About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

4.9

421 Lifetime Reviews

1230 Bloomfield Avenue, Fairfield, New Jersey 07004 Directions
Sales: (973) 370-4725

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

421 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2019

"In and out service"

- Rick Joseph

No major complaints... it lacked the luxurious experience MB ought to represent but the folks there were to the point and got me in and out! I do appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Pinho
January 24, 2019

"True customer service "

- Happy with Caldwell!

Myexperience was relaxed efficient and unlike any other car buying experience I have had before. They met my price and gave me a better vehicle than I expected. No hassle no typical sales talk. A truly pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sangemino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris in finance and Michael I believe sales mgr. Very nice
January 17, 2019

"Great support staff,from sales through finance."

- Ron24

I have been Mercedes Customer since July of 1978.Never have I experienced such professionalism as shown to my wife and I.From the moment we met George Ikonomakis and Chris in finance,we felt comfortable and made to feel important.Not just another customer.We were introduced to Steve who will be my service advisor for the future, and it is the service dept that will return us for Our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ikonomakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ben Zimmer
January 15, 2019

"A late afternoon at MB"

- Delmer

Made an appointment (4pm) and no problem on waiting. Sales people were friendly and accommodating. Giancarlo was excellent on answering all our questions. Deal was done in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fumai
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Giancarlo Sapalasan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Reci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Ikonomakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Reedy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Love my 2019 Mercedes"

- LoisAnn

Accommodating, professional, personable, attentive to my needs. Had their undivided attention to complete the purchase. Forgot something in my “ old” car. Called the next day and Anthony retrieved my personal item and kept it for me until I could pick it up. Went beyond the usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Reedy
Other Employees : Mike and Anthony
January 10, 2019

"Thank you"

- Peppermintmocha

Thank you to Darren & George. Darren went out of his way to accommodate us for the lease of our C-Class and we are very happy with it. Darren was very personable and humorous thoughout the process and did everything he could to accommodate our budget. Thank you to George for visiting as we moved closer to closing the final deal. Kris in Finance handled the paperwork quickly and professionally. Thank you to all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Maynard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Ikonomakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris Los
January 10, 2019

"It was amazing ...Camilla is the best and her team!"

- Nick G

Camilla was awesome. She was there for me and helped me find not only the best deal but the best New Car for the best payment!!!! Awesome personality and felt like we were old long time friends!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camilla Csuka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Reci
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"First Benz"

- Afritschie

Camilla was very patient and answered all of our questions. My husband and I walked in there just looking for options and walked out of the showroom with a gorgeous car that I absolutely love! You have gained a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camilla Csuka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
George Ikonomakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kris Los
January 05, 2019

"Great service department!"

- Nancy220

Everyone in the service dept here is helpful, professional and friendly! Franca is the best -- she takes care of everything and always keeps me up to date on what's happening with the car. Loaner department staff great and efficient as well. Would not want to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franca
January 04, 2019

"great experience"

- vero511

the people are super friendly and very knowledgeable! Brian is the best! all the personnel is very friendly ! i know they r moving to better building !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Teixeira
11 - 20 of 421 results