Back

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

Milton, FL

4.9
927 Reviews
We are rated a GM Clean Initiative Dealer and are following the guidelines of the CDC. Building is Fogged twice a week to assist in keeping this a safe workplace and environment for our customers.

6500 Caroline St

Milton, FL

32570

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 927 reviews

May 26, 2022

Mark and Woody are fantastic! I met Mark when I bought my first car over 20 years ago. Not only is Mark great to deal with he is a great friend. I have bought multiple cars from M More

by Gregbluesandmortgage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022

I sold my pick-up truck on a Friday. I woke up Saturday morning and began searching for a vehicle online that met my needs. I found a 2013 Nissan Altima at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC. More

by UWA_14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2022

Mr. Norwood was very helpful. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot and patient. He didn’t rush us. More

by OURFAMILY304
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2022

John was great and provided such great service. Thank you and your dealership for such an amazing car buying experience. More

by Shay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

The folks at McKenzie Motors made the car buying process very easy. David “Chief” Tillman is a great guy. More

by marmelka3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Everyone was very friendly. Chief was super helpful. He’s just a good old boy. Makes you feel right at home and comfortable with all that’s going on. Purchasing a high vehicle i More

by pleasantview
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Tillman
May 13, 2022

McKenzie Motors was AWESOME! !! I called and spoke with General Manager Mr Lloyd, he told me he could help me with a Buick Enclave and he did. John Kinzell called me back and ke More

by CAJUNTOOTIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2022

They were very easy to work with and Chief took great care of us. Great experience. More

by Jeschmucker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : TJ
May 06, 2022

The employees were very helpful and super friendly. I will definitely come back here again when I’m looking for another vehicle. More

by JAMIESAULS32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022

My salesman, Chuck, was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. He explained everything to me as far as finances as well as warrantees and everything else. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and More

by KELLYSUE1950
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 927 results