About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Maxon Hyundai Mazda

4.6

515 Lifetime Reviews

2329 US Highway 22 W, Union, New Jersey 07083
Call (855) 314-4538

515 Reviews of Maxon Hyundai Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Amazing service, friendly, informative no pressure"

- DAndrade13

This is the 3rd vehicle I have gotten at this dealer; they are extremely professional, friendly and do not pressure you at all. I asked many questions and each one was answered, sometimes more than once. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Badillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy to hear about your positive experience with our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

January 14, 2019

"EXTREMELY HELPFULL"

- Orlandolewis65

My review about maxon is that ever time I go there to either get my vehicle service or get a new one, they are extremely helpful and the word can’t is never in there mouth. Especially Rico Badillio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rico Badillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star review. We are very happy to hear that Rico Badillo was able to provide you with a memorable experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

January 13, 2019

"1st Car!"

- novicksteve

the dealership was a great experience overall would deff come back to get more cars from the place. everyone was great and wonderful. well come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Guaman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! Our top priority is always our customers' satisfaction and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

January 13, 2019

"Absolutely wonderful experience. Highly recommend. "

- JG

After a less than stellar experience with a local dealership, I decided to check out Maxon after viewing a car on TrueCar. I made an appointment the same day to take a test drive. Turns out the car I chose was a manual, and since I can't drive a stick, I inquired about a 2016 Hyundai Elantra with very low mileage I saw on the site. I drove out and unfortunately, the Elantra turned out to be a bust, but Keith Martinez, my salesman came to the rescue! He inquired about my price range and went to do a search of what was available for that. While I waited, I checked out the inventory on the site on my phone to see what was available. He found a few cars that were in my range and showed me them. None fit the bill, so I showed him the 2017 Sonata I found that l liked on the site. He walked me over to it, we took a look and we got the keys to test drive. I loved the car and made the purchase that day. Keith made the process smooth as glass and was an absolute pleasure to work with. He's amiable, thoughtful and kind. He established a rapport quickly and just made the entire time I was there comfortable. I never felt awkward or that Keith was disengaged. Very much a gentleman through and through. I filled out the paperwork with John Matos, who was also a gentleman. He was patient and walked me through each step of the paperwork. John was also amiable and kind and made my experience a highly pleasant one. I was absolutely delighted with my experience at Maxon. John and Keith were fantastic to work with and I never felt like I was at a disadvantage. They were honest and direct and as someone who is of that ilk, I incredibly appreciated that. Considering the pop culture idea of the shady car sales/dealership, you walk into a dealership with the idea that you may be taken for a ride in the back of your mind. I will admit that was definitely something I thought of, but I definitely didn't get that here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Matos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughtful feedback! We are very happy to hear about your great experience with John and Keith during your visit with us at Maxon Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

January 04, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Richard Danielovich

I had to purchase a used car. Sales team needs to work on a more reasonable lease pricing! Would liked to lease a Mazda 6. $463.00 for a car with a retail price of $30,000.00 will never happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Pinto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Way better now...!! "

- Mresti276

I been with maxon for more than 15 yrs... N never been better then now in my opinion... Thanks... Keep up the goodwork n God Bless always...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Mariani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.

January 04, 2019

"Great Service"

- balp98

I like coming to Maxon to service my car... I find Adam particularly nice. I noticed that he is not only nice to me but to all customers equally. I like the quality of the service too. It feels like a new car when I am driving off...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
Jan 04, 2019 -

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your thoughtful review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with Adam and the rest of our team. We hope to see you again soon.

January 04, 2019

"EXPENSIVE "

- Yesyes

Maxon tried to sell me a 2019 Tuscon Sport (at their lowest price) of $31k. I got the same vechile in the same color (aqua blue) for $28k from another dealer. Total ripp off artist and I definitely dodged a bullet with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2019

"Fantastic "

- Alexandlopes

Compared to the other 7 dealers I went to in the morning. The afternoon at Maxon was pleasant. My dealer Al Perreira was fantastic and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gio Kadi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Al provided you with a five-star experience. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

January 02, 2019

"Great service "

- acam528

The services that I got at Maxon was amazing. I went in to get some recalls taken care of on my car and they did it so speedy. I am glad to go back there at any time to get my car taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Teixeira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Reggie Trail
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Terrezza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 03, 2019 -

Maxon Hyundai Mazda responded

Thank you for the thoughtful review. Our customers' satisfaction is always our first priority and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again in the near future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 515 results