About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

McRee Ford

4.4

135 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Gulf Frwy, Dickinson, Texas 77539 Directions
Sales: (281) 337-1529

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of McRee Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2018

"New truck"

- Steveb481

I've been a long term customer of Mcree Ford and they always exceed my expectations for sales and service. They found a vehicle that met my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carl
September 12, 2018

"Awesome! "

- Carmenhicks25

Bryan did an awesome job on his service. I would definitely recommend their service to others. I walked out happy and pleased. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"great experience "

- robert2801

Matt was very helpful and stayed.in contact with me until we found a vehicle we needed. All other employees that were involved were also very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carl
August 30, 2018

"Upgraded my vehicle"

- Schmidt 0810

Justenn was great. He made the process very stress free. I upgraded my explorer to an expedition for more room for my family. Great communication and understanding what I wanted! Thank you so much for all of your help!! Justin was very helpful and did an amazing job at helping me with my trade and making sure the lending side met my needs! They are a great team and definitely will go back to them and recommend them to family and friends!! Thank y'all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justenn Harmon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Love
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Very good experience "

- Gary1069

The dealership is great as well as My salesman. After the flood of Harvey I went to my ford dealer and bought a vehicle for the girlfriend. Couple of months ago I returned and bought myself an f-150. My salesman on both vehicles was Brian Freeman which did a no hassle deal on both. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Effortless purchasing experience!"

- Lowe

Brian made the entire process of purchasing my new Ford absolutely pain free. I really appreciate the extra efforts from him. The follow thru is remarkable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Pleasant truck purchase "

- Litoscar1

For the first time I have found a dealership that was a pleasure doing business with. Rick made the deal as smothe as possible with out having to haggle with the price. I will recommend McRee Ford and especially Rick as the salesman to do business with. I would say that I need not look for any other dealership to conduct my business with. Once again Thank you Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Neadom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Muma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 22, 2018

"Friendly people. "

- JL Jones

Friendly people and used the same salesmen we have used for years. We purchased a new F150. They had several colors to pick from with different options. Found the one I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Baines
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Rush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Muma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Excellent, no pressure, great salesman, Frank."

- Love My Truck!

Helped find the perfect truck and offered a straight up, honest deal. The financing process was quick and uncluttered. The salesman, Frank, found ways to get the truck loaded with everything I wanted and I am very pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Arra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Muma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience. "

- dubdavis44

This was a total pleasant experience from walking in to the beautiful McRee facility to meeting and negotiating with James Tillman over the selection and pricing of the right vehicle. It took a very short time to get to the acceptable bottom line where we we handed off to another James to handle the financing and closing paperwork. Again, this all happened quickly and was a very pleasant experience dealing with these very professional representatives of McRee and Ford. Thanks to this total organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Muma
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Tillman
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results