brian Placa was very pleasant, the work was reasonably priced. I have a lease with this dealer for a Jeep Wrangler. This was my first service of the Jeep Wrangler and it was painless. I took 3 magazines and only got through 1, then it was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Placa
July 07, 2018

"Great"

- BigAl

Helen in service and Dan in sales don't get any better will come Back soon to buy wrangler also have grand Cherokee and ram always go to Helen in service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and helen
June 09, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- duker56

I brought my car in for transmission service and it was done in a timely manner and they gave me a great price. They also put a new battery in my key fob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian placa
June 09, 2018

"Express oil change"

- Shawte46

When I originally went that morning it was a long wait. Brian told me to come back around 2pm. When I arrived Yes assisted me and git me right in. Thanks to Massey Yardley Service Staff for their commitment with satisfying the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Ted
1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results