About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Massey Yardley Chrysler Jeep

4.4

156 Lifetime Reviews

777 North State Road 7, Plantation, Florida 33317 Directions
Sales: (877) 815-9064

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Massey Yardley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"My New Ride "

- KayK1

Anthony H. Was a great salesman and he helped me get into a wonderful car and I’m super happy ... Been coming here for the last six years and I highly recommend Massey Yardly Plantation for service and to purchase new vehicles !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony H.
October 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Rorodad

Dealership had Good pricing, they were honest, friendly and knowledgeable, What more can you ask ? Scott in Sales was great along with Brooks in the Finance Dept. Very Happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Slutzky
October 04, 2018

"Always leave there with a car in tip top condition"

- LarryB

It has been said that quality, quality and price do not necessarily travel together, but I have always left this dealership with confidence in both the quality of their service and a smile about how fair in price they are. I reccomend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen in Service
October 03, 2018

"Watch out for the tricky fiance person"

- Wishungforlessbs

Price was ok, no games which I appreciate. After price agreed upon it took a long time to complete the transaction and leave. The fiance lady tried to trick us into buying all sorts of coverage we didnt need. I noticed are final monthly payment wasn't right and raised concern. Low and behold there lowest package included all kinds of extras we didnt need or asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember but pleasant
September 19, 2018

"Ted Lazell was amazing."

- Dodge Dorango

Ted went over and beyond to make sure I had full customer satisfaction. He showed great patience since I had to bring my vehicle back a couple more times before the problem was resolved. I would highly recommend Ted for his care and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Lazell
September 16, 2018

"Standard oil change and review."

- JoeB1

I came in to do my standard oil change and inspection. Helen is super responsive and helpful. The service was quick and efficient. It was an easy and wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen M.
August 02, 2018

"Great salesman, very knowledgeable, very sincere & honest!"

- Lawrence1

Fantastic dealership with exceptional service & pricing! Highly recommend for new or used vehicles. Everyone always has a smile on their face and they are very pleasant to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ireland & Brooks Gordon
August 02, 2018

"Service is a Breeze"

- Larryb

I have done every service from Oil Changes to recalls and everything else to my 2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Limited Edition. I pass by over 6 different dealerships from Boca down to Plantation because I feel that my service writer Helen and the whole service team really cares about both my vehicle and myself. I am a busy business person juggling 5 different businesses and time is important to me. They always seem to find a convenient appointment time and either get me out quite quickly and satisfied and if its something large, get me into an Enterprise car if needed. I will be buying another car from them in the future because of their service alone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advison Helen
August 01, 2018

"Oil change and parts"

- Chiquita jeep

The lady that took care of me that morning for my oral change was very nice she kept me updated on the status of my old change and I also needed a part ordered when the oil was changed she thought everything was finished but apparently the mechanic had not ordered the part and even bother looking at it so it takes some time so she rapidly took care of me and I was off my way back to work she offered me a free oil change which was awesome thank you for the kindness and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot name
July 29, 2018

"Wonderful experience. Brian is the best. Very professional"

- Melrose E. Whittaker

Brian is alwaya going above and beyond to ensure I am completely satisfied.the service he provides is exceptional. He gets me in and out without any hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results