Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield

4.9

1,037 Lifetime Reviews

385 Broadway, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Call (781) 596-9700

1037 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield

Sort by Write a review
March 17, 2019

"Seamless purchasing experience and car onboarding."

- Stuttgart

Great service and seamless process. I came back to James Estabrook because I trust him. And the helpful staff there was ready to tackle any issue in the process and made it easy to drive away with the new car. The onboarding staff Spencer Petruzello was great at teaching me the car and following up and updating me in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Estabrook
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Spencer Petruzello
March 17, 2019

"Car buying made easy"

- wilshire

This was my first car purchase from a dealership and I have to say that it was much easier and less stressful than I thought it would be. I was able to quickly test drive the car I wanted and Franco Cordano was an amazing salesman who answered all my questions and was super helpful with making sure this was the car for me. I am very pleased with my new car and the service I received at Flagship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Cordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gil Otero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Experienced Dealership"

- Arden

Flagship Motors of Lynnfield has been in business for a long time, and it shows. An experienced and knowledgeable staff is available to guide you through the process of selecting a new car from a large inventory, and they spend time helping you make decisions without rushing you to sign on the dotted line. Our experience with Skip Petersen and Spencer Petruzello was very positive. Skip knew how to "read" us and was low key and easy to work with. Spencer was so helpful in leading us through the complicated maze of electronics. Gil Otero, on the other hand, was an unpleasant experience;hyper, aggressive, and would not take no for an answer. He needs to learn that "no" means NO! If he had been our salesman, we would have walked out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Petersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gil Otero
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Spencer Petruzello
March 15, 2019

"Absolutely outstanding. "

- Janice

I consider myself fortunate to have Suada Kolenovc, Product Specialist, and Renan Marchet, Service Advisor of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield for their assistance during my time presently and in the past. Suada is currently assisting me in getting acquainted with my new 2019 C300. She is knowledgeable, pleasant. friendly and very patient. Renan is also responsible in part for my purchase of another C300. Every time I came in for service for my 2014 C300, Renan assisted me. He understood what was required and was able to explain it to me in layman terms. Both Suada and Renan are tremendous assets to Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Lisa Papagno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darnell Caruso-Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Suada Kolenovic and Renan Marchet.
March 08, 2019

"Lilly Hughes Product Specialist Flagship Motorcars "

- DS

I was in a position where it was no longer feasible for me to lease a vehicle so I decided to go with a certified pre-owned. I was referred to Lilly at Flagship Motors who was fabulous. I was under a time constraint in order to get in under the wire so that I could take advantage of the Mercedes Benz promotions and incentives that were being offered at that time. Lilly knew and worked internally to get things rolling so that we could make the sale happen. She understood my concerns with purchasing a "used car" even though certified and came through for me. I picked up the car and It looks great. Not bad for buying a car sight unseen! This is my 3rd car at Flagship and I would recommend folks who visit Flagship motors to ask for Lilly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lilly Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2019

"GREAT SALEMANSHIP!!"

- my new Benz

Getting a new car is exciting but can be stressful. I must say my experience with Julialisa Papagno and her assistant Suada Kolenovic was incredibley smooth and stress free.There were no glitches or bumps, just sincere salesmanship right to the end. There's also a special thank you to Suada who took the time to get me to understand all of the new bells and whistles that came with my smart looking vehicle. Thank you, Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Lisa Papagno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Kloack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Suada Kolenovic
March 02, 2019

"Great experience getting a CPO C300 "

- Shyam

I had one of the best purchase experiences at the Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield. Awara Osman was very friendly and patiently answered all my questions during the test-drives. I showed-up at the showroom to try a specific car but he asked the right questions and showed me the specs of four more cars (including some better deals). A great quality I could observe in him during the sale is that he let me comfortably decide on the car that met my expectations rather than convincing me to buy a particular car. This was a rare thing for me to experience because most of the sales consultants from other dealerships I interacted with in the last four months kept pushing me in some direction I didn't want to go in, resulting in confusion and dilemma. I think Awara's professionalism, customer-empathy and overall composure is actually reflection of his core personality. It worked big time. Keep it up :) I must also mention about the experience working with Darnell, from Finance. She's the most entertaining person I have ever met in a trade situation. And, the swiftness with which she processed the financing paperwork shows her tremendous experience in this field. She was prompt about gathering the required documents in one-go, resulting in seamless completion of paperwork. Thanks a lot :) Also, special appreciation for Elder Perez (Product Concierge), who explained features of the purchased car clearly, over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Awara Osman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darnell Caruso-Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Flagship dealership "

- Dsaba07@yahoo

Everyone was very curtious and professional. Our salesman Awara Osman was very attentive. He spent a great deal of time with us and took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. It was truly a great experience to be treated so well by this young man. We highly recommend this dealership and our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Awara Osman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Awesome experience start to finish"

- Dgerman

From the minute we walked in Awara made us feel welcome by greeting us with a smile and asked f he could help us. And boy did he help us he let us drive every car my wife liked till she fell in love with the cla250 then he made sure we had coffee water and food made us feel like family he is awesome he made buying a car the most awesome experience we were there all day and we loved it will only buy from flagship motors Mercedes from this day forward customer for life thanks again Awara your the best 👍🏆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Awara Osman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Best Person to buy a car from!"

- eppazer

Franco was an awesome to work with. He helped me buy my first car on my own and not only did he get me a great deal but he was also very understanding and down to earth. If you ever need to buy a car I recommend Franco he was extremely helpful in finding me what I want and he is a very nice guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franco Cordano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,037 results