About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Kia

4.9

211 Lifetime Reviews

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage RD N, Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033 Directions
Sales: (303) 421-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Medved Kia

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2018

"Honest friendly service"

- Kwinn2018

Dropped my car off at 10:30 am i was waited very quick. I knew it was going to take most of the day. I think everybody at Kia service department is friendly professional courteous my car was actually finished sooner than I thought it would be it was cleaned up nicely all in all a great experience thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
June 06, 2018

"The Only Place to Take Care of My Vehicle"

- RedskinTrue

Daniel and his team are very efficient and keep me well-informed regarding work that needs to be done and upcoming work that needs to be done. I appreciate the transparency in getting my vehicle taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martinez
May 12, 2018

"Excellent visit"

- Gk00979

I was treated awesome. Staff was great very helpful,easy to talk too.My questions were answered. I will continue to have my car service at there location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martinez
May 09, 2018

"OUTSTANDING Purchase Experience"

- Icicle-Ed

After evaluating compact SUVs online, I contacted Joe Shields at Medved Kia to test drive a 2018 Kia Sportage. From first contact through trade-in and purchase, I felt Joe and Johnny respected me as an educated client and did everything in their powers to make the deal work for both me and the dealership. First time in a long time that I left a dealership feeling satisfied with the deal, and not feeling as though I was taken advantage of! Would highly recommend Medved Kia and Joe Shields as a Sales Associate and Johnny Medved, who completed my paperwork honestly and efficiently!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Shields, Johnny Medved
May 09, 2018

"Excellent visit"

- Victor Werner

Went in for a routine oil change and left with a routine oil change. The entire visit had zero fuss and all of the staff was high accommodating and kind. I plan on repeating my business here, despite the 30min drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshlynn Menck
May 04, 2018

"easy going "

- death

The staff was great I was comfortable no pressure good experience good pricing they explained the car so I could understand great place to get a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
madison
May 04, 2018

"Danial is the best "

- JOHNR

Have been a customer for years & Danial provides the best service ever !!!!! He goes above & beyond to make sure i am happy with service!! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial
May 03, 2018

"oil change"

- Beck

I went in to medved kia for an oil change , it was done really quick .. and I even got a car wash . Thanks , I made it to my next appointment early

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I dont remeber
April 24, 2018

"Good Experience "

- Fred

Went in for an oil change. Service advisor Joshlynn Menck treated me very well. She told me it would take an hour and it turned out to be much less. I questioned about a tire rotation but she said it did not need one. She also told me about a battery issue that she will follow up on in future visits. All in all, a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshlynn Menck
April 20, 2018

"Awesome,"

- Mary McNinch

Awesome,from start to finish Kaylee was so on all of it,very well presented,knowledgeable on all things.Speaks highly of all at Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylee Garcia,Also John in finance,great team and service Thanks to all of you
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results