About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership

4.5

86 Lifetime Reviews

11548 Lone Peek Pkwy., Draper , Utah 84042 Directions
Sales: (801) 222-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Best service anywhere"

- messysuz

These guys are wonderful, they know me, they know my car. They are as concerned about keeping my car running well as I am. That's hard to beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bice and Jonathan Toth
Apr 13, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. I am glad you were able to get what you were looking for from our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

April 04, 2018

"Great experience "

- Julius

They do not discriminate of your ethics, everybody is treated equally. I'm definitely coming back to purchase my next Mercedes here. Thank you Scott for being informative and Chris thank you for your service !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott & Chris
Apr 04, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thanks for the awesome rating and review, Julius! I'm glad that we were able to treat you with the honesty and fairness you deserve during your service visit. Thank you for entrusting us to care for your vehicle. We look forward to selling you your next ride! We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. - Jim Brown, General Manager

April 04, 2018

"Efficient and Fast"

- csmith

This dealership does an excellent job, efficient and fast service combined with excellent communication makes for a great experience. Expensive but they don't set the prices- (Mercedes does)- they take a bit of the sting out of expensive repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bice and Jonathon Toth
Apr 04, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. I am glad you were happy with your experience in our service department. We do our best to provide the best service at the best price. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you in the future. We appreciate your business. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

March 28, 2018

"Always a good experience!"

- skylerbeltran

Chris in the service department is always providing great service! He gets me into the schedule when needed and is always willing to help. I know Chris will take care of me each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom
Mar 28, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for sharing this with us. I am thrilled that Chris was able to help you get what you needed for your car. We hope you enjoy it for many miles to come. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you in the future. Thanks again! —Ray Gunn, General Manager

March 24, 2018

"Recall"

- r & j

Timely scheduling & service. Courteous. Professional. Made certain I was happy. Gave personal attention to me and my concerns. Even fixed a small problem which had been annoying me, as a bonus. Thank you Chris Bergstrom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom
Mar 26, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for leaving us the fantastic rating and review. I'm glad that we were able to provide you with the courteous, professional, and attentive experience you were looking for. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks for being such an incredible customer. - Jim Brown, General Manager

March 23, 2018

"Tire Issue and Recall"

- Paradise

Jonathan was really great. We had a funeral and I had a nail in my tire. He got me in and out quick so we could get on the road. He also noticed we had a recall that had not been fixed and had that done as well so I didn't have to make another trip back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Toth
Mar 23, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for leaving us the awesome rating and review. I'm glad that Jonathan was able to repair your tire and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Additionally, I'm happy that he was able to identify a recall issue and get that done for you as well. He's an excellent member of our team who'll be thrilled that he was able to leave such a great impression on you. We appreciate your business and can't wait to work with you again in the future. - Jim Brown, General Manager

March 21, 2018

"Recalls "

- blowder

Taylor Bice in Service does an outstanding job. He is always very professional and at the top of his game. He has always provided us with outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bice
Mar 21, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us about your experience working with Taylor in our service department. They work hard to keep all our customers on the road. It is a pleasure to provide a place to come for top-notch service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Thank you again. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

March 08, 2018

"Awesome Service in an Awesome New Facility"

- Dave

I was helped by Jonathan Toth, he was great at arranging an appointment and even better when I arrived. He kept me apprised as to the status of the work being done. He is an individual who complements your beautiful new facility with awesome customer service!! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Toth
Mar 08, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you, Dave, for taking a minute to share this with us. I am thrilled you were happy working with Jonathan. We hope you will continue to see us in the future. Thank you again! —Ray Gunn, General Manager

February 07, 2018

"Airbag replacement, emissions test, multi-point inspection."

- Hal

Prompt, courteous, highly professional service. Was helped the moment I arrived, honored my appointment, and performed the needed services as promised, in less than one hour. Hope to use this Dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
At least 4 from different departments (names?).
Feb 08, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you, Hal, for taking the time to share this with us. I am thrilled you are happy with your service experience. We hope that you will come and see us again in the future. Thanks again! —Ray Gunn, General Manager

February 01, 2018

"Recent Smart car maintenance visit"

- Alysia Watanabe

Very good service experience. Chris Bergstrom was extremely responsive. So glad you moved the Smart car shop from Linden. We were about to get rid of the Smart car just because of the hassle of driving to Lindon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom
Feb 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you, Alysia, for sharing this with us. I am so glad that you had a positive experience with Chris. We are thrilled to be in our new location in Draper! We are excited to be able to provide so many new services to our customers and we look forward to seeing you and your SMART car in our service drive. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results