About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Kia

4.9

189 Lifetime Reviews

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage RD N, Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033 Directions
Sales: (303) 421-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

189 Reviews of Medved Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Great dealer "

- Yvette McElroy

My husband and I went to the Med Ved autoplex to purchase an vehicle and the sales and finance staff worked wonders to get us into a brand new Kia. Not the one I originally wanted, but they did get us in a new one that was affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha, Sean and Will
February 16, 2018

"Very happy with the sales person, and very satisfy"

- RITA LE DOUX

Let me tell you from the moment I got there I was very impress with the sales person, very friendly, knowledge watt I was looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylie, Garcia
January 29, 2018

"Great customer service Goid deal without hassle. "

- Terry

Great customer service in all departments. Felt like I received a good deal without hassle. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Love my car. Will shop again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kilya
January 24, 2018

"Service of Manufacturer Recall Items"

- Cathy

Daniel had my vehicle and time scheduled, explained the process and the items were addressed most efficiently. Excellent customer service, no waiting and easy to access.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martinez
January 23, 2018

"Sched Service"

- MD

As always very professional and courteous staff, as well as helpful with questions. Efficient scheduled service with reasonable wait times, so that's definitely a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystian
January 16, 2018

"ZERO to ORANGE SOUL in ONE DAY!!"

- huebels

We brought our 2013 Soul in to get a key bob programmed and while in the service area Daniel asked if we wanted to have the car serviced (it was time) and since the programming of the key bob was going to take a while, we agreed to having the car serviced. My wife has wanted an Orange Soul since the first one came out, but KIA stopped making them before we bought our first Soul in 2012. Anyway, Daniel mentioned that KIA had a Orange Soul this year (2018). We went to the show room to check on available colors. To our delight, Wild Orange was part of the color selection. That's when we met Joshua (sales). He was very accommodating, telling us there were no Orange Soul on the Lot, but he would find one for us. Not only did he find one, he delivered it to us that very day. Very happy with the whole process and LOVE, LOVE the car. Bob & Joi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel - Assistant Service Manager, Joshua (Sales), Shaun (Sales) and Johnny Medved (Finance)
January 03, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- JamesT

Tom James was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions with expertise. Tom and the manager and finance person completed the transaction as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom James
December 31, 2017

"Excellent!"

- LHamilton5

I wanted to find a car that fit my needs but a car that also came with all of the accessories I wanted. The team at Medved Kia took their time in finding me a perfect car that wanted and needed. Best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylie
December 27, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Kirstie30

Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I told Jay what I was looking for and he showed me the perfect Kia Sportage for me. I got a good deal on it and I have no complaints. The service shop even helped me when I didn’t even have an appointment. My Kia didn’t come with its floor mats so they agreed to order some for me as part of my purchase agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Heartso
December 26, 2017

"Treated like an adult"

- Daniel L Anderson

Carefully determined problems. Made detailed repair cost estimate. Kept in touch as the work proceed. Repair completed in time promised. Cost as estimated Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results