About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield

4.8

1,013 Lifetime Reviews

385 Broadway, Lynnfield, Massachusetts 01940
Call (781) 596-9700

1013 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Car lease"

- Alex V

I have to praise Mrs Paige Babcock, a product specialist, for her excellence in working with me on this most recent lease. She is excellent! She worked very hard to make this happen, and if she was not in that role, I'd probably not get Mercedes this time. She was very persistent, but in a non-offensive way. She is pleasant, hard working and willing to listen. She was truly excited that I did the lease, and has followed up with me several times thereafter to make sure everything is fine. Top rating for Paige from me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paige Babcock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Kloack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service! "

- Catherine Z

This will be the 4th Mercedes we will have either purchased or leased from Flagship Motors and we continue to be extremely satisfied customers. Ibe Ogwu is always extremely professional, patient and pleasant to work with and we would highly recommend him. We also had the pleasure of working with Franco Cordano and he was wonderful as well. ***** Five Stars *****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ibe Ogwu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Franco Cordano
Jan 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your review and for your continued business! I'm pleased to know that we have provided you with 5-star service every time. We thank you for choosing us! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager.

January 09, 2019

"Best dealer in nothe shore "

- Adi

Very nice people and very helpful that answered all my questions that I had made sure that I was happy thinthe car that I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Awara Osman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gil Otero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield / smart center Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! -Paul McDaniels, General Manager.

January 03, 2019

"Incredible experience and amazing team! "

- emac16

From the moment I stepped into this dealership I immediately felt at home. Phil greeted me with a giant smile and made me feel as if I was meeting up with a long lost friend. Not only did Phil listen to my needs, he understood my budget and was not trying to push more on me than I could afford. What a different experience this was for me. In the past, I always felt like another sale and then quickly forgotten. Not the case here, every employee who walked by me said hello and asked if there was anything I needed. When Phil had to leave me to check on things Awara, who sits next to Phil, took the time to talk with me and answer any questions I had. I had not even test drove a vehicle yet and was already sold. I ended up purchasing a 2019 GLA, which I am totally in love with. This is my first Mercedes and to be honest know it will not be my last. When it came to finalizing the sale, business manager, Justin helped me. Justin was extremely patient and kind to me. He took extra time to help me understand the financial piece and explained extra optional items that were available to me. Again, he was not pushy with trying to sell more then I wanted. Lastly, Franco, concierge, guided me through all the different intricacies of the car. He made sure I was comfortable with this and was extremely patient with my lack of expertise in the technology area. His calm demeanor and patience was just what I needed in that moment as I was feeling a bit overwhelmed. Thank you everyone for your kindness & patience with me! Not only was this the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle, but I truly feel like I am apart of a family who genuinely cares. This dealership gets 5 + stars from me. The professionalism is far superior than anything I have ever experienced. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Saissi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Kloack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Franco Cordano
January 02, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Gregg2121

Great experience with excellent service from Sean. Great guy selling a great product! Very happy with car delivery. I thought I was well informed about the car. Franco took the to show me things and has been easily available by phone to answer additional questions I have had. Would absolutely recommend Sean and Franco.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bresnahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Alwaysgifted84

If you’re looking to buy a Mercedes Benz, Awara at Flagship is the one you want to go to! Awara made sure I got exactly what I wanted in terms of the car and payments. He also worked out a great deal to get me out of my lease early. Franco was exceptional at explaining all the features of the car and I even learned a few new cool tricks I was not aware of. The car reveal was amazing. They had the car covered and even had a big red bow to top it off. Make sure you ask for Awara when you walk in and he will take care of you. Thanks Awara and Franco, keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Awara Osman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Outstanding! Respectful and stress free."

- BLT

Once again, Sales Consultant, Sean Bresnahan used his expertise and product knowledge to help me purchase my newest Mercedes Benz. His due diligence, ability to listen, perseverance, and willingness to negotiate a sale that fit my needs financially through to fruition, are testaments to his professionalism. He paid attention and I appreciated that. I also appreciated being updated throughout the process. I highly recommend Sean Bresnahan of Flagship Motor Cars of Lynnfield to anyone shopping for a Mercedes. He certainly exemplifies the Herb Chambers commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction that is so evident once inside the dealership. I can’t imagine purchasing a vehicle anywhere else and couldn’t be happier! Thank you Sean, what a wonderful way to begin the new year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Bresnahan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Phil Phil "

- Ns8330

Fabulous experience with Phil he’s very good and nice thank you thank you again will send friends and famiFabulous experience with Phil he’s very good and nice thank you thank you again will send friends and familyly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Saissi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Franco
December 29, 2018

"Excellent Dealership and Employees "

- Pam Guyer

I was considering a RR as I have always wanted one, but have been an MB driver and customer at Flagship for 15 years. I had such a great experience this last visit, and felt that the personal attention and care was 5 star. Phil Saissi was outstanding, he truly went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and also remained an MB client. I also worked with Franco, and he was a pleasure to work with, both are so genuine, and such an asset to MB & Herb Chambers. I highly recommend these reps and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Saissi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darnell Caruso-Stewart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Franco Cardona 5 Star!
December 27, 2018

"Amazing service!!!"

- Mybenz350

Thank you Phl Saissi for such a VIP treatment!! I had a wonderful experience shopping for my new GLE-350 at the Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield, Mercedes Benz dealership. I was lucky to work with Mr. Saissi. He went above and beyond to help me find exactly what I was looking for and much more then I expected! He was thorough and knowledgeable about every option and spent time after the sale giving me a tutorial of all the special features in my new Benz. Handsdown the best service I've experienced start to end, specially when it is for such a special purchase. I really appreciate all of your efforts and thank you for treating me like family. Will definitely recommend and return here again All the best, Happy & Healthy 2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Saissi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul McDaniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,013 results