About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership

4.6

98 Lifetime Reviews

11548 Lone Peek Pkwy., Draper , Utah 84042 Directions
Sales: (801) 222-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Service went as well as expected."

- moasamoi

Just had the annual service done, and everything went as well as expected. Had the car serviced quickly, and washed/cleaned in great time. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
September 11, 2018

"Best service anywhere"

- messysuz

I have been a customer of this dealership for 10 years and have never been disappointed. You guys always do great work! Thank you for being as interested in my car as I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bice and Jonathan Toth
Sep 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you so much for continuing to come back and see us for the past 10 years! It is a true pleasure to hear that our team never disappoints. Thank you for choosing to come and see us and for taking the time to leave us this kind review. We will look forward to helping you care for your vehicles in the future. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

September 07, 2018

"Dream purchase turns to buyers remorse."

- dt1982

I purchased a pre-owned Sprinter passenger van with 58k miles. I made the purchase at a Mercedes Dealer because I wanted a vehicle that had been professionally inspected by trained technicians. As soon as I drove off the lot I found that there was a clunk when accelerating and a clunk from the front end when going over bumps. I immediately called and was able to set an appointment to get things looked at. That weekend my family and I loaded the vehicle up to go camping in it for the first time. During the night it began to rain so we jumped in the vehicle. We then found that there was a severe leak from the AC unit. This leak soaked our bedding that was inside of the van and spoiled the trip. When I took it into the dealership for the 2 noises and the leak I found that the leak is a very common issue and that it is covered under an extended warranty which makes me question why it was not addressed while at the dealership proactively so as to not cause the customer to have a negative experience right away. As for the noises, they could not duplicate them. Then, the check engine light came on. This was also thankfully covered under an extended warranty. I rode with their shop foreman regarding the noises. Long story short, after 4 visits to the service department they ended up telling me that the noise from the front end was due to "play in the power steering rack" and that it was normal. Even though when we drove a similar new vehicle, there was no clunking. And that I could pay for the repair if I wanted my "normal" clunk to go away. To sum things up, I was sold an "as-is" vehicle with more problems than I would have expected from a high line dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Choate
Sep 12, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Daniel, as a fellow Service Manager such as yourself I can understand your frustrations. We always work tirelessly to try and make sure that every client leaves completely satisfied. Unfortunately, sometimes circumstances prevent this from happening. Please feel free to contact me and discuss further if you feel that our prior conversations left any of your concerns unresolved. – Mike Choate, Service Manager, (801) 222-4451

September 07, 2018

"CLA250 Service"

- Lucalove

Great service! We had to seek out service somewhere other than where we live seeing how we don’t have a Mercedes dealership here. We found the Mercedes dealership in Draper and we will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Sep 07, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review! We're happy to have earned your continued business. If there's anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

August 30, 2018

"A quick service of the air filtration system"

- RD Thompson

I had some pretty horrendous smells coming into the car when the air conditioner was engaged...made a call, and Chris told me to drive right up to the service center. I waited for the vehicle, and I got it all done within 45 minutes...that's Diamond Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris...terrific service rep...actually one of the key reasons we're still MB customers.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thanks for letting Mercedes-Benz of Draper fix up your car and get you back on the road! We're glad Chris could be so helpful and we'll be sure to pass on your praises. We hope to see you again soon! - Ray Gunn, General Manager

August 28, 2018

"Great service!"

- LLewisHuber

The manager of the Service Department, Chris Bergstrom, is always very knowledgeable and helpful. He goes out of his way to make our experience at Mercedes 5 Star. He is the reason we only go to the Draper location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bergstrom
Aug 29, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're glad you had the chance to work with Chris, he's awesome. If there's anything else he or the team can do for you, please just let us know! - Ray Gun, General Manager

August 09, 2018

"On time service appointment"

- kdeeward7

The new dealership is large and beautiful. Plenty of service bays to get cars in and out quickly. I love my service adviser who is really good to keep me informed and updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bice
Aug 09, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

I am happy to hear you are enjoying our new dealership! We are quite fond of it ourselves. Thank you for coming in to see us and for sharing this wonderful review with us. We will look forward to being of service to you in the future. - Ray Gunn, General Manager

August 03, 2018

"Review"

- abc123

It was great. Everyone was easy to work with. I don't have any thing else to say. Thank you. Thanks again and again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Aug 03, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We are glad you had such a wonderful experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with moving forward. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

August 01, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- jessmith77

Mercedes Benz of Draper Service department has been absolutely amazing and so easy to work with! They treat me like I'm family and are so very kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Bice
Aug 02, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

We think of you as part of the family! I am so glad you have been satisfied with your visits to us. It is always good to know when our customers enjoy coming to see us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you in the future. —Ray Gunn, General Manager

July 24, 2018

"Wow! New loyal customer...."

- SK

I went to this dealership only because my usual SLC dealership was too busy to see me... and I will never go back to SLC! What a great staff, beautiful facility and all around amazing experience! THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor, Burger
Jul 25, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Draper A Larry H. Miller Dealership responded

I am thrilled that you came and saw us in Draper, and we are happy that you have decided to come to see us in the future. We know you won't regret making the change. Thank you again! —Ray Gunn, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results