Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mattie Imports,Inc.

Fall River, MA

4.8
1,153 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
To Our Valued Mattie Import Customers, Mattie Imports is open for Sales and Service and Parts. Please know that with the current situation, we are doing everything to keep our dealership clean and our staff and customers safe. We are regularly cleaning all common areas, practicing social distancing, hand sanitizer dispensers, sanitizing wipes and rubber gloves are available in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for your understanding during this difficult and trying time for all. We look forward to being able to address your automotive needs during this time and in the future. Stay Safe, The Mattie Family #mattieimports Whether you're looking for a new Audi, Volkswagen or Pre-Owned vehicle, we strive to make your next auto purchase easy and stress free! Mattie Imports has been a family owned and operated dealership since 1981, trying to deliver a family touch to each and every customer that we have the pleasure of meeting. Come check out our award winning Service Department or Sales team today! #mattieimports

80 William S Canning Blvd

Fall River, MA

02721

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,153 reviews

April 01, 2021

"We had the best experience! Mattie VW is the best..."

- aldobarros

We had the best experience! Mattie VW is the best dealership! From the first minute I entered the dealership, Ryan Dalomba treated me as a friend! I have been shopping around for a car and was just looking around. I was not going to buy the car right away but Ryan found me the right car and he was so successful to get me the deal I wanted that I had to buy the car I was looking for if you want to have a great experience while trying to get a nice car these people have it all. Don't go around to cheap used car dealers "this is the place you need to go."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 01, 2021

"Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great..."

- SR32

Convenient online scheduling for the appointment, great customer service at check in and check out, and the car was washed and ready when promised. Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 30, 2021

"I was very satisfied with my service appointment. My car..."

- RL

I was very satisfied with my service appointment. My car was old, so there were a few problems and the guys at Mattie explained everything in detail. In fact, the repair price led me to get rid of the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Ryan Dalomba was super nice and very helpful! It was my..."

- Kathryn Isaksen

Ryan Dalomba was super nice and very helpful! It was my first car, but I couldn’t imagine the car buying experience to be smoother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Great service and took my car in without an appointment...."

- HANTDOG

Great service and took my car in without an appointment. Joe is very professional and explained how long it would be as well as what to expect on pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Joe is a great guy and hard worker.. I only bring my car..."

- ERIC.CALDEIRA

Joe is a great guy and hard worker.. I only bring my car there because of Joe.. He is on top of every-body's car that goes there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"We had an amazing experience with Alyssa! We have been..."

- Stac4614

We had an amazing experience with Alyssa! We have been trading in cars for many years, and Alyssa was, by far, the best salesperson we have ever dealt with. She was sweet, genuine, knowledgeable and more than willing to help us with our decision. She kept in touch throughout the entire process and truly made our Audi experience one that we will not forget. We will be back to Mattie in 3 years, and we hope that it will be to work with Alyssa again. Mattie Audi is very lucky to have her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2021

"Where do I start?! Ryan was SO amazing from start to..."

- Mckenzie

Where do I start?! Ryan was SO amazing from start to finish. He made the back and forth process & paperwork super smooth and easy. At any time, he was only a call or text away (he’s super communicative!) He hooked me up with the coolest VW. I loveee it — and got a ton of compliments from other customers before even leaving the lot! I would not be leaving this review if I didn’t mean it. I hate car shopping but I’d do this again! Thank you for everything Ryan! You’re the best! Go see him and let him hook you up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 29, 2021

"Mattie Imports is an excellent dealership. I would..."

- Akber Khan

Mattie Imports is an excellent dealership. I would recommend to friends and family. I live 90 minutes away and was able to negotiate a fair deal over the phone. Ryan Dalomba is an outstanding salesman. Ryan was transparent and lived up to the family business service he guaranteed me. The car was washed on delivery day and beautifully presented with a bow. I am In love with my Audi A5 Prestige coupe. Best purchase ever! #AudiLife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2021

"I had a very pleasant experience at Matti VW. I live 1..."

- Iurii K

I had a very pleasant experience at Matti VW. I live 1 hour away and negotiated deal over the phone and email. Deal was fair, considering I leased hot electric 2021 VW ID.4. Sales rep Alyssa was very welcoming and supported purchase process. She was kind of not really knowledgeable about ID 4 but she was upfront about it. The one thing I was a bit upset about, I could not take my new car home the same day(Saturday) they could not register the car on Saturday. Well, bummer... I had to come back on Monday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,153 results