About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

4.5

130 Lifetime Reviews

9275 SW Canyon Road (DA 3621), Portland, Oregon 97225 Directions
Sales: (971) 340-4589

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

130 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2017

"Service"

- Mbz2009

Very pleased with the service provided by Mercedes benz of Beaverton Oregon. The service manager was very courteous and helpful the work was done in a timely manner and the waiting area pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Ufkin
Aug 11, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you had a great service visit, and we hope to see and your vehicle again during your next visit. -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

July 24, 2017

"Service for low power and normal service A"

- HatBrim

The work was completed quickly and I was provided a new loaner car. The service technician was great and also explained the invoice clearly. I was impressed with the improvement in the cleanliness of my car when I picked it up. I had been going to Wilsonville for years but, because you are much closer I thought I would give you another try and was pleased with your improvements. In the past I was disappointed with the condition of my car when I picked it up and the length of time it took to get it back...it was much better this time and I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
Jul 27, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We strive to return our customer's vehicles in pristine condition, and we are always happy to hear about our customer's experiences. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle again in the future! -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

July 24, 2017

"GLK 250 work"

- Coffee Jedi

Kory was extremely helpful and informative, even to the point of taking a video of what he found. Work was still under warranty, a positive experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Ufkin
Jul 27, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with Kory! He truly is a valued member of our team. We hope to see you during your next service visit! -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

July 19, 2017

"When service saves the day"

- Paul_C

It's difficult to run a business having a large staff and still be able to deliver the sort of quality care and service that one would expect. Kory Ufkin at Mercedes in Beaverton is an employee that delivers! Any company would be fortunate to have him on their team and on more than one occasion he has been a reminder of why I do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Ufkin
Jul 21, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thank you for the glowing review, Paul! Kory & the rest of our team will always be here for anything you need. -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

July 14, 2017

"Easy 20k service"

- Christopher S Olson

Dropped the car off the night before the appt and picked it up the morning of the day after which worked really well with my schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Ufkin
Jul 18, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We're glad to hear that you were able to schedule your service visit so well around your schedule, Christopher! We hope to see you during your next routine visit. - Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

July 06, 2017

"Great experience with Kory Ufkin"

- Srf

I have recently brought in both my G63 and my GLA45 for service. Kory Ufkin was very helpful and attentive every time. I would love to continue working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory Ufkin
Jul 10, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We're glad Kory was able to help you with your service needs! We look forward to seeing you during your next scheduled visit. -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

June 28, 2017

"Norm was awesome!"

- Andy20

Norm was awesome! He was extremely knowledgeable and got me exactly what I was looking for. Fun and easy to work with. Thanks Norm! Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norman Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 29, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Andy! We hope you love your new vehicle. -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

June 28, 2017

"very professional "

- charlotte price

Chris went out of his way to check on a qustion i had about resetting my clock. Work was done on time and within the time slot I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Filoteo
Jun 29, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

We're glad to hear that you had a wonderful service visit with us, Charlotte! -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

June 15, 2017

"Fantastic people, service and dealership."

- shirley

We were impressed with our sales representative, Alex Marguritio who did an excellent job of listening and quantifying our needs and desires. His product knowledge in showing us what we were looking for made our choice efficient and easy. His courtesy and professionalism were outstanding. Everyone at the dealership made us feel welcome and also were helpful if we had any other needs or questions. This is truly an outstanding team that works together and supports each other. The management at Mercedes of Beaverton does an outstanding job period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty in accounting who is outstanding and efficent and made the transation part easy. Chris in training and delivery was also outstanding and a great trainer., Alex Murgueitio
Jun 16, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton responded

Hi Shirley! We're so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Alex and the rest of our team. We hope to see you again for your first service appointment! -Mercedes-Benz of Beaverton

May 25, 2017

"Always "Short Staffed""

- ExploringMore

When we bought our car, one of the things they bragged about was the fact that you could bring your car in for a free hand wash. So far every time we have driven up there or called in, they are "Short Staffed", or are too busy with the service cars that they are unable to fulfill that service. I would rather they just not offer the service rather than making promises they cannot deliver on. Overall it creates frustration and lack of trust with the dealership and delivery of promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Chaney
21 - 30 of 130 results