Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Meador Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

Fort Worth, TX

4.5
1,315 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are Tarrant County's #1 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram dealer and proud to be family-owned. We specialize in new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, and Ram vehicles and Used Cars in the DFW area. Our professional and well-trained staff is standing by to assist you in all your automotive needs. We strive to offer all of our guests the highest level of courtesy, professionalism, knowledge and honesty. It is our personal commitment to see that all of your expectations are not only met, but exceeded. In fact, many of our new Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep, Ram customers and Used Car customers drive from Arlington, Grand Prarie, and Dallas, because they know we consistently exceed expectations. Choose your vehicle from our large inventory and get your credit pre-approved online. We are ready to assist you and can easily be contacted at 817-535-0535.
Contact Dealership

9501 South Fwy

Fort Worth, TX

76140

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,315 reviews

October 22, 2020

"Amanda did a great job! She was professional and kind...."

- Samnorcross

Amanda did a great job! She was professional and kind. She made the process quick and comfortable. I would highly recommend Amanda and Meador dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Great service and people, it was super easy to purchase..."

- michael.verry

Great service and people, it was super easy to purchase my jeep from Meador Dodge. My sales person was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"Adan was very knowledgeable about all the different trim..."

- wuzupflick

Adan was very knowledgeable about all the different trim levels of Jeeps and very helpful on the options that the Jeep offers. He was very helpful on my buy decision also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2020

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from meador in the last 3..."

- poppytroykilgore

I have purchased 3 vehicles from meador in the last 3 years. Hands down easiest car purchases I've ever made. Total of 7 vehicles purchased over the years. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 07, 2020

"Adan and everyone at Meador was spectacular. Everything..."

- rkramolis0

Adan and everyone at Meador was spectacular. Everything was straight forward without any hidden surprises. He even delivered my new Jeep to my house 100 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"I’m am still in disbelief I was able to walk out with my..."

- micahjamal

I’m am still in disbelief I was able to walk out with my dream car. I was able to get exactly what I wanted with the terms I wanted. Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"On three different occasions I have sent a family member..."

- TiredArtist

On three different occasions I have sent a family member to Meador to buy a vehicle, which they all did (used Malibu, certified Jeep Compass, and new Dodge Caravan) and in all cases I was contacted and told "recommend someone and get a $250 referral fee".. after 3 times it's never happened. Probably never does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Great customer service, everything was trying to be done..."

- Angelica97

Great customer service, everything was trying to be done as quick as possible, Chris was amazing, he did everything in his power to help us get the car. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 28, 2020

"Adan was great from beginning to end. Professional,..."

- gs1033

Adan was great from beginning to end. Professional, courteous, and very informative. Absolutely no pressure at any point throughout the process. I will definitely recommend Meador Dealership, and Adan, to family and friends. Thanks for a great truck-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince Williams
September 28, 2020

"I am an active duty Marine and I wanted to buy a truck in..."

- jackson.k.yelverton

I am an active duty Marine and I wanted to buy a truck in my hometown and Chris worked with me when nobody else would

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,315 results