Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mayse Automotive Group Inc

4.8

1,926 Lifetime Reviews

2032 S Elliott Ave, Aurora, Missouri 65605 Directions
Call (887) 324-8879

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,926 Reviews of Mayse Automotive Group Inc

Sort by Write a review
April 12, 2011

"We couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. ..."

- mforsythc

We couldn't have asked for a better buying experience. The service we received was wonderful. Mike and Jeff were both extremely kind and helpful. In the future, if I am needing to make a purchase, I will go to Mayes. I would recommend Mayes in Aurora to anyone looking to make a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Silvey
Other Employees : Mike Finkbiner and Jeff Silvey
April 12, 2011

"This is the fourth vehicle that my family has bought from..."

- jessicacrum

This is the fourth vehicle that my family has bought from Jim Arthur at Mayse Chevrolet, we think this is the best dealership and he's the best salesman. My mom bought a 2011 Chevy Cruze from Jim and I fell in love with it and had to go and buy one myself, and everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Arthur
April 09, 2011

"My experience with Mayse motors and Mike Finkbiner was..."

- Don Preuss`

My experience with Mayse motors and Mike Finkbiner was perhaps the best I have had. As many of my neighbors told me, this is a good dealership from which to attain good service. I am quite satisfied with the manner in which I was treated. Don Preuss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Finkbiner
April 08, 2011

"We have shopped at this dealership for our last 3 or 4..."

- jowen

We have shopped at this dealership for our last 3 or 4 vehicles. The price and selection of program and other used vehicles is hard to beat in our area. Although I think some of the customer service that we received when buying our first car off the lot has declined a little over the last few years. For example we were offered soft drinks on our first vehicle purchase for free and with this last one we were directed to the vending machine in the shop. I believe the internet service could be greatly improved as well. Emailing back and forth with the internet personnel did not get quick responses and when we arrived at the dealership the salesman had the wrong information on what we were looking for. Fortunately we knew what we wanted and could get it taken care of quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Davis, Shane Davis
April 08, 2011

"The salesman was very knowledgeble, and courteous. the..."

- heatmiser

The salesman was very knowledgeble, and courteous. the whole transaction was truly enjoyable and I would recommend this salesman and dealer to any of my friends. The price was as fair as any I could get anywhere and the employees were all very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jim arthur
April 08, 2011

"My husband and I were very pleased with the Mayse..."

- Linda Cavener

My husband and I were very pleased with the Mayse Automotive Group and Our salesman Jim Arthur. He was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. He let us drive different vehicles to make sure what we wanted and answered any questions we had. We had a couple of little things we wanted taken care of and I took the vehicle back yesterday and they were taken care of immediately. I would highly recommend Jim Arthur and the Mayse Automotive Group to anyone for their next vehicle purchase. Sincerely, Linda Cavener

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Silvey
Other Employees : Jim Arthur, Jeff Silvey
April 08, 2011

"David was very nice, friendly and did not hassel us about..."

- Lloyd Cooley

David was very nice, friendly and did not hassel us about buying a car. We were there to just look, getting information and prices. The car we were interested in happened to be on the lot and after some discussion we were able to settle on a price and we purchased on the spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Brown
Other Employees : David Brown
April 05, 2011

"When I Purchased my SUVs at Mayse Automotive, I knew I..."

- Quanah

When I Purchased my SUVs at Mayse Automotive, I knew I was dealing with employees that would listen to my needs and ideas. With more than 20 years of experience, Mike was very professional and competent, along with knowledge of their inventory. Before I purchased my first vehicle from Mike, I had shopped around, the second one I didn’t bother, and I won’t need to in the future. Mayes fulfilled my automobile needs. Robert L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lanphier
Other Employees : 2
April 05, 2011

"Great place to do business. No pressure, no hassle, great..."

- larryd59

Great place to do business. No pressure, no hassle, great selection. Mike drove us around the lot, in the rain. He had no preconceived attitude and, while offering alternatives, didn't question our selections Over-all, he's a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Finkbiner
April 05, 2011

"After visiting numerous dealerships, my wife and I were..."

- no thanks

After visiting numerous dealerships, my wife and I were both very happy that we made the long drive to Aurora (almost 100 miles from our home), but the car we ended up choosing was worth it. We had actually went to look at a different vehicle, but drove our 2010 malibu LTZ, while waiting for John K to finish up with another customer. We had decided we liked the malibu better, but were not expecting for it to fit our price range. So we were very surprised when his initial bottom line price was within $100 of what we had agreed on. To sum it up, if you don't make the trip to Mayse in Aurora, AND ask for John Kieny, you may be passing up a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kieny
Other Employees : John Kieny
1,901 - 1,910 of 1,926 results