Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

McCurley Integrity Honda

Richland, WA

4.9
294 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Service and Parts Departments: Open All Services Sales: Temporarily Closed (Reopening May 5th, at 8 am) See the steps we are taking at: http://ccurley.net/covid19 At McCurley Integrity Honda, we take care of our customers. Our family-owned Honda dealership in Richland, WA, offers new and used Honda sales and much more. There's Integrity In Everything We Do For You, and we make it easy to buy or lease a Honda. Visit our Richland Honda dealer to finance a Honda or stop by for Honda service!

1775 Fowler St

Richland, WA

99352

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 294 reviews

October 13, 2020

"Alan made my experience at Honda, one of the best ! He..."

- Samaria munguia

Alan made my experience at Honda, one of the best ! He made my family and myself feel confident in our purchase and helped me get the car I wanted. Alan providing me with the best deals and made sure I was happy with what I purchased and made you I had everything I needed. Thank you Alan !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Samaria, thank you so much for your recommendation, we appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. It is so nice to hear that Alan made your car-buying experience one of the best, it’s what we strive for. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

October 13, 2020

"What an amazing experience working with Juan throughout..."

- erikag.villasante

What an amazing experience working with Juan throughout the entire process. He's professionalism and industry knowledge, made it enjoyable and easy to navigate through. Definitely longterm customer! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 13, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

We are glad that Juan was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Please come back and see us again soon! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

October 07, 2020

"Juan is amazing and we really enjoyed our experience..."

- Cahpwaud

Juan is amazing and we really enjoyed our experience buying a 2020 Black Edition Honda Pilot. This is our 2nd time buying a car through Juan and he is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Thank you again and we will definitely be buying from him when we are in the market once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It’s awesome to hear such kind words about Juan, he is a valued member of our team and we’re lucky to have him. We’re pleased to hear that your car-buying experience was such a positive one, we strive to provide excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation, it means a lot to us. Enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

September 18, 2020

"Excellent buying experience, purchased my 1st vehicle at..."

- alexolivera_92

Excellent buying experience, purchased my 1st vehicle at Mccurley Honda and was very pleased with the customer service of the sales man I dealt with. Juan Reyna is the man to go to for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Thank you for your recommendation and for taking the time to write us this amazing review! Hearing that you had an excellent experience at our dealership is the best thing we could hope for. We are thrilled that Juan Reyna was able to address your purchasing needs, he is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on our team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Have a wonderful day! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

September 13, 2020

"Juan And Alan where great. Juan is dedicated and takes..."

- tcmoravia

Juan And Alan where great. Juan is dedicated and takes time to ensure a smooth transition. Juan is exceptional and can tell he is passionate, great salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

We would like to thank you for this wonderful review. It is nice to hear that Juan and Alan helped to make your experience such a positive one. Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visit our dealership with only the best there is to offer. Let us know, if there is anything we can do to make your next visit a five star experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

September 05, 2020

"The service was absolutely amazing! Not only did I leave..."

- edkirby0

The service was absolutely amazing! Not only did I leave with a car, I actually enjoyed my car buying experience. I had so much fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Hearing that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation truly means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Have a fantastic day! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

August 31, 2020

"We were looking for a 2020 Honda Civic Sport Touring in..."

- kandrascik

We were looking for a 2020 Honda Civic Sport Touring in Polished-Medal-Metallic and McCurley Integrity Auto Dealership had the car in stock. We contacted Angel Quiroz over the phone and he did all the leg work via text and email. We flew to WA from Utah, Angel picked us up from the Airport and drove us to the dealership. Within a short amount of time we were in our New/Used Honda that only had 56 miles on it. Angel and the staff at McCurley Integrity were AMAZING to work with. Well worth the plane ride to WA to work with McCurley Integrity and Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 31, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Hearing that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Have a great day! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

August 30, 2020

"Great experience! Made everything so easy, Answered all..."

- Briza

Great experience! Made everything so easy, Answered all my questions, happy I was able to take the car I wanted with no problem and made the process so easy! I’m really happy with my new purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Jaggi
Aug 31, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Hearing that you had a wonderful experience at our dealership is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means so much to us. We’re so happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at McCurley Integrity Honda and wish you safe travels! We look forward to serving you for many years to come. Have a great day! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

August 22, 2020

"Que son buenos vendedores y amables las personas que me..."

- alberpineda77

Que son buenos vendedores y amables las personas que me atendieron y gracias por tener este líder y estamos listos para otra compra en el futuro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 22, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

Nos complace saber que obtuvo exactamente lo que deseaba de su experiencia de compra de automóviles con nosotros en McCurley Integrity Honda. ¡Le deseamos un viaje seguro en su nuevo vehículo y esperamos volver a verlo pronto! Atención al cliente 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

August 16, 2020

"Brad was very nice and helped us find a color of vehicle..."

- Peitersen86

Brad was very nice and helped us find a color of vehicle that wasn't on the lot. It was a color our daughter really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bradley Jaggi
Aug 17, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Honda responded

It means a lot to us making sure our customers leave with a good experience. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Bradley just as much as we do! Thank you for choosing McCurley Integrity Honda and feel free to let us know if we can help with anything else in the future. Have a wonderful day! Customer Care 509-374-2601 McCurley Integrity Honda

1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results