About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

242 Lifetime Reviews

1506 S Wilcox St, Castle Rock, Colorado 80104 Directions
Sales: (303) 688-3137

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

242 Reviews of Medved Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2018

"A Dealership that will work with You on price."

- M&T

MedVed Castle Rock are friendly and willing to negotiate. They have a great selection, and access to more than one location of inventory. I was interested in the gmc canyon, couldnt agree on a price the first visit. Did the dance back and forth, salesman Mike Fertal, GM Bill Maffeo( both great guys). Ended up leaving. They didnt give up, Mike Fertal kept in touch, kept looking to find just the right vehicle and price. He texted one night, he had a real nice canyon at a great price, very low miles used only by the dealership.We went back the next morning, it was beautiful, clean, leather, small turbo diesel,loaded with options. It was a nice surprise. Mike Fertal did not give up and I appreciate that. We did the negotiation dance again with Mike and GM Bill and others, but we hung in there, because of course they want to sell cars and we settled on a price we both could live with. We really like the Canyon it is very comfortable, beautiful, and sturdy and somwhat rare. The finance guy Josh, was quick and gave us a lower percentage than we expected. And Ian in the service dept will set you up with your complementary visits and make you feel welcome. The sales staff and General Manager at MedVed Castle Rock, really made us feel welcome and worked with us, because they make it clear they really want your business. We feel like Mike Fertal and GM Bill Maffeo worked to find us a special unexpected vechicle that we most likely would not have found without their determination to make it happen. Thank You MedVed Castle Rock M&T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fertal, Bill Maffeo, Ian VanDyke
April 21, 2018

"Most personalized buying experience I've experienced."

- Bob W

The staff at Medved Chevrolet is ver professional and knowledgleable in their product lines. We discussed what I was looking for (a truck), what it main use was going to be (recreational towing), and what kind of options I was looking for and the sales staff worked extremely hard infinding the right vehicle that fit my paramaters and budget. The delivery of the product proved to me that this staff was totally engaged in their product lines and knew them very well. Not one question was asked that I didn't get an immediate answer. It was truly the most pleasant buying experience I have had in my over 35 years of purchasing many vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Maffeo, Paul Lowery
April 19, 2018

"Sales person was excellent"

- skate

I purchased a used car the other day and was pleased by the service I received by Austin Mitchell. He was extremely polite and handled the sale very well. I was a little disappointed by how long it took to finalize the deal. Over 5 hours to buy a car with a high FICO (over 800) score is a little too much time. Overall was a good experience, but Austin should get a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Mitchell (5 star)
March 21, 2018

"Easiest purchase I ever made "

- Love my Malibu

The staff at Medved Chevy, in Castle Rock are very professional and easy to talk to. If you want an easy purchase and a new GM, come see these guys. Our Sañes Person was Paul Lowery and our Sales Manager was Eric Farley. Josh in finance gave me a great rate on our financing that was a better deal than our credit union. Bill Maffeo, the GM, checked to make sure I was satisfied. Best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Farley Paul Lowery Bill Maffeo
March 16, 2018

"Outstanding Experience "

- GMC Owner

Christopher provided outstanding service throughout this purchase. Overall Medved is a great dealer to work with. This is my second purchase from Medved. I am happy to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
January 24, 2018

"Buying a new vehicle"

- Billy25

We went to Medved Auto Plex looking for a new vehicle. I have had past experience and knew the staff was helpful and friendly as well as having all three major brands Chevy, Ford, and Dodge. When we got there we started looking at the used vehicles and right away we had John Cook come over to see if we needed help, and what we were looking for in a vehicle. He was easy to talk to and was eager to help find us the best match. We ended up finding a Chevy Suburban we wanted and John made sure we got the best price and deal, as well as getting us out as quick as he could. John was very polite and knowledgeable and a joy to work with. I would highly recommend Medved and would buy another vehicle from them. I would work with John only next time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cook
December 25, 2017

"Good, honest service"

- scott 123

Everything was done to may satisfaction. Tim at the service desk is very thorough and nice. Overall pleasant experience and I would definitely use their service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 21, 2017

"This was a truely great experiance. "

- CodyP31

We came in just to see what you had. We had no intention of buying a vehicle let alone a 2017. Tammy was a great help and made the process as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy McCarty, Chris, Chris, and Darrel
December 07, 2017

"High Country"

- Zorro

Got a very nice vehicle for a fair price. Enjoyed working with Hunter. Did everything that I had asked of him. Would buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter
December 04, 2017

"Professional in all aspects"

- Encore man

I dealt with many people during the sales process and was pleased with the professionalism of the entire team. Each member explained their area of expertise and made sure I understood what they were doing and its importance in the transaction. I am very satisfied with this approach. This allowed me time to work with Chris Peters, Chris Carlington, Hunter, Sam, and Thomas. It was a satisfying experience and I will return to Medved in the future for my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris P., Chris C., Hunter, Sam, Thomas.
1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results