About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medlin Hyundai

4.9

134 Lifetime Reviews

1800 N Wesleyan Blvd, Rocky Mt, North Carolina 27804 Directions
Sales: (252) 985-2601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

134 Reviews of Medlin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Faboulous"

- Chefdexterap

Stopped by as a shot on the dark to get the Car I wanted. I had been looking for a few months and they had the closest thing I could find. Was not expecting to drive off the lot that day but they were very welcoming and got me in the vehicle same day. The whole staff was very helpful. Keith is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
July 27, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- John Austin

I traveled from New Bern to this dealership to purchase a vehicle. The Sales Manager Kevin is super guy and a man of his word. My Salesman Troy was an awesome guy and was a pleasure to deal with. He offered several times to buy my daughter and I lunch. The Finance Manager, Ted was a super nice man. Everyone I encountered was super nice. I would highly recommend this dealership. The whole team is first class. Thank all of you, I love my new truck. Best regards, John Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Troy and Ted
December 20, 2017

"Not fixing stuff"

- Tammy1984

I have been complaining of a noise when I turn for several months. Started well before my warranty expired. They claimed to never hear anything. Well suddenly after my warranty expires then they hear the sound and now I have to pay and it will cost me $400 to fix the drive shaft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy and Lauren
December 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- nwinhome

Was able to work with dealership online via emails. Got exactly want I wanted a needed. It was so much easier than spending all day at the dealership. Awesome way to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Black
December 07, 2017

"2018 Elantra Black Friday"

- pam.johnson

Overall experience was very painless. Kenneth was very informative. He had an answer for everything. We left feeling comfortable about the vehicle and it's bells and whistles. We felt #1. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Battle
December 06, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- lisaangelalynch

Kenneth Battle is an excellent salesperson, he makes car buying easy. He wasn't pushy or aggressive and I certainly appreciated all his experience and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Battle
November 04, 2017

"An honest review of my experiences there since 2009"

- mcarthur4103

I reviewed the Dealership in the other section for comments In that section I praised excellent customer service in sales and service after the car is purchased They have my trust and I have purchased three new cars from them. I am very careful about trusting car dealerships------they have to EARN it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy (sales) Ted (finance) ad Chance (Service)
October 26, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- daniellebeamon90

Excellent work, time frame, overall great experience. Very good at explaining how everything worked. Pricing was very good I think they were very fair. I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"A stress free purchase"

- jeffj4205

Medlin’s sales manager and internet sales manager were instrumental in arranging my purchase. This is the second Hyundai SantaFe sport that I purchased in a five year period. Medlin’s service has always been quick and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schoenberg,
October 26, 2017

"First car!"

- micheala0

The dealership displayed excellent customer service from the first day that I stepped onto the lot, to the time I drove off of the lot with my brand new car. Jimmy was an excellent aid as well as the other staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results