About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medlin Hyundai

4.9

119 Lifetime Reviews

1800 N Wesleyan Blvd, Rocky Mt, North Carolina 27804 Directions
Sales: (252) 985-2601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

119 Reviews of Medlin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2017

"BEST BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- marvinwheeler2017

LOVED THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE, KEITH WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH, I GOT EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED FOR A GOOD PRICE. I WILL BE BACK FOR SERVICE AND HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED SOME FRIENDS TO SEE KEITH IN THE FUTURE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEITH SLAVIN
September 20, 2017

"Easiest car deal ever"

- richard.taylor

This is our second purchase form Medlin Hyundai. I have to say this is the best run, most courteous and easiest to deal with group I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Black
September 12, 2017

"Great car buying experience! "

- Klsrtr2002

Everyone at Medlin Hyundai was great! Kevin Slavin was wonderful to work with! The car buying experience was great! I will definitely come back again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Slavin
September 10, 2017

"Purchasing a car"

- lindaholland50

This is the second time we have bought a car from Medlin and we have been well pleased. The employees are friendly and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions.
September 09, 2017

"Great Experience"

- crystalmcg45

All the staff was friendly and helped me all the way through my purchase. Car came at a great price and plenty of features. Will definitely be my continued place of purchase for future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Barnes
September 08, 2017

"Outstanding service and professionalism"

- eileenmoogie

I was comfortable in deciding my purchase. I was not rushed, but encouraged to take my time and ask questions. Each question was answered quickly and throughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Luke
September 07, 2017

"Fully Satisfacory"

- ggbiii_98

Speaks for itself. I have said enough. First response of three words was less than your minimum, but I so not need to say any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 25, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- davej342

Very professional and trustworthy to work with. Understood our needs and worked with us. Will recommend them to family and friends. The best car buying experience we have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Black & Ted Hodges
August 22, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- cbslavin

SALES REP AND REST OF STAFF THAT WE ENCOUNTERED, TO INCLUDE THE OWNER, WERE COMPLETELY HONEST AND UP-FRONT.....OUR FIRST HYUNDAI EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE SANTA FE TO OUR FRIENDS & FAMILY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEITH SLAVIN, JEFF MEDLIN
August 19, 2017

"great service"

- nannie.holland

I was well pleased with the salesman and the way everything was handled. I will recommend them to others who need a car. The salesman was excellent. The atmosphere was pleasant all the agent were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results