Back

McMinnville Volkswagen Inc

McMinnville , OR

not yet
rated
15 Reviews

1920 NE Highway 99W

McMinnville , OR

97128

Directions
Sort by

15 Reviews of McMinnville Volkswagen Inc

April 15, 2022

I truly had the best car buying experience! Thank you Kevin and Mike! Super smooth and relaxed process. I even got a call the next day from Kevin letting me know he was able to follow up wit More

by claire d
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Mike
December 11, 2021

The best the best the best ! Kevin Mike and Bill are super stars at all levels! They really make.a customer happy and respected!!! Thank you! I will return...⭐ More

by sabisudy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Kevin, Bill
June 06, 2019

Buying a Car Let’s just say this dealership is the “Diamond in the Rough”. Had the most humblest experience working with the whole crew at MVW!!! Ya, treated us li More

by John B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin, Mike, Kevin, Jessica
July 12, 2018

Best service around I've always had fantastic service at MAC VW- Ron is fantastic, they work quickly and keep you informed, and have a nice loner car available when you n More

by leesa pearl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron- the service manager.
September 14, 2017

They made me feel like I wasn't even at a dealership We made the drive out from Portland to buy a used Tiguan that we liked. I can truly say that it was well worth the drive. They are a small town deal More

by Aaron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Smith
February 20, 2017

After purchase service A week after driving the car off the lot we took it to DMV for the emissions test and registration tag. The car failed on nearly all the required che More

by RKmoose
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Service Mgr & Richard, Rales Rep
March 02, 2016

Best car buying experience I was combing all of the greater Portland area looking for the best deal on several new cars. I was in a bad spot financially and had some previous lo More

by Gschultze26
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Utah
April 18, 2014

Nice and easy car buying experiance. What a wonderful car buying experience. BJ was my salesperson and took exceptional care of me. There was absolutely no pressure, no games, none of th More

by Apme123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BJ
March 29, 2014

Best experience we have ever had! Both Jack and Lori are honest, friendly and sincere. There was no haggling, no going back and forth, just a straight forward deal. We gave them our numbers, Jack gave us h More

by RonandAngela99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Lori
January 19, 2014

Purchased a new 2013 tdi wagon this month - as far as a purchase, it was painless and relatively quick. I was cranky and sleep deprived and we had our four year old in tow. All of that considered we were t More

by Ginger6103
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
1 - 10 of 15 results