About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Kia

4.9

174 Lifetime Reviews

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage RD N, Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033 Directions
Sales: (303) 421-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

174 Reviews of Medved Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Engine repair "

- Santiago Vigil

Daniel Martinez and medved Kia did great job, was stressed cuz engine failed, but they took care of it and got it done, very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martinez
November 20, 2017

"Repairs to 2007 Kia Sportage"

- Thomas J Infantino

The Service Dept did a good job on my vehicle's repairs. I was very pleased. Josh answered all my questions & did a thorough job of explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Bob, Daniel
November 16, 2017

"great"

- Judith Hilliard

It was a lot of fun, Jay worked very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted, he was patient funny and caring. I'd buy another car from him for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Heartso
November 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Victor Werner

Each member I spoke with was courteous and knowledgeable as I wanted to get a fob I had purchased through 3rd-party, but then found out it didn't work with my car. The crew was more than accommodating getting a new fob ordered and having me rescheduled as soon as I could come in according to my own schedule. Definitely will be coming back in for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Vanvolkinbu
November 06, 2017

"Very professional and friendly "

- Estefani

Sash is very professional and knowledgeable! I received the best attention from him all my concerns and questions were answered, excellent customer service! Also, received great customer service from Yolanda (Castle Rock location) she was professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sasha Markovitch, Yolanda Estrada (Castle Rock location)
October 15, 2017

"Good customer service"

- Pedro Nekeith Thomas

Nice waiting area.was able to watch a little TV and have some refreshments as I waited for my vehicle.I will bring my vehicle back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
October 10, 2017

"Great customer service!"

- Silversoul17

Very satisfied with the whole process. Deal was completed over the phone, Kevin was a pleasure to work with. When I arrived, everything was all set making the sign and drive process seamless and without pressure. Scott and Monica were also a pleasure interacting with, went above and beyond to ensure total customer satisfaction. I had the best car purchase experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Scott, Monica
October 08, 2017

"Great Service!"

- justvt

Simply amazing. The service department here is the best I have ever experienced. This is the second time I have had my car serviced here, and both times they were efficient and prompt with their service. The service technician took the time to answer my questions, which is nice! I pointed out that my back tire seemed to be losing air pressure, and when they took a look, I had a nail in it. They were able to patch it with easy, and let me know what to do in the future if I notice this again. The service only took an hour, and I highly recommend Medved Kia for your service need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know
October 03, 2017

"ran within the time frame of my appointment."

- mark pawlowicz

friendly and thoughtful customer service rep. i don't like waiting so i was very happy with the promptness and quick turnaround. the waiting area was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
daniel
September 30, 2017

"My new Forte Koup "

- Bryant73

This was a great purchase. Sales and finance very courteous and helpful. Everyone was friendly and made the transaction smooth and easy. I cannot thank them enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Almanzo
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results