Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla

Walla Walla, WA

4.8
854 Reviews

606 N Wilbur Ave

Walla Walla, WA

99362

Directions

854 Reviews of McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla

Sort by
January 26, 2021

"Best experience I've had with a dealership. Worked with..."

- Erik L

Best experience I've had with a dealership. Worked with Rick Herrera on the truck. He got me photos of the truck and accurately described the truck. I'm from out-of-state but the McCurley team made it easy to make my decision. Rick even brought it to an outside mechanic to get an independent inspection. I would highly recommend working with McCurley Toyota. The office was clean and everyone was responsive. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Moller
4.0
Rick Herrera
5.0
Jan 26, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Toyota, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review, Erik! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rick, and we could not be more elated that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Drive safe and enjoy your new car! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

January 17, 2021

"Awesome experience at McCurley Integrity Toyota. First of..."

- micka

Awesome experience at McCurley Integrity Toyota. First of all the experience was stress-free and the staff was easy going and not pushy. Rick worked with us from the start. After an initial phone call to set up an appointment. Rick had the 4-Runner TRD Off-Road ready for a test drive. The sales team did a great job of working with our requests and went beyond expectations to build a great deal. Mitchel was fantastic pulling all the numbers and paperwork together. I will definitely be recommending this dealership to my friends and family. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Herrera
5.0
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Jan 19, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Toyota, we would truly like to thank you for this amazing review! Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visits our dealership with only the best there is to offer. It is so wonderful to hear that Rick and our Toyota team helped to make your experience such a positive one and that they were able to meet your needs. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come! Congratulations! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

January 17, 2021

"We had such a positive experience at McCurley Integrity..."

- Cami

We had such a positive experience at McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla. Everyone we worked with was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. A special shoutout to Rick Herrera, who was patient and very helpful, especially when showing me all the fancy features of my gorgeous Highlander. I love my new vehicle and highly recommend Rick and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Herrera
5.0
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Jan 17, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Toyota, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review, Cami! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rick, and we could not be more elated that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to continue serving you for many years to come. Drive safe, and enjoy your new Highlander! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

January 14, 2021

"Just got home with my new Ford F150. Wanted to reach out..."

- Drew Rish

Just got home with my new Ford F150. Wanted to reach out and say thanks to Kevon Bailas and the rest of the team. Ya'll went above and beyond to make sure I got the truck and the price that i wanted. I appreciate yall. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Other Employees : Kevon Bailas
Jan 14, 2021 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Drew, we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at McCurley Integrity Toyota. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Kevon and the rest of the team. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Have a great day. Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

December 30, 2020

"I just leased a 2021 Toyota Corolla HB from Rick Herrera...."

- Bill D.

I just leased a 2021 Toyota Corolla HB from Rick Herrera. Rick always knows what I want even when I'm not sure. Rick is great to work with is very knowledgeable. He makes me feel like I am going to get a fair deal and drive away happy. The McCurley team always works hard to make customers happy. Thank you, Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Herrera
5.0
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Dec 30, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Toyota, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Rick. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

December 28, 2020

"I just bought a 2021 Toyota RAV4 from McCurley Integrity..."

- davenportcin

I just bought a 2021 Toyota RAV4 from McCurley Integrity in Walla Walla, WA. I am very grateful for the respectful way we were treated. For allowing me to make up my own mind of which vehicle to buy. They are wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Morgan
4.0
Julian Barraza
4.0
Dec 29, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visit our dealership with only the best there is to offer. Enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 30, 2020

"we just bought a 2020 Toyota Rav4 from Chris Rios what a..."

- thetwixkid52

we just bought a 2020 Toyota Rav4 from Chris Rios what a great salesman he is, very honest and truthful won't steer you wrong, I recommend Chris to any one who needs a car, SUV, truck or used vehicle. He explained all our features, took his time, we will go back when we want to buy again, thank you Chris you are one awesome salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rios
5.0
Linda Luisi
5.0
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Julian Barraza
5.0
Oct 30, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visit our dealership with only the best there is to offer. It is so nice to hear that Chris helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new vehicle! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 28, 2020

"Kevon is by far the best salesman I’ve worked with, he..."

- Makenna Stone

Kevon is by far the best salesman I’ve worked with, he makes the car buying process so easy and fast! We will always go to Kevon at McCurley for all our vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon
Oct 28, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Makenna, thank you for your kind words. Here at McCurley Integrity Toyota we value integrity, and Kevon is the perfect representation of it. We hope that you enjoy the vehicle as much as we enjoyed serving you. On behalf of our whole team we would like to extend our welcome to the McCurley Family! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 26, 2020

"I worked with Brandon and Kevon and it was an awesome..."

- suzannehoffman89

I worked with Brandon and Kevon and it was an awesome experience! Kind, quick and an very understanding! Will definitely use them again if needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ferguson
5.0
Other Employees : Kevon Bailas
Oct 26, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Thank you for the recommendation! It is so nice to hear that Brandon and Kevon made your car-buying experience quick and easy. We strive to provide all our customers with exceptional customer service and could not be more pleased that your experience was such a positive one. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 24, 2020

"Best customer service! Chris Rios helped me pick my car..."

- Virginia Suarez

Best customer service! Chris Rios helped me pick my car out and did a great job at explaining all the features on my Corolla. He was very professional and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a new car. Overall Awesome Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rios
5.0
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Virginia, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we provided you with the best customer service and that Chris and our team were helpful during your visit. We hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 854 results