About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Medved Kia

4.9

228 Lifetime Reviews

11201 W Interstate 70 Frontage RD N, Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033 Directions
Sales: (303) 421-0100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Medved Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Joe was wonderful..he goes above and beyond "

- Bridgetsanchez1

I was very pleased with the dedication and confidence of Joe...he went above and beyond to make me comfortable and satisfied. Thanks Joe S. ONE HAPPY CUSTOMER HERE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sheilds
September 12, 2018

"quicker than expected"

- William528

I'll be back, did exactly what we asked. Service bulletins were a concern but seemed to be no problem. Dan was a good listener. Turned the car around in short order. Nice clean roomy service area. I even got my water bottle back that I left at the desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
September 06, 2018

"Always satisfying"

- West, Susan J

I have been coming here for a long time now, went to Arapahoe Kia one time and did not feel as welcome as I do at Medved Kia so thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Josh, Joshselyn I believe that is correct sorry if misspelled it but so pleasant always
August 27, 2018

"Finally, a dealer I feel I can trust"

- Joanna

I've had service at this dealership before and was impressed with their hospitality and professionalism. Since then, I went in to consider options for my Sportage lease-end. I was very happy with Tom James' service and professionalism...he was kind, honest, detailed, and truly seemed to care about my experience and desires in a new automobile as well as the whole transaction. The Sales Manager, Kevin, was also great to work with. Together, they worked with me to arrive at a deal we all felt comfortable with and a week later, I'm thrilled about my purchase. They've followed up and done everything they promised, which says a lot. I don't recommend all that often, but would tell you to give them a try if you're in the market for a Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom James, Kevin
August 23, 2018

"Safety Recall "

- delaney0700

My vehicle had a recall of engine. I was told it could be 1-3 months for replacement engine due to back order and they were able to get it done within 3 weeks. Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
August 14, 2018

"Very Satisfied. "

- KIA SOUL 18

My appt was at 9am. I was greeted immediately. The service manager was extremely nice and helpful. Everything was done in a quick and timely manner. Very thankful. Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
August 10, 2018

"Great Service "

- Shelley

Service is always great! I've never had a bad experience. Honest and fair prices. I have been taking my Kia here to get service since I bought it- 10 years now. Daniel has been a constant familiar face there and it's great to have someone there with such longevity! He is the main reason why I return time after time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
August 09, 2018

"Josh & Kia Service Dept. did a good job on my 2007 Sportage"

- Thomas J Infantino

Just a normal oil & filter change & tire rotation. The service department always does a safety inspection & fluid check & gives me a report so I can feel confident that my vehicle is in good operating condition. Also had them check my Cabin Filter which was in need of replacement. They will even show you the old part if you ask. I left feeling good that my car was ready for my summer road trips. I waited for the car to be done & it took less than one hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Daniel, Service Tech
August 09, 2018

"Great service! "

- DEledge

I am always very pleased with the service I receive from Medved Kia's service department. The technician Joshlynn explained everything very well, even what to expect for my next service. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshlynn
July 30, 2018

"Good experience"

- Big foot jones

Relaxed atmosphere.Knowledgeable sales man.No pressure to buy!The show room clean no clutter. Every body that you met were cheerful and polite.No doubt that I will return when the time comes Bernie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom James and Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results