About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medlin Hyundai

4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

1800 N Wesleyan Blvd, Rocky Mt, North Carolina 27804 Directions
Sales: (252) 985-2601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

132 Reviews of Medlin Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2017

"Not fixing stuff"

- Tammy1984

I have been complaining of a noise when I turn for several months. Started well before my warranty expired. They claimed to never hear anything. Well suddenly after my warranty expires then they hear the sound and now I have to pay and it will cost me $400 to fix the drive shaft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy and Lauren
December 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- nwinhome

Was able to work with dealership online via emails. Got exactly want I wanted a needed. It was so much easier than spending all day at the dealership. Awesome way to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Black
December 07, 2017

"2018 Elantra Black Friday"

- pam.johnson

Overall experience was very painless. Kenneth was very informative. He had an answer for everything. We left feeling comfortable about the vehicle and it's bells and whistles. We felt #1. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Battle
December 06, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- lisaangelalynch

Kenneth Battle is an excellent salesperson, he makes car buying easy. He wasn't pushy or aggressive and I certainly appreciated all his experience and help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Battle
November 04, 2017

"An honest review of my experiences there since 2009"

- mcarthur4103

I reviewed the Dealership in the other section for comments In that section I praised excellent customer service in sales and service after the car is purchased They have my trust and I have purchased three new cars from them. I am very careful about trusting car dealerships------they have to EARN it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy (sales) Ted (finance) ad Chance (Service)
October 26, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- daniellebeamon90

Excellent work, time frame, overall great experience. Very good at explaining how everything worked. Pricing was very good I think they were very fair. I would recommend anyone to purchase a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"A stress free purchase"

- jeffj4205

Medlin’s sales manager and internet sales manager were instrumental in arranging my purchase. This is the second Hyundai SantaFe sport that I purchased in a five year period. Medlin’s service has always been quick and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schoenberg,
October 26, 2017

"First car!"

- micheala0

The dealership displayed excellent customer service from the first day that I stepped onto the lot, to the time I drove off of the lot with my brand new car. Jimmy was an excellent aid as well as the other staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
October 19, 2017

"My experience"

- styner488

Loved working with! Everyone at Medlin Hyundai is very welcoming and helpful. Will definitely be repeat customers when we start looking for another vehicle. The process to purchasing was very easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Slavin
October 12, 2017

"QUALITY"

- mike@hinesparts.com

EXCELLENT SALES STAFF ATTENTIVE---- HELPED ME WITH A BAD SITUATION TO COME OUT WITH GOOD ENDING REPLACED TOTALLED AUTO WITH EXACT SAME CAR.. FAIR PRICE AND GREAT VALUE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results