About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

4.5

130 Lifetime Reviews

9275 SW Canyon Road (DA 3621), Portland, Oregon 97225 Directions
Sales: (971) 340-4589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2017

"Fast and friendly service from Valerie. Loved my loaner car."

- queenB

I can always count on Mercedes in Beaverton to make me feel special when I service my SL500. Professional service. Sad that you don’t wash my car anymore and send me to Kaady car wash instead. In the past, enjoyed getting my car back vacuumed, washed and wiped clean. An extra perk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
Oct 26, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you so much for leaving your feedback! We hope to see you and your SL500 again during your next routine visit. - Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

October 13, 2017

"Did more than I was aware I needed"

- RW

I had a map update and a recall that I was aware of. Service B is still out there a ways. Dylan advised there was another recall that he found that applied, helped with brake squeal issues on my 2016 GLC300 that I thought I was going to have to live with and a few other things also. The service advisor is THE KEY for me and Dylan Rothamel made it happen. Glad he was assigned for this service request As previously I did not have an advisor assigned. He was great to work with both in setting an appointment the day before on the phone and in person the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Rothamel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad that Dylan and our team were able to sort out all of the recalls on your vehicle. Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

September 28, 2017

"New Purchase"

- fahrvergnugen

We recently purchase a new GLA45. Both the sales team and management were first rate and really worked with us to get the best deal. It was clear that customer satisfaction is a key priority from all of the staff. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Eggerts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We are so glad that you were able to drive off in a great vehicle! Thank you very much for this review, and we all hope that you enjoy your GLA for years to come!

September 28, 2017

"WORST car shopping/buying experience!"

- NooNoNoel

WORST car shopping/buying experience!! Put down deposit and was told my car is on the way and can pick up in 2 days. After 2 days I was then told they cannot get in touch but it's on the way, a week later I noticed my deposit is refunded and I was never given noticed. I called and asked about what happened, they said, "The price we gave you was too low, I cannot sell this car to you," and did not want to admit our previous deal nor take responsible (signed and shake hand by sales manager, but later said that they're not happy with the price)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Schuut
Nov 07, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I want to express our deepest sympathies for your accident. Our dealership works very hard to ensure that our vehicles and the services we render on our customers vehicles are top notch. Please reach out to us at (971) 340-4589 to discuss this if further detail.

September 16, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Happy new car owner

Needed a recall problem fixed. They were very speedy and courteous. Chris B. was very professional and greeted me by name even though we had not met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris B.
Sep 17, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for your review about your service visit and thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton.

September 15, 2017

"Main service was replacing my airmatic pump on S430"

- Big Norwegian

I dealt with a new service manager to me Joe Coughlin as my last service manager Chris Walters moved to Wilsonville Mercedes. Joe and I decided to communicate by Text message which worked great. The airmatic pump is a weak link on the S430 and this was my second one at Beaverton Mercedes in 27 months. Joe agreed to have me pay for the part and Mercedes would absorb the labor which was helpful. One unpleasant surprise was the cost of spark plug wires parts and labor. Most brands are about $150 and because there are 16 spark plug wires parts and labor were over $800 which seems excessive. The only down side of the whole experience was the mechanic cleared all the fault codes and I went to DEQ right after to renew my license plates and after a long drive and wait they could not run the car though as all codes were gone. I went back to Joe and he got me a Trip Permit which was a big help as the car must be driven in different conditions before it can go through DEQ and be electronically tested. I found Joe pleasant, professional and reasonable and he communicated well. We also had an unexpected delay as a bolt was stripped on the airmatic pump and Joe got that part brought in in 24 hours which was great. My car is a 2001 S430 so sometimes parts are not as avialable as on a new car. However, I have always had my car serviced at the dealer. One pays a bit more but the work is generally first class and the parts are genuine MB parts. This was a $75,000 car so I want to keep it running well as I love the car! I also appreciated the use of a nice loaner during the time my cart was in the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Coughlin
Sep 16, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at the dealership. We are glad to hear that Joe was such a big part of your time here and that he was able to help you in any way to get your car back on the road. We hope that S430 stays on the road for a long time to come!

September 13, 2017

"Service"

- Auric Goldfinger

Very personable & informative. The Roadside Assistant person that replaced my battery was also a mechanic at the dealership, and recommended that I try Beaverton Mercedes for service. Closer to my home. My G500 was having problems with the suspension, and the ABS warning system. Fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Coughlin
Sep 14, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Glad to hear that everything was fixed! Thank you very much for your review, Auric.

September 08, 2017

"Excellent service exerience"

- Featster

Combination of timeliness / courtesy / resolve the problem with the car / cost. WE experienced a door lock problem which was noticed when we bought the car and was still under warranty albeit due to long international travels, the warranty expired before we had chance to take the car to service. The dealership resolved the issue for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Ufkin
Sep 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for the lovely review! We're always happy to assist you with any issues you may have with your vehicle, warranty or not. We hope to see you again soon! - Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

August 10, 2017

"A pleasurable sales process!"

- Portland123

I hear horror stories of the car buying process but this was actually pleasurable! Our sales consultant Dennis Graham was friendly, very customer-orientated to get the best deal but was also a great representative of the Mercedes brand. Would definitely recommend him & Beaverton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Dennis truly is a valued member of our team! Thank you so much for your feedback, and we hope you love your new vehicle. - Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

August 07, 2017

"When the warranty, CPO is gone, trade it in"

- PdxPissedBenz

I discovered that finance duped me and sold lifetime oil changes when I declined them at purchase... This was completely made clear, but I must have signed for them. Useless waste of money Not cool o. The finance guys part

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
None
11 - 20 of 130 results