Back

Mazda of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

3.5
632 Reviews
Welcome to Mazda of Orland Park Mazda of Orland Park in Orland Park, IL, treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling (708) 444-3200.
Contact Dealership

8910 W 159th St

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

By Type

Showing 632 reviews

May 27, 2019

Great buying experience Great experience. Mike was not pushy at all and got me in the exact model I was looking for at a great price. Hopefully the first of many Mazda’s. More

by Soundworksdan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Masterson, Dave Dickey
January 16, 2019

Easy to work with We bought our second Mazda in seven years from this dealership. Eric and staff were great to work with. We bought an excellent car at a very fair p More

by Satisfiedcustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Vates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marta Duraj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Michael Masterson
Jan 18, 2019 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

We are so thrilled to hear this! We appreciate your business and for being a part of the ZoomZoomNation.

December 05, 2018

Otis treated me in a way that showed respect. Otis treated me the way that a person looking and potentially buying a vehicle wants to be treated and respected. Marta was great and helpful in the More

by Kodiacjack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marta Duraj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words, Kodiacjack! We hope to see you again and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

November 22, 2018

CPO Crap - Disappointment with this Dealership and CPO Very disappointed. Buyer beware of Mazda's CPO program and how much this dealership stands behind it. Bought a car a couple weeks ago from this deal More

by Let Down
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naseem Haque
November 17, 2018

Another Great Experience ! Tonight, I bought my 4th car from this dealer in 5 years ! Every transaction has ALWAYS been a great one, And tonight was no different ! If your in More

by jack1999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Vates
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Krzystof "Kris" Krasowski, Dave Dickey
Nov 19, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jack! We hope you enjoy your new ride and welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

November 14, 2018

Very satisfied with my purchase/experience Great purchasing experience with Otis and Dave both extremely professional and welcoming. Would recommend these guys and absolutely go back when the More

by Jstew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aurimas "Otis" Alfimovas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Dave Dickey
Nov 14, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

That you so much for this, Jstew! Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

September 17, 2018

Quick, easy & friendly I felt welcomed as soon as i stepped foot into the doors. I would definitely recommend others to this dealership. Maciej and Jack were very helpful an More

by Simon1218
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Howe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Maciej Musial
Sep 27, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for the great review, Simon! We hope to see you again. Welcome to the ZoomZoomNation!

September 05, 2018

2015 BMW 740LI purchase BIG THANKS TO TIM McGRATH IN SALES! Great attitude, no pressure, and knowledgeable about his inventory. TIM WENT THE EXTRA MILE FOR US AND SHOULD BE R More

by Rich N
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM MCGRATH
Sep 05, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Richard, thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Congratulations on your new car!

July 10, 2018

Unfortunate change in the service dept policy The people at CJ Wilson Service are nice, very professional. I have no issues with the staff or the work done. But a recent change in charging policy More

by KeyserSoze
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrian Najera
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2018

Painless car-buying experience From the first email I received from my sales guy Chet Poplonski through to the "paperwork part" with Marta, the experience was enjoyable and hassle-f More

by tough_critic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta D, Chet Poplonski
May 21, 2018 -

Mazda of Orland Park responded

Thank you for this thorough and awesome review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Thank you for joining the ZoomZoomNation!

11 - 20 of 632 results