Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

4.4

225 Lifetime Reviews

10455 Ne 53rd Street, Vancouver, Washington 98662 Directions
Call (360) 816-1333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Mccord's Vancouver Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"DeAnna’s professionalism and knowledge took the stress..."

- Car shopper

DeAnna’s professionalism and knowledge took the stress out of car shopping. I will recommend to all my friends and family . Thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Dean Rogers
December 04, 2019

"Amaizing!!!"

- Rob S

Came in looking for a new ride and Donnie G. was there and met us with a smile. He let us look around and when we had narrowed it down to a couple of choices Donnie answered all our questions. Not only did we buy one but three cars in one month from Donnie and the McCords Team! Very happy with the service and choices we made. Will come back again!!! Thanks everyone! special thanks to Donnie G. Bryan G. & Trey Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie G., Bryan G., Trey
December 03, 2019

"I am glad that I made the choice to come to McCords to..."

- Renae

I am glad that I made the choice to come to McCords to purchase my brand new car. Donnie was an amazing salesman,who was there to listen to what you are looking for and was very helpful. I can not explain how wonderful he was. I will definitely refer to McCords and ask for Donnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie G.
December 03, 2019

"Went to your dealership on different occasions. Went..."

- Glennhartman5

Went to your dealership on different occasions. Went looking for my dream truck, a Toyota Tacoma. Worked with a lovely lady DeAnna Rogers. She new her stuff and was a pleasure to work with. The 2nd time I brought my 23 year old son back when was ready for a dependable vehicle. Great place. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DeAnna Rogers
December 03, 2019

"I bought a used rav4 from Donny G he gave me the best..."

- Purkeypyle

I bought a used rav4 from Donny G he gave me the best possible price and wasn’t pressuring me to make an impulse buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny G and Phil
December 03, 2019

"Purchased a used car from donnie g. found him to be..."

- Dennis_roeper

Purchased a used car from donnie g. found him to be welcoming open honest. Made us feel welcome and was a great advocate. Would use him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie g
December 03, 2019

"Service Center"

- Alex

Thank you McCords Toyota for having such an awesome service center! The advisors are always very informative and ensure my needs are met. I really enjoy that they keep in touch with me throughout my visit to keep me updated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi
December 03, 2019

"Great place"

- Linsday29

The staff here is very nice and very thorough with the service of my camry. not only did they notice that I needed some services on my car to keep it running great, they kept me updated every part of the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audri
December 03, 2019

"2014 INFINITI Q50 4dr Sdn AWD"

- sarahbaxley

Thank you for not jumping right on me like a hawk, and being very nice and informative. Shannon Deaver and DeAnna Dean Rogers in the used car building.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon and DeAnna
December 03, 2019

"I purchased a used Acura MDX. It was a great, straight..."

- May

I purchased a used Acura MDX. It was a great, straight forward a d honest experience. I will absolutely recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie, Chelsea, Lyxa
21 - 30 of 226 results