Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Matthews-Currie Ford Co.

Nokomis, FL

4.7
2,024 Reviews
Matthews-Currie Ford in Nokomis, FL - serving Venice, Sarasota, and Bradenton - wants you to have a positive car buying experience. We work hard to give you the proper care and attention you deserve so you can make a well-informed decision about which new Ford you want to drive home. There are so many resources at our dealership, including our finance, parts, and service departments. Find the new Ford vehicle you've been looking for with the expert help and advice from our sales team. We've been deemed "Your Undisputed Price Leader" because of the great deals we offer on new and used cars or trucks. Take advantage of our attentive finance department and find the right auto loan for your budget. You'll be driving your new Ford all over town after that, but your relationship with us doesn't have to end there. Did you know we were voted the #1 Body Shop in Venice? We have amazing technicians who want to keep your engine working properly for years to come. If you want to experience a truly stress-free and rewarding car buying process, come to Matthews-Currie Ford, and we'll show you how it's done. We've been given the Ford President's Award for outstanding customer satisfaction through progressive management, dedicated employees, and higher standers of operational excellence. Our showroom is open with long hours seven days of the week, so drop in anytime at 130 North Tamiami Trail, Nokomis, FL. You can also call 877-405-7194 to schedule a test drive. We can't wait to help you pick out your new Ford!
Contact Dealership

130 N. Tamiami Trail

Nokomis, FL

34275

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,029 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I am very happy with the service I receive at your..."

- DLSilvis

I am very happy with the service I receive at your dealership. Everyone is extremely helpful and have answered any questions I have had. I especially like the shuttle to and from work! It’s great to not have to take a day off work or bother someone else. Love my Ford and your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Unbelievable customer service ….pulled up …got my car in..."

- marcoandbilly

Unbelievable customer service ….pulled up …got my car in immediately …and drove away in 30 min. repaired and ready to go 😆 awesome!!! Will be back again for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"All members of the team are beyond courteous, including..."

- Kathleen Thompson

All members of the team are beyond courteous, including the very kind lady (receptionist) who directs the calls.. Prompt professional service at the body shop as well as an impromptu stop at the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris from the body shop
July 30, 2021

"I appreciate the friendly customer service. I choose this..."

- WestcoastRN

I appreciate the friendly customer service. I choose this dealership over others for that reason, no matter what I drive! They always check my vehicle over to make sure it’s safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Always greeted with a friendly attitude. They do a great..."

- Cj

Always greeted with a friendly attitude. They do a great job of explaining things and updating on what is going on during the process. Efficient ent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"I drove there unexpectedly because my “Tire Low” light..."

- fivejz

I drove there unexpectedly because my “Tire Low” light came on. My car was taken in immediately. All tires were checked and one had two nails in it. One was located where the tire could not be patched. Fortunately, they had the required matching tire in stock. They were able to mount, balance, etc., the new tire that very afternoon and I was soon back on the road. Excellent, convenient service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"It was a great experience Drove in and a hour and a half..."

- plasticpig99

It was a great experience Drove in and a hour and a half had a new truck! And got top dollar! Went as smooth as to should! My salesman Rusty Patterson Was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"We were show all the cars in our price range without..."

- ConnieAPutnam

We were show all the cars in our price range without pressure. We got the bumper to bumper warranty for the next four years. My grandson loves the Ford Focus.very happy with the service and will recommended to others who are looking for a vehicle. Thank you Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great experience with the dealership. As always sale..."

- Kgentry19@comcast.net

Great experience with the dealership. As always sale preasure in the finance office to take additional warranty. When buing a new vehicle it should be built well enough to not need additional warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Hale
July 28, 2021

"They got me in and out rapidly and provided great service..."

- Bobccpm

They got me in and out rapidly and provided great service suggestions for my next visit. All staff I encountered in service department were extremely friendly and made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,029 results