About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Massey Yardley Chrysler Jeep

4.4

129 Lifetime Reviews

777 North State Road 7, Plantation, Florida 33317 Directions
Sales: (877) 815-9064

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Massey Yardley Chrysler Jeep

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"Service"

- sjolly22

I have had the worst experience ive ever had in my life with one of the service members there named Helen. She had a very nasty attitude from the time I called in. This is not the first time either. I called to inquire about an issue concerning my car and she was VERY nasty and didn't even want to help me. I had to ask the same question 5 times before she answered , I guess because it required her to actually look up a record. She really gives you location a horrible representation. and because of her and her nasty attitude I will not be purchasing my childs car at you location and I would rather drive 20 miles out the way for quality service!! She should not be dealing with loyal customers with a disgusting attitude like that. JUST HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Helen M
March 21, 2018

"Maintenance & Recall Services"

- payrollcms

I set my appointment with Ted Lazzell in the Service department, as I always do. The scheduled work was performed promptly and well. Ted is always kind to me and thorough with the maintenance to my 2012 Chrysler 300. Massey is the only dealership where I will have work done on my car, and Ted is a major component in that decision. I have had work done at another dealership closer to my home and it did not turn out well at all! Ted always has time to talk to me and go over my concerns. He is very knowledgeable with the repair work and servicing requirements. His calm demeanor and courtesy keep me coming back to him as my car care representative. Brian is my go-to service guy when Ted is not available. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Lazzell, Brian
March 20, 2018

"Great experience"

- Sabrina Fair

I saw to gentleman by the name of jamician Mike. He stuck with me from the first ? shake til the drive out the door with what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamician Mike
March 06, 2018

"Bewhere rip off fraud"

- Bombshell

Traded in the car rebought they are for another 1. 85 year old veteran. I HAVE document saying they will make the last 2 payments and they will fix the little ding and dense and I will not be held reliable. They gave me the wrong car with the wrong equipment within one hour I turned around to the dealership in the only other car they had was a demo which I did agree upon. However they did not inspect the car they did not go over the car the car's oil was never changed and was over miles and they fan to tell me that the car was in an accident. When I got this car home and had a huge screw in the tire and they forced me to drive it an hour away back down to the dealership instead of bringing me a tire which I was covered for so roadside assistance could help me. Then a get a bill in the mail for $6000 from Chrysler. There are bunch a liars and scammers cysts. When you call and speak to the owner he cusses that you and then hangs up the phone and doesn't want to talk. We have a case with the eternal revenue service with the state of Florida. Beware beware bewhere. I believe these are all paid reviews please read the real personal reviews on Yelp that you cannot pay people to write

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MR. MASSEY
March 02, 2018

"Dreama was Pleasant Fast and Effective"

- John Zoerhof

Going to any service department can be like going to the DMV. No one wants to be there. Dreama took care of me with professionalism and is just a pleasant person, which is very refreshing after some previous experiences I have had at this dealership with another service agent who has the bedside manner of a troll guarding a bridge. Anyway, the process was fast and efficient both during drop off and pick up. I was in and out in minutes! I have recommended Massey Yardley's Service department to friends with Jeeps and they all have thanked me. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dreama
February 24, 2018

"Briana Montesarchio's 2018 Jeep Cherokee"

- Briana Montesarchio

My whole experience was very peaceful and helpful. All the staff members I interacted with were cordial and professional. Everyone was very friendly; I didn't feel pressured or like I was treated unfairly. All my questions were answered and explained clearly. I was even helped after purchase to set up my car before driving it off the lot. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family or friends, or would use it again for future purchases myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mervin/Jeffrey
February 22, 2018

"Great service"

- tanakatlf

Everything was excellent and timely, thanks to the efficiency of your service rep Dreama Butcher and your body shop manager Dave. Thank you so much, John Ruppert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dreama Butcher and the Body shop Manager
February 20, 2018

"Go Here..."

- tubess2002

We have purchased 2 Jeeps from this dealership and both times were great. They try really hard to work with you and get you what you want. No hassle. Happy customer here =).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott S.
January 24, 2018

"My car experience "

- Andy L

Roger Colman was my sales person. He was very professional & a great personality. Made my experience very easy to understand. I will recommend him to anyone who asks about a dealership. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2018 Fiat spider
January 11, 2018

"Truck could have caught on fire!!!"

- Ramblack

Had truck in for a warranty service repair. Free check engine light came on so the truck was taken to dealership. They had to replace the oil cooling box that was on October 27th 2017 two days later I am down in Miami keep in mind I live in Fort Lauderdale I'm in Miami 30 miles away. Upon leaving an event I pull out of the parking lot and the check engine light comes on again I could barely make it across the intersection before fumes from gas started over taking the cat. Pulled into a corner business at the intersection. Immediately got out of the truck with my two passengers and noticed fuel pouring from the center underneath the truck. Since this was late on a Friday evening early Saturday morning I had to call a tow truck and wait and have the truck towed back 30 miles back to the dealer in Broward County. We then had to Uber a ride home. I decided to leave the truck at the dealer where I had it towed over the weekend. I prefer to deal with Brian in the service departmen. I'm going in Monday morning and informing Brian of the situation he immediately took the truck back to the mechanic. Brian has always taken care of me in a professional and timely manner since purchasing the truck there in New in 2014. This review has absolutely nothing to do with Brian he does everything in his power. However after regaining my truck back 2 Days Later they determined that the fuel line was in properly reattached after the replacement of the part for the cooling box that was done 2 days earlier. This is quite concerning as we could have gotten onto the freeway and started heading back from Miami and if the truck would have caught on fire Works bloated it could have been a much worse situation. After getting my truck back I had informed Brian I think the dealership in light of the situation and it was an error on the mechanic part and their repair department, the least that they could do would take care of the one-day rental that I incurred. In addition to this there was over $120 in Towing fees not to mention the Uber expense. Brian informed me that that should be taken care of no problem since it was responsibility and error on their part. I usually obtain my rental cars at the Enterprise which is located on the lot of the dealership. I have a great history with them. I noticed the month later that I was being disabled for the rental car. I've called back twice to the dealer and tried to resolve this as Enterprise has said I need to have it resolved from their side it's a billing issue. To no avail time has passed and several attempts of Massey Yardley telling me hey would take care of it. After 7 tips and waiting for them it's now too long and time has passed where Enterprise can no longer do anything about it since they charged my card. Massey Yardley continues to tell me they will take care of it but I am out the rental car money. At this point it is only fair that I seek the rental car money back and I should have actually asked for the towing money back. To be continued quite a disappointment at this point after 3 years of good service until this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results