About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Danbury

3.1

24 Lifetime Reviews

100 Federal Road, Danbury, Connecticut 06810 Directions
Sales: (203) 778-6333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

24 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Danbury

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2016

"Helpful and very customer responsive"

- Marty

Purchasing leased vehicle at end of lease term. Finance Manager extremely helpful in navigating thru the paperwork, acquiring extended warranty, financing, etc. Sales rep equally helpful as well. Had provided new car options for comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Gerow; Louis Lerro
September 01, 2016

"Friendly and Professional"

- DarienFamily

Experience was very good as everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. Joe did a great job working with us to find a car and then to get everything done for us to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cecere
September 01, 2016

"Best Buyer Experience"

- Tim'sBenz

My experience at the dealership (for this lease) was very professional and courteous. My interaction from the sales representative to finance, to the concierge service was pleasant and mutually beneficial in the dealer/buyer relationship. Jose provided detailed (upfront) information which addressed many of my questions even before I had the opportunity to raise those questions. Tim Gittens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Batista, William Mantz, Morgan Gerow.
August 27, 2016

"A pleasant experience"

- Tom Pat

Guy Brown was a wonderful sales person. He went above and beyond to make sure all our needs were met. He made us feel comfortable and respected. I have bought many cars but Guy Brown was the best salesman I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Brown and a very pleasant young lady who went over the car with us.
August 26, 2016

"B Service on my ML 350"

- HBurtis

Dropped off my car, the loaner was ready & waiting. Service Advisor contacted me concerning a leaking front left shock absorber that needed to be replaced and would require the car to be held overnight. The car was ready by lunch time the next day. I picked up the car, which had been washed and vacuumed. Everything went smoothly & everyone was pleasant & helpful. I would gladly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony & Carlos
August 04, 2016

"Not this Dealership!!"

- Rsal50

Vehicle developed problems at 70k miles. Suspension went 29 days out of warranty. Dealership misdiagnosed the problem and still have issue. Also, insisted in over $1300 in labor for notorious defect in vehicle. Choose another dealership and probably different company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Plant, Manny
April 04, 2016

"Great experience can't wait to go back again!!!"

- Sapna28

I just picked up my 2016 C 300, my sales person was Matt Daubney, he was FANTASTIC. He had patience with us, we went in like 4 times to test drive 2 different cars and couldn't make up our minds, but he never showed any pushiness, or frustration, always had a smile on his face. Also the general manager, Ernie, is great, he is VERY helpful and professional. I left BMW Bridgeport for this dealership and brand, and i will never go back. The amount of respect, care, and utmost convenience they provide is beyond. I am so happy with my car, its perfect and I am so happy i did business with them. They deserve it! Go see Matt Daubney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Daubney, Ernie,
March 21, 2016

"Picked-up new 2016 GLE SUV"

- Werner R. Stutz

This is my third new SUV purchased from this dealership, i.e. 2 x ML-350's and now the new 2016 GLE model. Previously, I purchased an ML-320 in its first model year from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joselph Cecere, Sales Consultant and Stephen Caprio, Product Concierge
March 03, 2016

"Would recommend!"

- Satisfied Customer

Jim Burns was a pleasure to work with and made sure that we were satisfied with our car. The dealership's Finance Manager, Morgan Gerow, was excellent to work with as well and extremely helpful. We were very happy with the price we paid and would recommend their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Burns, Morgan Gerow
January 27, 2016

"HIghly Recommend!!"

- Schocker

I recently stopped in for service and found the ENTIRE team poised, professional and passionate about servicing my E class! I highly recommend this MB dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Plant
11 - 20 of 24 results