Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.8
313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As a family-owned and operated dealership, we go about things a bit differently here at Volvo Cars of FT Myers. We want to learn about each and every customer we serve, because each driver has a very different set of needs. To best serve you, it's important to know that not every situation will have the same solution. Our staff is passionate about finding those solutions, and it shows with the level of customer service we provide our guests.
Contact Dealership

2600 Colonial Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL

33907

Directions

By Type

Showing 313 reviews

March 01, 2021

"John was awesome, I had a good time speaking with John..."

- danbathey

John was awesome, I had a good time speaking with John and Dorian, Great Experience overall, but I think it takes to long to buy a Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dorian
February 16, 2021

"From our initial correspondence to the delivery of my..."

- fsulaw1031

From our initial correspondence to the delivery of my XC90, every step of the transaction with Cody was prompt, professional, and helpful. It was truly a pleasure to work with Cody and his team and it would be my pleasure to recommend this dealership to friends and family- because I know that they will be in courteous and professional hands- who truly go above and beyond to actually answer every question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2021

"John Becker and the team at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort..."

- John

John Becker and the team at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers were a pleasure to work with. Unlike the mega dealers where you are either pressured or ignored, our purchase experience at McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers was actually a pleasure. No pressure, responsive to our needs and easy purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 12, 2021

"I came into the dealership with my own financing however;..."

- cowboysmith63

I came into the dealership with my own financing however; we could not make it work to my satisfaction. Kenny went above and beyond to make the deal happen and I drove away with my new truck. I appreciate McGrath Volvo of Fort Myers and look forward to doing business with them again. My salesman was Ray. He created a fantastic experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"Tiffany is very professional & friendly... Nice car, good..."

- Ariel

Tiffany is very professional & friendly... Nice car, good price, good service... they bring me my dream car to my home garage, clean & checked, thanks Jose.. Thanks Tiffany,thanks Volvo of Fort Myers..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2021

"They gave us a good deal on a 2014 toyota camry with..."

- Nicholas Bauer

They gave us a good deal on a 2014 toyota camry with minimal issues, good information good rates good coverage, taking it for a test drive what quick and easy, waited a little bit to get all the paperwork signed but perfectly fine after that. Would recommend checking the place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda Colon
February 03, 2021

"Tiffany helped me and was great! Had answers for all my..."

- Jon

Tiffany helped me and was great! Had answers for all my questions! Ask for Tiffany shes great, and very knowledgeable! I don’t even live in Florida and i call her to buy cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 02, 2021

"They didn’t wish to negotiate on the price of the..."

- mallenj737.616

They didn’t wish to negotiate on the price of the vehicle, we live about 1100 miles from the dealership so not able to purchase his

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 27, 2021

"Cody was great! Found me the perfect vehicle and the..."

- Latriciavd

Cody was great! Found me the perfect vehicle and the right price. Highly recommend him. Everyone was super nice and helpful. Will go back in the guy if I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Cody and the guys at McGrath Volvo were fantastic! They..."

- Phumpel

Cody and the guys at McGrath Volvo were fantastic! They hunted down the vehicle of my dreams and made the entire process so easy for me. Loving my new vehicle and my new Volvo family❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results