Back

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

Fife, WA

4.2
2,474 Reviews
From before you even walk into our showroom to long after you drive home, all of our customers here at Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma are customers for life. Being car-owners ourselves, it's only fitting that we'd provide our drivers with the kind of courtesy, service and respect that we would expect. It all start with our extensive lineup of fabulous new and used Mercedes-Benz models. Whether you're looking for something for the whole family to enjoy or something to spice up your daily commute, the world is your oyster when you consider the lineup of vehicles we carry. And thanks to the car loan and Mercedes-Benz lease options that are available throughout the year, it's never been easier to get behind the wheel on your terms. From there, the experts in our car service and maintenance department will be there to make sure that your vehicle will continue to run as smoothly as it did on Day One. Or if you're looking do some upgrades with the latest and greatest Mercedes-Benz parts on the market, you can trust the experts at Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma cover your automotive needs. The service never stops once you visit us here at Mercedes-Benz of Tacoma. There's never been a better time to drop on by at our dealership here in 1701 Alexander Avenue E, Ste. C Fife, Washington, proudly serving drivers from Lakewood, Gig Harbor, Olympia, Seattle, Bellevue and Tacoma. We're very much looking forward to it.
Contact Dealership

1701-C Alexander Ave E

Fife, WA

98424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,474 reviews

December 03, 2022

Recently moved here. Had windshield replaced. Customer service met minimum standards. Not what I’m accustomed to from Mercedes Benz! Also car was not cleaned/ vacuumed af More

by KARINLAYNE5
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexandria
December 02, 2022

Good car’s service! Nice and friendly shuttle driver. Hopefully, more treats for waiting room area. More

by Trish Nguyen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar, Amanda
December 01, 2022

I brought my Mercedes in there to have some repairs done, and I was treated with great kindness and speediness of getting the repairs done More

by ALLENJUANITA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Saechao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 28, 2022

The new service manager is fantastic! You can immediatly sense his positive energy and customer service as soon as you enter the building. He is an excellent role model for employees to e More

by CLAKE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Saechao
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerry Podgorski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

November 23, 2022

Dropped van off for appointment. Heard nothing for two days. When I finally called someone they said it’s not ready. When I finally picked up my vehicle, they did not service the ite More

by hokey1998
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I did not work with any.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. SALES: Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com SERVICE: Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

November 20, 2022

I was in for regular maintenance and needed brakes all around my car was kept over the weekend to take care of all repairs, I was taken care of and service was great but the price was a little high. More

by S.HARRINGTON
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Saechao
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

November 15, 2022

Liz Davis was exceptional in her customer service skills and frequently communicating about issues Thanks More

by JTCLUCKY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Davis
Nov 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Liz here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

November 12, 2022

I appreciated the latte! Your service staff is exceptional. I found them to be very professional and efficient. More

by BWILKS0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Saechao
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerry Podgorski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 14, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

November 09, 2022

Had to keep my G550 over the weekend and supplied me with a rental as it was originally setup for ne to wait. More

by timcoffeyjazz
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni ?
Nov 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Tim. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

November 09, 2022

Staff was friendly. Facility was very clean and neat. Did not receive car wash or multipoint inspection More

by JACOB PHINNEY
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Nov 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you, Jacob! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,474 results