About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

229 Lifetime Reviews

1506 S Wilcox St, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 Directions
Sales: (303) 688-3137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

229 Reviews of Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Friendly"

- Keith Copley

My wife and I were happy with the salesman that took time to show us several cars even if some had been parked in hard to get to places. Salesman showed us all the features of the vehicles and some had many. A car was chosen and a price was quickly negotiated. We went home to think about it and no pressure was applied. A mountain of paperwork but all in all it was pleasant experience. Eric Cole and Dmitri were nice to do business with. I was especially interested in hearing of Dmitri's life in Soviet Union. Welcome to the USA Dmitri. Welcome. We'll be back if only to say hello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl
November 01, 2017

"Great experience"

- Newcar7676

Great experience. Guys helped us look at several vehicles until we found the right one. No complaints. Great overall experience. Would highly recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan and Mike
October 09, 2017

"expensive but outstanding service."

- cowboylbk

Tim Rocks.!!! Although the cost of the part was higher than I had hoped, the team got it done quickly and efficiently. Nice working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 09, 2017

"Fanny Garcia-Ramirez"

- Bob555

Fanny Garcia-Ramirez made our new truck purchase at Medved Castle Rock a pleasure. She answered all our questions without any pressure. My wife and I were so impressed that two days later we came back to her to make our purchase. My wife and I highly recommend Fanny for your next car or truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fanny Garcia-Ramirez
October 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jason

This was my first time buying a car at MEDVED and the service and support was excellent. Aaron and Eric were extremely helpful with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Eric
October 02, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Encore

Had great service right from the minute I walk in the door. This is my second time doing business with the dealership, had great experience the first time so I went back again to them. My sale person Michael Fertal was really good. He work with me very closer on the type of car I was looking for. Than when it came down to price he work very hard to match my price that I had and want to stick with. At the end of this visit I was very happy on the car I got and Michael got my price for me on my payments. I would recommend this dealership to anyone to go to. Again, no hassle on purchasing a car there. Ask for Michael Fertal for your sale person he will take care of you. Thanks Andy Marrone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fertal
August 23, 2017

"Great Job"

- Henrik82

The team did what they needed to do to make my experience great. I came in with my wife to get an idea on which car to purchase and left with the right car for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
August 21, 2017

"Tim in Service is great"

- chawk

Tim in Service is the best service manager I've encountered in over 50 years of driving. As long as he is with Medved, I'll be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 06, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL"

- EDE

Tim in Service was a joy to deal with. This dealership is staffed with remarkable personnel. It is a longer hike to get there but is well worth the extra time. You won't be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim in Service
August 02, 2017

"2017 Yukon Denali - Fanny and Brad are Awesome!"

- Jerry H

We had been looking for a new GMC Yukon Denali for the past few weeks. We visited several dealerships in the metro Denver area with no luck. We went to Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC and met with sales representative Fanny, and Sales Manager Brad. Fanny and Brad are awesome! What impressed us the most was their friendliness, willingness to listen to our needs, and most importantly to work with us and stay within our budget. They created a professional, very relaxed, no pressure environment in purchasing a new vehicle that I have not experienced before at a dealership. They have definitely earned my business for future purchases! I got the opportunity to talk with Tim in Service, and I can tell when it comes time to service our Yukon Denali, Tim will take care of it as if it was his own. Great team at Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC. I highly recommend them. Jerry H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fanny in sales, Tim in Service, and Sales Manager Brad
1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results