Back

McGrath Volvo Cars of Fort Myers

Fort Myers, FL

4.6
399 Reviews
As a family-owned and operated dealership, we go about things a bit differently here at Volvo Cars of FT Myers. We want to learn about each and every customer we serve, because each driver has a very different set of needs. To best serve you, it's important to know that not every situation will have the same solution. Our staff is passionate about finding those solutions, and it shows with the level of customer service we provide our guests.
Contact Dealership

2600 Colonial Boulevard

Fort Myers, FL

33907

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 399 reviews

August 01, 2022

Michael Hafele our salesperson and Scott Honeycutt, the manager were fantastic! Scott jumped in early and provided transparent pricing. And we shopped around a lot! They both took car of us were knowledg More

by ginachancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hafele, Scott Honeycutt
July 27, 2022

I felt compelled to write a review, in which I never entertain. I traded my Ford pick up truck, in which they gave me close, real close to Kelly book value. Through that I was impressed. Then the salesm More

by jazzmulrain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bridwelll
Jul 27, 2022 -

jazzmulrain responded

Thanks guys, and thanks John Bridwell

July 22, 2022

The process was very customer friendly. Cody was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. More

by Jeleal89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Colosimo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 16, 2022

Cody was a huge help when I was looking for a vehicle. He spent time with me and was very professional. He was able to work with me to get the best price available plus shipping. I highly recommend this a More

by Ryanjackson.rt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Colosimo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

BUYER BEWARE! !! This dealer lied over and over again to sell a vehicle that was never inspected. Bald tires that were the wrong size, brakes that were shot. Very u More

by BuyerBEWARE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Eilert
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Hancock
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Wadman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

Michael Hafele and McGrath Volvo of Fort Myers were fair and reasonable in a time where dealerships of all makes are getting ridiculous. No complaints about the treatment I had there and I got a used Ram 15 More

by Patrick P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hafele
May 31, 2022

Anthony "Tony" Blasini provided a World Class experience! He explained everything in full detail and I felt welcomed and taken care of the entire time. The finance professional was amazing as well and ensure More

by Des
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Blasini
May 25, 2022

Jesus and Kenny were so great, Jesus is a great member of your team. Thank you Volvo for working with me to purchasing my new vehicle! More

by Kevin15mk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John B
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Becker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jorge Castro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Colosimo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kenny Wadman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jesus Depaz
May 22, 2022

The sales person (John Salarza) was attentive and friendly. Excellent customer service. Good selection of vehicles we had a great experience. More

by Junior.delgado35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Salazar
May 07, 2022

Alex Frometa was interested in helping us get the vehicle that he perceived we needed. He asked questions and listened to our answers instead of presuming what we wanted and was more than patient and kind t More

by kakp853
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Castro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Eilert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex Frometa, Product Specialist - 5 STAR!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 399 results