About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McDonough Nissan - Service Center

4.6

166 Lifetime Service Reviews

1775 Avalon Pkwy, McDonough, Georgia 30253

166 Reviews of McDonough Nissan - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Perfect "

- EMESHA0308

I love the fact I can see what they doing while fixing my car. After I got my car it was a great change in it. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando
December 05, 2018

"Customer Care"

- PETTIFORDANITA

When I arrived I was greeted by Mr. Jerry with a warm friendly smile. I went into his office where he took my information and we had conversation as if we were old friends. I also help myself to the snacks and soda made available while I waited. The service wait was not long at all and I am so grateful I chose Nissan of McDonough to service my vehicle. I will surely be back in 2019 for any car care needs. Thank you Mr Jerry for your hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Evans
December 05, 2018

"Battery replacement"

- ERICA.DOWNS

My car wouldn't start and I realized it was the battery when I went to get a jump due to corrosion on the battery. I had just replaced the battery in June. Elvis, my service tech, was quick to get me settled and confirmed record of the previous purchase. He informed me that they would make sure that nothing else was wrong and then replace the battery. He periodically checked on me as I waited and I left with a new replacement and peace of mind. Thanks, Elvis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvis
December 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- MSHANN718

Great experience & will visit again!!! Best Nissan dealership I have been too. I enjoyed the various snacks and drinks. Also service was really fast and the shuttle driver Decatur was very professional & punctual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desus (Jesus), Decatur
December 04, 2018

"Great work"

- Loyal Customer

First oil change and tire rotation done on my new 2018 Rogue. All went smoothly. Andrew did a fantastic job in getting me in and out as I didn't have an appointment made. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew in service
December 03, 2018

"Maintenance scheduled "

- RMBC52

Great experience didn’t tak3 long and the yo7n* lady that waited on me did exactly what I asked and got me finished in little to no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Leslie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittney Barnes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Service"

- STGAMMONS

Jesus is always amazing. He explains everything I need to know and takes his time to help me understand why and not just throw prices at me. He provides excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus
December 02, 2018

"Out of concern "

- VALARIE.DAWSON

As a woman, not knowing anything about an vehicle I feel sales person could win good customers if they come across concern and have an personable plan for their individual patrons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeri
December 02, 2018

"Customer Service "

- 0406ME

Mr. Jerry customer service is always awesome. He greets with a smile and when living he helps exit with a smile. Jerry has always asking any questions need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Evans
December 02, 2018

"Good Customer Service"

- ALIMAANDERSONAA

I recently visited Nissan McDonough for service. They provided great service as usual. I was able to get in and out in a reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
11 - 20 of 166 results