About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

40 Lifetime Reviews

63 Hampton House Road , Newton, New Jersey 07860 Directions
Sales: (973) 383-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of McGuire Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2017

"Such a comfortable transaction"

- jmd

I basically had to do nothing but sign documents. Everyone worked to close the deal efficiently and with smiling faces. This is a great group of people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ronnie
March 23, 2017

"Quick, efficient, hassle-free"

- 5freis

We walked in and was greeted by Frank S - he was pleasant and didn't pressure us at all. We typically buy Chevrolet/Buick/GMC and had visited another dealer the night before. But were very unhappy with their customer service. We knew what we were looking for, McGuire had it and the staff were accommodating and pleasant. You have our future business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank S
March 07, 2017

"Reason for the current rating."

- D.Henson

Although this dealer is located quite a distance from my home I visited them because of the 4.7 star rating they currently have. I soon realized why they have been rated so high. I dealt with a salesman named Lou Disano and Jim Quinn who both made me feel as though I was a valued customer. I can say through out the entire experience that I felt Lou to be honest and knowledgeable .Everyone at the dealership was kind, courteous and accommodating. If I had to sum it up with one word, that word would be Integrity. I would recommend this dealer to family and friends. A lot of other dealerships could learn a few things from this dealership. I had previously visited four others before McGuire and would like to say that If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, do yourself a favor and start your search here. D. Henson, Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Disano, Jim Quinn
March 04, 2017

"Great service"

- Thechuds01

The service was very timely, The employees are great, both the service department and Frank Philhower our salesman, The service department went above and beyond to correct the issue with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Devin
February 27, 2017

"ALWAYS A PLEASURE HAVING MY TRUCK SERVICED BY McQUIRES"

- Bob

Great service, from the time you make the call for service, to service writers and parts guys....everyone is great... Love the coffee and cakes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger
January 27, 2017

"Devon was wonderful and is a asset to deslership"

- stephanie

Devon is probably the best service advisor in the business .always ready to help our family.Mike and Sean McGuire made a great choice in hiring Devon Doyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
January 22, 2017

"Service Team is GOOD !"

- chevimpala1384

Although I have never bought a new vehicle here.....I will continue to use their service dept. Its a shame, not great inventory selections over the years and not close on buy price. I buy a new vehicle every 2-3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SERV MGR , ROGER HESS
December 19, 2016

"Will return again"

- Kimber1010

They worked hard to get us a vehicle with the options that we needed at a price we could afford. We will definitely return again and recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 13, 2016

"Great service "

- mcpherson007

Very good service and very comfortable waiting room. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I had bought my car here, and bring it in regularly for maintenance. They always tell me to come right in when I call. I am very pleased with the professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 03, 2016

"Service & Tire Purchase"

- Mikew

Always receive great service from Roger and Devon. They are very quick to investigate, offer alternate solutions, resolve any issues, and ensure I leave satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger & Devon
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results