Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla

Walla Walla, WA

4.9
847 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

606 N Wilbur Ave

Walla Walla, WA

99362

Directions

847 Reviews of McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla

Sort by Write a review
October 28, 2020

"Kevon is by far the best salesman I’ve worked with, he..."

- Makenna Stone

Kevon is by far the best salesman I’ve worked with, he makes the car buying process so easy and fast! We will always go to Kevon at McCurley for all our vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon
Oct 28, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Makenna, thank you for your kind words. Here at McCurley Integrity Toyota we value integrity, and Kevon is the perfect representation of it. We hope that you enjoy the vehicle as much as we enjoyed serving you. On behalf of our whole team we would like to extend our welcome to the McCurley Family! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 26, 2020

"I worked with Brandon and Kevon and it was an awesome..."

- suzannehoffman89

I worked with Brandon and Kevon and it was an awesome experience! Kind, quick and an very understanding! Will definitely use them again if needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ferguson
5.0
Other Employees : Kevon Bailas
Oct 26, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Thank you for the recommendation! It is so nice to hear that Brandon and Kevon made your car-buying experience quick and easy. We strive to provide all our customers with exceptional customer service and could not be more pleased that your experience was such a positive one. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 24, 2020

"Best customer service! Chris Rios helped me pick my car..."

- Virginia Suarez

Best customer service! Chris Rios helped me pick my car out and did a great job at explaining all the features on my Corolla. He was very professional and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone that’s looking for a new car. Overall Awesome Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rios
5.0
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Oct 27, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Virginia, thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we provided you with the best customer service and that Chris and our team were helpful during your visit. We hope you’re enjoying your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 21, 2020

"Best place to buy a vehicle. If you are looking for a..."

- Connieferguson28

Best place to buy a vehicle. If you are looking for a vehicle go and see the crew from McCurley of Walla Walla. They will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ferguson
5.0
Steven Phillips
5.0
Oct 21, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

On behalf of all of us at McCurley Integrity Toyota, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visits our dealership with only the best there is to offer. Have an awesome day! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 20, 2020

"Best service I’ve had! Kevon made it super easy to..."

- Morton6

Best service I’ve had! Kevon made it super easy to purchase a new Camry Hybrid. The team Toyota made my new family happy with our purchase. Thanks Mccurley and Kevon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ferguson
5.0
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Other Employees : Kevon
Oct 20, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We strive for customer experiences like this and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. Have an awesome day! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 15, 2020

"Kevon did an amazing job with our needs. He worked his..."

- 78mparsons

Kevon did an amazing job with our needs. He worked his tail off until he found what would work just right for us! We thank you and are so proud to be Toyota owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevon Bailas
Oct 16, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We could not be happier that Kevon provided you with a great car buying experience, we are lucky to have him on our team. We always strive for exceptional customer service, and are pleased that your experience was such a positive one. Enjoy your Vehicle! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 14, 2020

"The BEST car buying experience we have ever had. No..."

- gary.key

The BEST car buying experience we have ever had. No worries when you purchase a vehicle from this dealership. Truthful, helpful, kind and courteous. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Phillips
5.0
Julian Barraza
5.0
Oct 14, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our goal is to provide you and everyone else who visit our dealership with only the best there is to offer. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

October 13, 2020

"Hunter Young was an excellent sales person. He followed..."

- Julie

Hunter Young was an excellent sales person. He followed my lead and went at my pace in finding the right car for me. I also want to thank Julian, the finance guy who was thorough, warm and fun to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Young and Julian
Oct 13, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at McCurley Integrity Toyota. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

September 15, 2020

"Kevon was great to work with. Had the vehicle ready for..."

- Deb

Kevon was great to work with. Had the vehicle ready for us to drive when we got there. Answered all our questions. We recommend if you are looking for a new or used Toyota (or other used vehicle) to give him a call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Moller
5.0
Other Employees : Kevon
Sep 15, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

August 31, 2020

"Hunter was amazing to work with!! As a first time buyer..."

- D.wills1999

Hunter was amazing to work with!! As a first time buyer he worked with me and what I had to offer! He found me the perfect car for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
Sep 01, 2020 -

McCurley Integrity Toyota of Walla Walla responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are glad that Hunter was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Please come back and see us again soon! Customer Care 509-525-1920 McCurley Integrity Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 847 results