About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

McGee Toyota of Dudley

4.8

265 Lifetime Reviews

191 West Main Street, Dudley, Massachusetts 01571
Call (877) 780-1253

265 Reviews of McGee Toyota of Dudley

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Professonal, Transparent, enjoyable "

- snow randy

I was hesitant to revisit the facility now called McGee Toyota because of horrible experiences with past sales and service and ownership. Well, i was looking for a car so i stopped in and everyone turned around. I was greeted with a good morning or a smile along with can i help you. Then i met Berson, again professional and easy to deal with. Berson asked what i was looking for which was a new lease or a pre-owned car. I changed my mind from lease to a purchase. I realized i had caused a problem(not on purpose) but i didn't even know it Berson said No problem, he was transparent and went over everything in detail never saying i can't do that. Instead he made me feel relaxed and the assurance it was being taken care of,and it was. Berson, it enjoyable doing business with you and McGee Toyota. Randy Snow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berson Desroses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great service"

- jfwhite68

Great service and sales team, as a toyota owner I appreciate your staff in dudley mass. I will be a long customer with your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesca Coppellotti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Berson Desroses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Desrosiers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeanty Pierre Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Shanahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Stuart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Coady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great service"

- razor1998

Service was awesome, very friendly and professional , service was completed at a timely manner, a whole different experience from couple years ago , it’s nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Berson Desroses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Losing tire pressure."

- HYACINTHE51

All the tires were checked for leaks including the valve stems. Nothing was found and I was not charged. I was impressed by not being charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure who I don't with.
January 14, 2019

"Everyone was helpful and very pleasant"

- cbarbour62

Enjoyed my transaction and the friendliness of the people. They worked within my budget and I was able to get a new Toyota Corolla. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanty Pierre Paul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Coady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Battery failure covered by warranty"

- btaylor11

The appointment easy to make. Battery failure quickly diagnosed and replacement installed at no charge. The service advisor very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Anderson
January 14, 2019

"Service was excellent! Had a powertrain warrantyperformed. "

- Kroydog33

I needed a loaner vehicle while the work was performed. Very convienant to have an in-house rental available. Work was completed very quickly. Thank You! McGee Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Shanahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Corolla Oil Change"

- Heather

The Service Department at McGee Toyota of Dudley was great as usual. I had my Corolla in for routine maintenance and had my vehicle back by promised pick up time. Friendly customer service as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Anderson, Jimmy White
January 11, 2019

"10.000 mile new car check up"

- Christine Bc.bonaventura

It was very easy to make the appointment. Serevive was on time and completely in a timely fashion. The waiting area is clean and well lit. The coffee, tea, water area was also clean. Seating is comfy. Will definitely be back for the 15,000 mile check

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Muller
January 10, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- cottage267

Especially pleased that Jennifer Anderson kept me informed throughout the service--she told me what was being done and any delays and the reason. Very thorough service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results