Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

318 Lifetime Reviews

1506 S Wilcox St, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 Directions
Call (303) 688-3137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

318 Reviews of Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2019

"Oil Change"

- George

My wife dropped off her car and used the courtesy shuttle to get a ride to her work location. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 26, 2019

"Easy and hassle free"

- Zorro

Always bring my fords in to Medved ford for service. Nicki makes it easy to get my vehicles serviced fast and correctly done. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicki
November 20, 2019

"Professional and respectful"

- lenrd

The car buying experience was very pleasant at Medved Castle Rock thanks to our sales rep Michael Fertal. Mike was professional, personable and respectful and we totally appreciate that he was not pushy or overbearing. Would recommend seeing him when you visit this dealership also hats off to the finance guy Tony he was a pleasure to work with and this is not always true when dealing with a dealership finance person. Thank you Medved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fertal, Anthony in finance
November 20, 2019

"Very professional"

- kanxul

Sales manager and salesman both very professional and helpful during the two days of the sales experience. Appreciated the no-nonsense approach to car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Malone, Raquel Nieto
November 05, 2019

"New Truck"

- J and M

Erik was so very helpful finding exactly the truck we were looking for. Robert helped with all the paperwork along with Raquel and Joe. Thanks for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik
November 04, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Impala

The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the waiting time even though I had an appointment. Other than that the Service People were very nice and personable even with my wining about the waiting time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
November 03, 2019

"Service was as advertised, on time, and complete. Very good"

- Medved

'Would you recommend this service center?' --- no, I am not an advertising agency. You must earn and maintain your reputation just like everyone else is required to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't remember his name, Service Advisor
October 31, 2019

"Great experience! Low stress and they worked their magic..."

- SeanDS

Great experience! Low stress and they worked their magic to get me in the truck I needed even being self employed! Everyone was courteous and easy to work with. This is also my first Chevy, and wow are these things nice! So happy I went to Medved! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe Raquel Brian
October 12, 2019

"Great experience! "

- JG

We had a great experience at Chevy Medved in Castle Rock! Michael was professional, courteous and very patient as we were trying to make a decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fertal
October 06, 2019

"Found Exactly What I Wanted"

- Mark

Michael Fertal found exactly what I was looking for. Appreciate the extra effort he put into finding my truck! I would recommend MedVed Chevy and Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fertal
1
...
1 - 10 of 318 results