Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Plantation, FL

3.8
204 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

777 North State Road 7

Plantation, FL

33317

Directions

204 Reviews of Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2021

"Made me sick what a shame for years i bought at this..."

- zwavs

Made me sick what a shame for years i bought at this dealership the one I thought i could trust then they have a new policy make up lies fake problems and reason 2016 jeep turn signaled issue under warranty Brian said " rat chewed the wires' not cover by warranty " what xxxxxxxxx!! no rat chewed the wires they just wanted toi swindle me out of 450 bucks for a harness they would not change but fix i called them on it next gas at gas station filler kept popping off took long time to ages up again brain " wow what kind of gas do you use the tank was full of paint " again another bull crap story there was liquid in the vapor trap that had to be released . and next "hey brain check out my front end seems to drift to the right" Brain comes back wow did you hit a rock or something?/ it was way out of alignment another xxxxxxxxx lie !! why because if it was way out of alignment it would have worn the tires badly because I have been driving it for months like that charged for an alignment that was done or needed what a shame don't buy from these thieves also they steal items out of your car remove any tools or valuable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brain Placa
May 05, 2021 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi, I appreciate your feedback regarding your recent service experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Warren Yardley GM 954-327-4000 wby@masseyyardley.com

January 27, 2021

"Please keep away from this dealership they lie, scheme..."

- JAHglory

Please keep away from this dealership they lie, scheme and give you the runaround. Do not ever walk out of the dealership with any promise of items that they owe you it is best to cancel the entire transaction and go some place else. Empty promises to call once items are in is a big hoax, they never answer or return your calls and if you are fortunate to speak to someone after repeated holds they act like your are severely bothering them while they owe you items incomplete from your transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kiki, mike, brooks
January 25, 2021

"Excellent service and attention to costumer requirements...."

- achipilov

Excellent service and attention to costumer requirements. Sales are most professional and pleasure to conduct business with. Got a new ram 1500 limited car was delivered in perfect spotless condition. Can’t be happier. Will definitely do more business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Brown
Jan 26, 2021 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good experience with us and that you were provided with excellent service and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Massey-Yardley Dodge Chrysler Jeep! Enjoy your Ram 1500!

January 24, 2021

"Very courteous, professional and did a great job fixing..."

- Johnhopson63

Very courteous, professional and did a great job fixing my car. Highly recommend if you need body work. Also where able to do the job sooner then expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
Jan 25, 2021 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recommendation for our team at Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram! We're happy to have provided you with a timely experience and we look forward to being of assistance again next time!

January 20, 2021

"My car was crahed and tony gave me an evaluation of the..."

- Maseda.jose

My car was crahed and tony gave me an evaluation of the damage and advised to get total loss from ins co, instead of going thru the expensive out of pocket amount i had to pay to get it fixed. Honest guy and very professional. This company keeps the traditional american values.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony- body shop
Jan 21, 2021 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram!

December 18, 2020

"When employees stay with a company - that says a lot..."

- colindoes

When employees stay with a company - that says a lot about the management/ownership! At Massey Yardley, the majority of their employees have worked there for over 10 years. The product knowledge and customer service is outstanding I can not say enough nice things about Massey Yardley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan The Man!
Dec 19, 2020 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Dan and with your purchase. We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we look forward to taking care of your auto needs in the future. Enjoy your new ride!

December 01, 2020

"Great service manager. Did not stop to the problem was..."

- MS. REDS

Great service manager. Did not stop to the problem was found and resolved . Very professional and polite! Great customer service from this man!!!!! Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Brian
Dec 02, 2020 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Take care!

December 01, 2020

"I am a long time customer of Massey Yardley Chrysler..."

- Alex23

I am a long time customer of Massey Yardley Chrysler Dodge Jeep. They always treat me and my wife very professionally and courteously. I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Tobias
Dec 02, 2020 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Alex - We are pleased to know that each service appointments with Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram have been amazing experiences. We greatly appreciate your loyal business and thank you for making us your service center of choice!

December 01, 2020

"Customer service is the best. They take care of your from..."

- ThereGoesDel

Customer service is the best. They take care of your from start to finish. Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Reason why I’ll always drive a dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them
Dec 02, 2020 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Sounds like things went smooth, start to finish. We are so happy to have you as part of our Dodge family! See you again next time!

November 04, 2020

"Professional, courteous staff...no high pressure sales or..."

- Keyslife216

Professional, courteous staff...no high pressure sales or bait and switch ( which I experienced at competitors dealership)...I leased a vehicle and initial and all financial discussions were followed through to the penny! I needed to leave for another appointment and asked them to have paperwork ready when I returned... well, met with finance manager- took less than 5 minutes and I was driving off!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mervin de la Paz, Jim Carroll and owner Warren
Nov 04, 2020 -

Massey Yardley Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that our team provided you with such amazing and pressure-free service. Congratulations on your new lease; please come back at any time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results