About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

236 Lifetime Reviews

1506 S Wilcox St, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 Directions
Sales: (303) 688-3137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

236 Reviews of Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2017

"Good, honest service"

- scott 123

Everything was done to may satisfaction. Tim at the service desk is very thorough and nice. Overall pleasant experience and I would definitely use their service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 21, 2017

"This was a truely great experiance. "

- CodyP31

We came in just to see what you had. We had no intention of buying a vehicle let alone a 2017. Tammy was a great help and made the process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy McCarty, Chris, Chris, and Darrel
December 07, 2017

"High Country"

- Zorro

Got a very nice vehicle for a fair price. Enjoyed working with Hunter. Did everything that I had asked of him. Would buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
December 04, 2017

"Professional in all aspects"

- Encore man

I dealt with many people during the sales process and was pleased with the professionalism of the entire team. Each member explained their area of expertise and made sure I understood what they were doing and its importance in the transaction. I am very satisfied with this approach. This allowed me time to work with Chris Peters, Chris Carlington, Hunter, Sam, and Thomas. It was a satisfying experience and I will return to Medved in the future for my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris P., Chris C., Hunter, Sam, Thomas.
December 03, 2017

"Perfect "

- Jarlotti

Made it simple no suprises. Most dealers make it very hard to get the job done. We cut to the chase and mage a respectable transaction. Next time I go there and I'm done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
December 01, 2017

"Great experience "

- Ej

Just got our new truck here. Tammy McCarty was the best sales rep we’ve ever had - so helpful, friendly, flexible and knowledgeable. Took us to compare several brands, test drive, and find our best fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy McCarty
November 26, 2017

"Great Service"

- Ralph Contreras

I pulled my car into the service bay and was greeted immediately. They got my car checked in and the oil and filter change was completed within 30 minutes. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 02, 2017

"Friendly"

- Keith Copley

My wife and I were happy with the salesman that took time to show us several cars even if some had been parked in hard to get to places. Salesman showed us all the features of the vehicles and some had many. A car was chosen and a price was quickly negotiated. We went home to think about it and no pressure was applied. A mountain of paperwork but all in all it was pleasant experience. Eric Cole and Dmitri were nice to do business with. I was especially interested in hearing of Dmitri's life in Soviet Union. Welcome to the USA Dmitri. Welcome. We'll be back if only to say hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl
November 01, 2017

"Great experience"

- Newcar7676

Great experience. Guys helped us look at several vehicles until we found the right one. No complaints. Great overall experience. Would highly recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan and Mike
October 09, 2017

"expensive but outstanding service."

- cowboylbk

Tim Rocks.!!! Although the cost of the part was higher than I had hoped, the team got it done quickly and efficiently. Nice working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results