About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac

4.8

41 Lifetime Reviews

3261 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95212 Directions
Sales: (866) 857-3402

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"I bought a certified used vehicle"

- XT5 driver

I test drove an XT5 on Tuesday, returned to buy it on Thursday from the one I test drove with on Tues. other agents wanted to process the sale, but I said no, I wanted to work with the original person. They pushed. I held firm. I returned on Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter was the sales person. The loan person was helpful.
August 16, 2018

"Outstanding service"

- Richy123

Just a few words to say how happy I was with the service at Mataga ......,I’ve usually found dealerships to have quality workmanship and guarantees on their work, what set Mataga apart was how they were pretty fair on pricing and also how they accommodated me . After a slight mix up on their part they were quick to rectify the situation and went above and beyond. I don’t expect anyone to be mistake free, just to quickly resolve any issues and they really did. Pleasantly surprised!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam
Aug 16, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. All the best, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

August 15, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Petra

I would like to say that all the sales people were really great, Chris, Tina and Paul. They really were very patient with my husband and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris, Tina, Paul
Aug 16, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review, Petra. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Kind regards, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

August 03, 2018

"Best car buying experience "

- WAKEJUMPER209

Everyone at mataga was a pleasure to work with... Tina huckabee went above and beyond even though I made several visits to the dealership to just ask questions and look around.. when I ready to buy another new vehicle I will definitely be back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina huckabee
Aug 03, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that Tina was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

July 07, 2018

"Paul was great!"

- GMC

I visited 3 dealerships, Mataga was the 2nd. I came back because of Paul. He did not pressure and definitely understood the car field very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul
Jul 10, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your new car. It's fantastic to know Paul helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Best, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

June 29, 2018

"Yukon purchase "

- vmurphy

Tina Marie and all the staff were amazing!! They were all very professional and knowledgeable. I loved the personal attention. We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 02, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best regards, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

June 23, 2018

"fix seat cover and check headlights"

- Jscharffer

Woody my service assistance was on time both to greet me and complete my request.all work was completed on time.First service was great,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Woody Grant
Jun 25, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Kind regards, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

June 18, 2018

"great"

- aubrey

Tina made buying our new truck easy :) We were up front about what we wanted and she made it happen . She was very professional and knew her job well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your great review, Aubrey! We're glad to have Tina on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

June 04, 2018

"Best experience ever!"

- Happy Customer

Excellent dealership! If you are looking for a car, ask for Chris Carter! He is honest, professional, knowledgeable and a very personable salesperson. He made me feel like family and I never once felt pressured by him. He went as far as to deliver my new car to my home for my convenience to explain and program every function of the vehicle. He even put a big red bow on the hood ! Everyone in the dealership was very nice and accommodating. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Mataga Cadillac Buick GMC, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Chris was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Kind regards, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

May 24, 2018

"Greatest Car Dealer "

- “Jump in my Cadillac”

When I tell you how friendly, professional and warm the staff are you have to believe me. Rosa as well as Tina, awesome! I would be amiss if I left out Greg, such a gentleman and also a strong believer. I actually traveled 60+ miles, I appreciate real customer oriented, warm, friendly service!! The best car dealer I have ever come across and this is my second time with Mataga Cadillac.....they deserve 10 stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mataga Reputation
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Greg, Tina, Rosa
May 25, 2018 -

Mataga Buick Pontiac GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care, Kathryn Mataga - kathryn@mataga.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results