About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

260 Lifetime Reviews

1506 S Wilcox St, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 Directions
Sales: (303) 688-3137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

260 Reviews of Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- AJJackson

Smooth purchasing process with upfront, friendly sales team. We enjoyed working with Edwin and Chris. The service and parts departments have been wonderful too (window tinting and floor mat purchases).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin, Chris
August 01, 2018

"Great purchase experience"

- Roger

Purchase experience couldn’t be better. Very fair pricing and fast, efficient, relaxed sales process. I often use a broker, but this was just as easy and saved me money compared to my broker. Chris Prang did a fine job. Eric as sales manager and Vijay in finance were also great. Whole thing was very up front and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Prang, Eric, Vijay
August 01, 2018

"2018 2500hd"

- Tsmith

It was great working with them. The made buying there very nice and smooth.i will go back when I am ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Tommy
July 24, 2018

"An amazing experience!!!"

- helenfayefox

Michael Fertal, was our salesman. He made us feel welcome, we never felt pressure and we walked away with the truck of our dreams!!! If you are shopping for a vehicle you must stop by Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC IN CASTLE ROCK CO!!!!! WE WILL BE BACK!!!! Thank you Michael Fertal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
July 08, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Courteous"

- Bob Highlands Ranch

From the Sales Consultant Sam Anderson to the follow up a week later to another call that all was well. Top Notch. I told them I'll by this Denali but it is going to be four days till funds are available. They held the check till I called. Yes my Credit rating etc allowed this. Thursday I called and said cash it. I had a grounded sensor.. that was fixed ASAP. I was given a loaner at 700 am and had my truck back by 1130 am. This is a great dealership. The drive from Highlands Ranch to Castle Rock is minimal and there are various routes. I am pleased with Medved and would heartily recommend them, regardless of vehicle. I lean to the GMC side of things, but with Ford Jeep Dodge on hand, I am sure you will find a great product and great service. My thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
was a busy day I have the cards All the staff to the sales people and managers were top notch
July 07, 2018

"New car purchase"

- bob8168

This is a dealership that cares to have your business and keep your business. The last five cars I purchased were from Shomp Honda. The purchase experience here was quicker and less time consuming. It was a pleasure dealing with the sales staff and meeting Mr Medved. Chris Prange if an outstanding young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Prange and John Medved
July 06, 2018

"2003 Silverado 2500 Duramax Servicing"

- Bill

Both Tim and Patrick were more than friendly and were more than willing to share their time and knowledge. After dropping the truck off Patrick gave me a ride home. This truck doesn't get used much any more and this was its first servicing in 9 years, 2,100 miles. ALL fluids and filters were changed, except the power steering fluid, the bill was less than expected and the servicing was completed faster than I had expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Konitshek, Patrick Montoya
June 25, 2018

"Great financing"

- Riffy

Worked with Chris Prange who explained everything as the process unfolded. Was helpful with all my questions. Enjoyed my dealings with Eric great Southern charm. Vehicle was perfect for me and within my budget. Recommend this dealership and especially Chris. My thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Prange, Eric
June 23, 2018

"Great pricing, great staff"

- monicaandstevey

Edwin was very professional and knowledgeable. No hassling no pressure. My kind sales rep. They worked with us to make sure it was what we wanted and what worked for us. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Ramos
June 22, 2018

""The price was right! Good all around buying experience""

- Jo B

New to area and was out shopping for a new car, came upon Medved and met sales consultant Anna Reim and the rest is history. Came away with a great new car and couldn't be more pleased. Anna's cheerful attitude and professionalism made this buying experience exceptional. Thank you Anna, for your help and your patience with the tutorial on the technology, etc. Again, special thanks to Anna and the Medved team. Jo B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anna, Scott and Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results