About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

4.5

130 Lifetime Reviews

9275 SW Canyon Road (DA 3621), Portland, Oregon 97225 Directions
Sales: (971) 340-4589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2018

"Excellent new car buying experience"

- KJAF264

It was a wonderful new car buying experience at the Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton. My sale adviser -Thien Do - answered all my hard questions and meticulously explained every single package/option. I visited the dealership on multiple days and test-drove multiple vehicles based on different objectives. For instance, in one evening, Thien demonstrated the Advanced Lighting Package thereby allowing me to compare the differences of headlights and the indoor ambient lights. Consequently, I was able to preciously customize my vehicle order a set of features I need. While awaiting the vehicle delivery, Thien kept me posted on weekly basis and provided very accurate estimate. Even after I picked up my new car, Thien still continued following up my questions on operating some of the advanced features. Thanks Thien, you've done an outstanding job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thien Do
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 06, 2018

"Enjoying my Car..."

- Jordan Antonelli

I had decided on the type of car I wanted to purchase and found a great example advertised by Mercedes of Beaverton through CarGurus.com. The price was legitimately a good one, and I contacted the dealership. Thien Do responded and answered a number of emails to help me get into the dealership and test drive the car - even before the safety check and general polishing were done. Liked the car and drove off with it within 48 hours of first contact. The car was not a Mercedes product, but Thien had done enough research on it to be able to demonstrate a number of features on the car - including helping me set up my phone on the Bluetooth, etc. Purchase took a bit of time as we explored financing options with the dealership. The rate they had internally was higher than we were willing to take on, and we chose to simply purchase the car, rather than to continue to check into credit union options. Overall, the best car buying experience I've had. Highly recommended. Thien was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thien Do
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"The BEST car buying experience!"

- MelissaV

I saw a pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicle online, went into the dealership and was greeted by Fouad Mohamed, my salesman. He was extremely helpful in showing the car to me and having me test drive it as well. He explained that the car just came in and they require they sell only the best vehicles to their customers; that it must go through service and detailing before delivery. Fouad, Monti, in financing, and Jeff in service, were all absolutely amazing to work with. They all took every step, even going above and beyond, to ensure I was taken care of. They ensured I was buying a vehicle that I would be very happy with and would stand up to the amazing reputation Mercedes has for their cars as well as customer service. I have already referred 2 of my close friends in the market for a car to Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton and specifically to Fouad Mohamed. I have never had a better car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fouad Mohamed, Monti (financing), Jeff (service manager)
November 18, 2017

"Norm Hunter is the very best car guy in the world"

- KathyC

I called Norm after I saw the advertisement on TV and bot a fabulous car the same afternoon. Norm was an absolute pleasure to work with and Marty was great with all the paperwork. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marty
Nov 29, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Norm and Marty, Kathy! Please let us know if we can help you further.

November 16, 2017

"Promises"

- Bluebird

Some promises were not kept. “We will wash your car every time you bring it for service”. Now I get a cupon for a “ cheap wash” dawn the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valarie Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for leaving your honest feedback! We'd love to talk with you more about this. Please call us at (971) 340-4589.

November 10, 2017

"Service "

- Pdxguy

Loaner car provided and Dylan was great about keeping me updated on the status. I also asked for an internal window cleaning which they did. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

No thanks needed! Providing you with quality service is our job. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else - we are always happy to help! - Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

November 05, 2017

"Some good some bad !"

- Manijee

Sale process was easy and comfortable but salesman did not tell the truth about the options on the car! He also did not follow through with promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Graham
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service through open and honest communication, so I apologize if we failed to do so in your case. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly, so please feel free to contact me at your convenience. (971) 340-4589

November 03, 2017

"Excellent Communication & Mediator with Insurance"

- MLT

I appreciated the excellent customer service provided by Dylan R. He kept me informed with progress and worked with my insurance company. Even though I dropped off my car with no notice, he made sure I had a loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear that Dylan made your experience with us excellent! We look forward to working with you in the near future.

November 01, 2017

"Service request"

- benz guy

Dylan went above and beyond to solve an issue that MB would not cover under warranty. He also suggested to service an odor issue at Service B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 07, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are lucky to have Dylan on our team and hope he will be able to assist you in the near future.

October 25, 2017

"Great"

- Pam

Dylan was great and took his time to explain all the issues. He worked with me and the Car Toys team who installed a device in my car to determine if it was draining my battery. He went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We're glad to hear that Dylan went above and beyond to help you, Pam, but we aren't surprised! He truly is a valued member of our team. Thank for you leaving your feedback! - Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results