Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Mazda Chevrolet Hyundai of Wesley Chapel

4.9

1,231 Lifetime Reviews

26944 Wesley Chapel Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,231 reviews

November 02, 2019

"Our 5th Mazda"

- JennD

We really enjoy working with Charlie. We purchased our last 4 cars with him. He is so easy to work with and always treats us like gold! We love our CX9 and CX5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Everyone at this dealership was nice! We are very happy! "

- Jbins01

Charlie was our guy! He helped us get the car of our dreams for the price of our dreams! Thank your for doing business with us! We had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIchael McMahon
October 29, 2019

"Awesome people!!"

- Paulqc

Everyone was so nice to us. We had a bad experience with the previous dealership. These guys went above and beyond and we walked away so happy! Charlie is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIchael McMahon
October 18, 2019

"Happy to buy my CX3 here"

- Bright

I am very excited to purchase the new 2019 CX3 from Mazda of Wesley Chapel. Even though they had a system reboot on Sunday morning, I had to say their service speed is really fast. It took us three hours from test drive to final purchase ( I believe it will be more faster if the system is not facing the problem that day). We received a pretty good interest rate from financing and very detailed information when we received our new car. And the car itself is excellent. I feel it is much powerful than the numbers on the paper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Amazing Dealership......"

- EFuller

I came back to Mazda Wesley Chapel for my 2nd CX5 and I am so happy with my new purchase. Charlie Epting is an amazing sales consultant who listened to my wants and Chris Littlepage worked his financing magic. I am extremely satisfied and recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2019

"First-Rate People"

- cgotsch

Overall, Mazda of Wesley Chapel was a hassle-free and easy car buying experience. Those who I dealt with (sales, service, and business) were very friendly and attentive. The employees there are certainly first-rate. My only complaint would the time it took from vehicle selection to driving off of the lot. However, (during the time I went) the dealership was being improved and I think the temporary, portable office setup made their purchase process somewhat more time-consuming. With the updated space coming in December 2019, I expect this will no longer be a concern.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIchael McMahon
October 07, 2019

"Excellent "

- Kristen

Charlie was excellent from start to finish. He explained thoroughly how the vehicle worked from top to bottom. In an already stressful situation he was exactly what we needed. Everyone was friendly and nice. I have zero complaints!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2019

"Awesome "

- Beth

The Wesley Chapel Mazda dealership was great. No pressure from our first visit and made an offer we couldn’t refuse. Delivery was quick and what what we wanted thank you to Charles for paving the way. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I’m not sure which “Chris” but everyone one was helpful, nice and family like!, Chris Stineman
September 29, 2019

"Mazda Girl 4 Life!"

- MuffyLou

This is my 3rd time purchasing a vehicle from Mazda of Wesley Chapel and the process was less seamless than before. The ease of doing business is by far a 10! The salesman’s knowledge of the car sold me! I knew my price point and didn’t have to haggle. In and out in no time (minus the signing process). I’m certain I will be back in the future! Thanks Mazda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2019

"Great dealership to work with"

- Jimtee

I really enjoyed working with the entire team at WC Mazda. I've always found Charlie Epting friendly, knowledge and very attentive to details. He walked me through every aspect of the vehicle, quickly got me comfortable with all the features and completely answered all my questions. I would definitely return to WC Mazda for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : MIchael McMahon
11 - 20 of 1,231 results