About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Massey Yardley Chrysler Jeep

4.6

166 Lifetime Reviews

777 North State Road 7, Plantation, Florida 33317 Directions
Sales: (877) 815-9064

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

166 Reviews of Massey Yardley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent experience."

- Suffner

Best car purchase of my life. I went to Enterprise Car Sales first and was thoroughly disappointed with the price, the trade value, the financing and pretty much the entire experience was bad. I drove south on 441 and rolled up on Massey Yardley Dodge and within a half hour, we found the car we bought. I made an offer and it was accepted. The financing, which usually takes the longest time also happened pretty quickly. Overall, I don't think I spent more than 2 1/2 hours at the dealership from start to finish. Like I said, the best car buying experience in my life. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EJ
January 15, 2019

"Oil change "

- Brenda5

Helen Marcusky is the best service person I have ever dealt with. Very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and fast. I only keep coming back because she’s a woman of her word and always gets my job done in a timely matter efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Marcusky
January 06, 2019

"Awesome "

- Ray Toth

Always courteous and friendly! They get me in and out very quickly...no long waits! Pleasure doing business with this service department! I have done business with them for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen provides excellent service as usual
December 21, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Roosevelt Lewis

As long as Helen keeps delivering as promised, I will always rate this dealership top notch. Keep up the good work Helen. Thanks for fixing my car right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen
December 21, 2018

"A very happy customer..."

- CarDude

Everyone is warm and very friendly,I enjoy my visits.and Helen my service adviser goes the extra mile to make my visits as easy as possible. Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Marcusky
November 29, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Blue Runner

I liked the low pressure approach of the salespeople. I enjoyed working with the commercial fleet manager. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Elver
November 10, 2018

"Thumbs up"

- Dodge kRam

Very kind and helpful staff who made us feel like family. No hassle and very fair pricing. Handled all paperwork before we arrived so it was quick and convenient for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
November 02, 2018

"Go here instead of Arrigo!"

- David F79

Trustworthy dealer. Nick made the sales experience fast and succinct with straightforward responses to all of my questions. Finance department was equally efficient and friendly with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Snow
October 24, 2018

"The best sales person "

- Juiciifruit78

I'm so grateful for rodger he truly is appreciate for helping me get a new truck . I would recommend anyone to go there, even help my son get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger
October 20, 2018

"Dodge Durango Leased"

- BrowardGuy

Scott Slutsky is a true professional with excellent sales skills. He listened to my needs, drew up a clear offer, and delivered his promise. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Slutsky
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results