Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

Chicago, IL

4.9
754 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We remain OPEN for all your essential Mercedes-Benz Sprinter & Metris vans service needs while practicing social distancing and sanitation for the health & safety of our team along with yours. If you require service, we are providing additional options for you at this time, including Complimentary Pick-Up and Delivery, No Contact Service Drop-Off and Mobile Service. Should you find yourself in need of purchasing or leasing a new vehicle, you can complete your shopping process 100% online from the comfort of your home, including home delivery or a pick-up location of your choice. With much care & concern, we are here for you. Mercedes-Benz vehicles are world-class examples of automotive engineering and they should be repaired in a facility that can live up to that standard. That is why we’re proud to announce our brand new Service and Parts center, located at 949 N. Elston Ave. This facility is 320,000 square feet and will serve as indoor and outdoor storage for our increasing inventory along with housing our state-of-the-art repair and maintenance equipment. This new facility is built because we recognize that some of the most meticulously crafted vehicles in the world should be maintained in one of the finest service centers in the world. As a guest at our dealership, you should expect nothing less. No expense was spared to bring this to Chicago and you our valued customer. We look forward to providing you with a World Class Guest Experience!

1520 W. North Avenue

Chicago, IL

60642

Directions

By Type

Showing 755 reviews

March 07, 2021

"We worked with Atanas Petrov on our purchase today. He..."

- spvincent03

We worked with Atanas Petrov on our purchase today. He was professional, knowledgeable and patient as we looked at several different models of Mercedes in their showroom. After test driving a few we settled on the perfect Mercedes. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"My visit was, as expected, exceptional. The appointment..."

- Veno

My visit was, as expected, exceptional. The appointment was timely; the employees were very accommodating and courteous, and Melvin was exceptional in terms of attempting to address all issues and follow up to ensure my approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Paul is Great to deal with! He has a nice energy and goes..."

- Ken

Paul is Great to deal with! He has a nice energy and goes out of his way to make a sale. Home pick up for test drive and final purchase. he knows the cars and all the complicated electronics. Would recommend my friends to purchase their next Mercedes Benz from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2021

"Atanas was extremely helpful and professional. He made..."

- Happy coup owner

Atanas was extremely helpful and professional. He made sure I was pleased with the vehicle and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago are truly grateful to have the opportunity to assist you during your quest for a new Mercedes-Benz! Thank your for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! Our team is flattered to know that your purchase experience with Atanas was nothing short of extraordinary! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

February 25, 2021

"Prices are too high, could be more Reasonable... Nice..."

- fjk41

Prices are too high, could be more Reasonable... Nice comfortable area to wait. Staff was friendly and very nice, explained my issues! Missed the Donuts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello, Thank you for your helpful insight as we will continue do our very best to offer competitive pricing with in our market to ensure you receive the most valuable service. We look forward to providing you the same great service experience in the near future! Please let us know if we can offer further assistance. Feel welcome to contact me anytime. Sincere Regards, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

February 24, 2021

"Is there another Mercedes-Benz dealership and service..."

- davidcella

Is there another Mercedes-Benz dealership and service center in Chicago?.....if there is, I don’t care...I’ve found mine! My second MB purchased and serviced at MB of Chicago and I’m not leaving EVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynne Olson
Feb 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hi David, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so pleased to know that we are your dealer of choice when it comes to the needs of your Mercedes-Benz vehicles! The team is truly thrilled to hear of the amazing service you have working with Lynne when any of your vehicles require her professional expertise! Our goal is to provide the best experiences possible and we couldn't be more pleased to read we have had the privilege to work with you during two purchases finding the perfect Mercedes-Benz vehicles! Thank you for being a valued part of our Fletcher Jones Family! Please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Warm Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

February 23, 2021

"Kyle did a great job in making sure that my car was taken..."

- Goldman

Kyle did a great job in making sure that my car was taken care of and they found something that was unexpected but easily remedied. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello, We absolutely value your feedback and thank you for the 5 star rating! We are happy to hear that Kyle was able to assist you in a swift and communicative manner, ensuring all concerns were attended too! We look forward to providing you the same great service experience again at your next scheduled visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

February 22, 2021

"Atanas Is trustworthy dependable and a team player and a..."

- Tenille

Atanas Is trustworthy dependable and a team player and a five star salesman I highly recommend him... Travis in the finance department he’s very patient confident he’s the best.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Travis In the finance department
Feb 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello Tenille, We are honored to receive your raving review and appreciate you complementing our level of service! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago is driven to ensure every new vehicle purchase is exciting and memorable! Atanas and Travis truly appreciate the opportunity to work with you during your vehicle search. Congratulations on your purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

February 21, 2021

"Thanks to Mercedes-Benz Of Chicago & Atanas Petrov, my..."

- matthewjosephnye

Thanks to Mercedes-Benz Of Chicago & Atanas Petrov, my wife and I have a new, beautiful Mercedes! Great experience - and we couldn't have done it without their help. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello, Thank you for allowing Atanas and our team at Mercedes-Benz Of Chicago the privilege to assist you during your quest for your beautiful new Mercedes-Benz! Our team could not be more touched to have your genuine sediments regarding the amazing efforts Atanas put forth to see that you & your wife found the perfect vehicle! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and 5 star recommendations! Congratulations on your purchase! With Sincere Gratitude, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

February 20, 2021

"This was my first time using you guys and I was truly..."

- rbake510

This was my first time using you guys and I was truly impressed and pleased with everything. I will be coming in for all of my future services for my GLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Chicago responded

Hello, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Chicago

1
...
1 - 10 of 755 results