About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McCurley Integrity Honda

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

1775 Fowler St, Richland, Washington 99352
Call (509) 374-2601

145 Reviews of McCurley Integrity Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Independent Damsel Pro Michelle Smith

I’ve owned cars for over 30 years. I have never had such a stress-free car buying experience. Travis went above and beyond to understand our needs and match then to the perfect vehicle for us! He was honest and more focused on helping me than making a sale. Andrew, in finance, was helpful without being pushy. He was very knowledgeable and organized. This was the quickest purchase I’ve ever had! I have been recommending McCurley to all my family and friends! They truly understand “Integrity”! Be sure to ask for Travis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Mizner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Ledford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for choosing McCurley, we appreciate your business and look forward to providing you with excellent service. Welcome to the McCurley family.

January 09, 2019

"Had an excellent experience "

- Crystal

Briaham was very helpful answering any questions that i had and very knowledgeable of the cars that we looked at. He helped me narrow it down to which car fit my lifestyle as well as the payments.With this car i am extremely happy. He will make sure you feel good about your purchase or go the extra mile for you until you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahiam Villanueva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jon Pritchard
Jan 09, 2019 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Congratulations Crystal! We are so glad you are happy with your new vehicle, and will be sure to let Brahiam know what a great job he did. Customer Care 509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealership

January 09, 2019

"Excellent and friendly service every time "

- Miguelreyna

Great and friendly service, helped me find what we wanted and made it happen. No run arounds. Strongly recommend for you car buying/parts needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Larios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Reyna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Harvey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2019 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

We appreciate the feedback, Miguel. We are glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your vehicle! Customer Care 509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealerships

January 08, 2019

"Absolutely amazing!"

- Jaderie

The whole experience was wonderful! Albert was very helpful, answered all of my questions, and had the patience of a saint! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Larios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for your bussiness! We’re glad to hear about your experience, and will be sure to pass the kind words to Albert. Have a great day. Customer Care 509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealerships

January 06, 2019

"Grate service "

- Adrian7879

Best service very knowledgeable definitely recommended to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Service department got use in and out with all the accessories we purchased. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Reyna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Adrian! We are glad you had a wonderful experience with our service department at our dealership. Customer Care 509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealerships

January 06, 2019

"Purchase of Ram truck "

- Rafael N.

Juan @ McCurley Honda was very professional and not your typical pushy sales consultant. His humble approach made the sale comfortable to sit through and was able to get what I wanted at the right price. Thanks again Juan and associates. Raf & Jam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Reyna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derrick Riley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are delighted to hear about the awesome experience you both had working with Juan. He will be glad to know how happy you are. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Customer Care 509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Honda

January 04, 2019

"Customer Service made my choice"

- happyhondaowner

This is our second Honda purchased from McCurley Honda, and with Juan as our salesman. He is personable, respectful, and thorough. While juggling multiple customer sales, Juan still took time (voluntarily) to sit inside the car and go through every option on the screen (there is a LOT). If you are ever in the market to buy a Honda, please contact Juan at McCurley Honda. I was stuck trying to decide between a Honda or Subaru (owned both in past). Customer service is what made my choice. I had visited McCurley Subaru several times, thinking their customer service would be similar to our experience with McCurley Honda overall. Except for one salesman at the Subaru dealership, I was wrong! McCurley Subaru is the prime example as to why car salesmen get a bad rap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Reyna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We enjoy helping our customers and we are glad our Honda team was able to do that for you. We will be sure to pass along this along to Juan. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Care 509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealerships

January 04, 2019

"Brahiam Villanueva "

- Jorge1234

Thanks Brahiam for your help and very happy for you help me find the car i was looking for thank you grasias por tu Alluda estoy muy contento con tu trato y profesionalismo amabilidad con mijo grasias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahiam Villanueva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Wonderful review, Jorge! We are happy to hear Brahiam from our Honda dealership took great care of you. We’ll let him know about these kind words. Customer Care 509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealerships

December 31, 2018

"Great car buying experience!"

- GrandmaQ

We have 4 Honda vehicles in our family! I loved my 2016 CRV, but with a grandbaby and a dog I needed more room and few more safety features. Brahiam is a wonderful salesman. He was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and has followed up twice since my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brahiam Villanueva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear Brahiam took good care of you. Happy New Year’s from our McCurley family to yours!

December 30, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Edan1701

We have bought a few cars from McCurley and have been happy with the results. They always have good quality vehicles and are easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eli Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for trusting us in helping you finding another perfect vehicle for you. We are grateful to you have you as part of our McCurley family. Customer Care 509-547-5555 McCurley Integrity Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results