About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac

4.7

51 Lifetime Reviews

3261 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95212 Directions
Sales: (866) 857-3402

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Maintenance service "

- Rg1

2017 CTS Cadillac service Took it back 3 time to resolve issues With oil change. Finally issue was resolved. They put on another oil filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"New car purchase -family atmosphere"

- amadorcarguy

My wife and me came in on a Sunday afternoon. Tina Huckabee cheerfully greeted us upon our arrival. Test drove a Buick Enclave. We decided to purchase another Enclave. Tina located one at another dealership that met our specs. We signed all the papers. I went back Monday afternoon to pick up our 2019 Buick Enclave, all shiny, clean and ready to go home. Said goodbye to our Mataga purchased 2010 Enclave. We have purchased four vehicles here since 2009, and we are always treated like family. Thank you Tina Huckabee, Pam Cole and the Mataga team for a seamless, easy and friendly purchase! I highly recommend Mataga of Stockton for sales and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Huckabee, Pam Cole
Oct 18, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your car! It's wonderful to know you feel confident in your decision to choose Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC as your dealer as it is imperative we make the car-buying experience as seamless and efficient as possible. Take care, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

October 13, 2018

"6O K service "

- Car nauve

I have always been happy with this dealership’s work with recommended services over many years. The service representative aims. Myriam Flores was less than explanatory in what I needed help with. After inquiring why I was there, she questioned my appointment time then when she finally found the appointment, rather than discuss what I might have needed, she basically “handed me a sheet if paper “ enumerating 30 k, 60 k & 90 k items that may need attention. There was no explanation, I had to ask another service representative for an explanation. I offered the mileage I recorded, she looked at me and said “ I still have to check.” I then told her I didn’t know what I should “choose for service work” . I eventually said that in the past, I relied on the service recommendations to have my vehicle evaluated to make it “ safe “. In summary it was a difficult visit and frustrating. However, as always, I am pleased with what the service department ‘s finished work. Perhaps a more professional understanding from the perspective of the customer about what entails any level of service. As it turned out there were multiple problems & if I only chose those on the sheet she handed to me, I would likely have missed appropriate requests for a more thorough inspection for service. You may call me . In her defense, she was not rude, she kept her composure when she realized I was quite distressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

October 11, 2018

"Great Service"

- Rowland29

I found the car i wanted on there website. Contacted them, applied online, showed up, took the test drive, signed papers and took off. Painless, quick, and respectful. Tina H. is personable, and had great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina H.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tina was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Kind regards, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

October 01, 2018

"I love Mataga"

- Ranger

I have purchased three Cadillacs from Mataga. I keep going back because I like Cadillac and I always feel like I'm getting a great deal. Also, I'm confident that I will get the best treatment in Mataga's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Woody
Oct 16, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! All the best, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

September 21, 2018

"Bill and Bonnie"

- 06Yukon

We loved working with Tina. She had excellent knowledgeable of vehicle that we purchasing. She went above and beyond for our requests. She made us feel like family. Because of her excellent and professional customer service we would recommend her to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Tina went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

September 21, 2018

"My first GMC Truck -Canyon"

- vzflip25

Very helpful professional. Also explanation of the car accessories was very detailed. The salesman I dealt with was very professional. i would recommend my friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Kind regards, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

September 17, 2018

"2019 Sierra Denali"

- Aibarra12

Excellent at customer service. Chris was a great help and knowledgeable from the beginning. He walked me through step by step in the process and there were no surprises nor hidden information. If you want clarity, honesty, and customer service at it's best, then ask for Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 18, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Chris was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

September 10, 2018

"excellent"

- noel bennett

Greg was a super nice sales person, We were short on time and he was very helpful to get us out on time. We would definitely retrun tothe Mataga dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
rosa
Sep 11, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Hello Noel, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Greg was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Kind regards, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

August 18, 2018

"I bought a certified used vehicle"

- XT5 driver

I test drove an XT5 on Tuesday, returned to buy it on Thursday from the one I test drove with on Tues. other agents wanted to process the sale, but I said no, I wanted to work with the original person. They pushed. I held firm. I returned on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter was the sales person. The loan person was helpful.
Aug 21, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results